Golden Hills Dental Care

Dentist

2690 S White Rd

Suite 90

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Extremely great service; very friendly
I went here for some teeth bonding/cleaning, and though this was my first time, trust me, you will not find a more friendly place. From the moment I walked through the door, I was happily greeted by the receptionist, and the rest of the experience followed just like that. Everyone I met was so nice, and the dentist who did my teeth did such an amazing job cleaning and bonding. I can not recommend this place enough! They really treat you like family.
C
3 months ago
Good service and accommodating
T
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very professional and nice. They made sure I knew about everything that was going on and even took pictures for me to actually see what they were talking about.
R
7 months ago
Great dentist visit
I was very nervous about my vsisit, but everyone was so kind and friendly that i completely forgot i was at the dentist. Very clean and welcoming office. She was so careful and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She explained my dental plan very well. Overall, this was a great visit.
F
10 months ago
I have been a patient for 25 years at Golden Hills. Their dental clinic is clean, very organize, good customer service and professional Doctors. I am giving them 5 stars because the staff are very efficient, friendly, fun and happy people. Overall, Golden Hills provides excellent quality of service.
G
11 months ago
The best Dentist
Golden Hills Dental Care has the nicest, friendly and extremely professional people working. They work really well with your schedule, price and make us feel like we are part of the family!
R
12 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dr. Dizon has been my dentist since 1990, the year I migrated to America. She and the rest of the staff are always very friendly and professional.
A
1 year ago
Great service, Convenient,because their also open on Saturday and really friendly.
I have had a great experience every time I’m there,and the staff is very friendly and attentive.
L
1 year ago
every body's friendly and good service
Excelent
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional