Golden Hills Dental Care

Dentist

2690 S White Rd

Suite 90

San Jose, CA 95148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldenhillsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Everyone was very professional and nice. They made sure I knew about everything that was going on and even took pictures for me to actually see what they were talking about.
R
3 months ago
Great dentist visit
I was very nervous about my vsisit, but everyone was so kind and friendly that i completely forgot i was at the dentist. Very clean and welcoming office. She was so careful and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. She explained my dental plan very well. Overall, this was a great visit.
F
6 months ago
I have been a patient for 25 years at Golden Hills. Their dental clinic is clean, very organize, good customer service and professional Doctors. I am giving them 5 stars because the staff are very efficient, friendly, fun and happy people. Overall, Golden Hills provides excellent quality of service.
G
7 months ago
The best Dentist
Golden Hills Dental Care has the nicest, friendly and extremely professional people working. They work really well with your schedule, price and make us feel like we are part of the family!
R
8 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Dr. Dizon has been my dentist since 1990, the year I migrated to America. She and the rest of the staff are always very friendly and professional.
A
11 months ago
Great service, Convenient,because their also open on Saturday and really friendly.
I have had a great experience every time I’m there,and the staff is very friendly and attentive.
L
12 months ago
every body's friendly and good service
Excelent
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I visit Dr. Dizon' s office, I have a good experience. I have been a patient there since 2013. Her and her staff are always very friendly and accommodating.
M
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
They provide high quality service and they are friendly and professional.