Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2475 Village Dr.

Suite 114

Kingsland, GA 31548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldenislespediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service- friendly & professional
My grandsons first visit was excellent. He left saying “ well that was fun! “The staff were all very friendly and professional.
H
7 days ago
Extremely Helpful
Doctor Patty and her team are always extremely professional, courteous and provide support and information for the child and parent alike. I would recommend them to anyone!
C
1 week ago
Highest quality service!
Everyone there was so nice with our daughter who had a tooth injury from the playground. They made her feel so special while doing the exam and x-rays that she can't wait to go back for the re-check! Absolutely wonderful :) Highly recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very helpful and friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Always Amazing
My two older boys go to Golden Isles and love it. Today was my 15 month olds first visit and they did awesome with him as well.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful.
Such a wonderful team here. Great with my children and talked me through everything. Thank you all.
M
3 weeks ago
Great With Kids
My daughter is nervous around anyone wearing scrubs because she's worried about getting a shot. The staff here was very good with her and it was a pleasant experience. Definitely recommend this practice.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional service
Entire team did an outstanding job at making my child feel comfortable during her visit and minor work being done. They engaged her at her level and made sure she was at ease. The care was professional and compassionate! We love the team at Golden Isles!!
A
1 month ago
First time visit and cleaning
We brought our daughter here for the first time. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Our daughter walked back with no problems and didn't cry one tear. We really enjoyed the visit to the Dentist.
T
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
This was our first visit at Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry and I would recommend it to anyone with children . The environment was friendly and the staff was very kind when interacting with my child and I . We will continue to do business at this office !