Golden Hills Dental Care

Dentist

2690 S White Rd

Suite 90

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today By Appointment

goldenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I visit Dr. Dizon' s office, I have a good experience. I have been a patient there since 2013. Her and her staff are always very friendly and accommodating.
M
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
They provide high quality service and they are friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
Implant repair
Dr Dizon and her staff are always so friendly and welcoming. I is a joy everytime I get to make a visit.
B
3 months ago
Implant Crown repair
Dr. Dizon fixed my crown free of charge. Her staff is always so friendly. And the Filipino Dental Assistants are very attractive :)
C
4 months ago
1). Great service with me & my family. Total of 8 of us. 2). Everybody in the clinic are friendly with beautiful smile. 3). The office always clean, presentable & very accommodating.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service all the time!
I always get the best service i could ever have in a dental clinic with Golden Hills and i have been a customer for 5 years now.
K
4 months ago
So glad I found them!
Today was my first visit and everyone I met was so friendly and kind. Amazing Staff... I felt right at home. I look forward to continuing my care with this office!
P
4 months ago
Emergency tooth repair
Outstanding personnel and service.