Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2475 Village Dr.

Suite 114

Kingsland, GA 31548

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldenislespediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Great customer service!
We have been patients for years. The staff is always professional and courteous. Best pediatric dental facility in the area.
D
2 days ago
My kids enjoy going to the dentist!
We live an hour away, but choose to travel because Dr. Patti and her staff are so friendly and organized. My children actually enjoy their visits!
L
1 week ago
Love this dentist
I used to go for convenience but I still now living an hour away make the drive because I trust them and know they’ll take good care of my son.
L
1 week ago
Super friendly
This place is super friendly and professional with my kids. They really enjoyed coming here and we will continue coming.
C
3 weeks ago
We absolutely love Dr. Patti and the staff at Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry. They are always so friendly and are so great with the children. Even the difficult scared ones (like mine.) I am dreading the day when they will no longer be able to go there. Until then I will continue to tell people how amazing they are!
J
3 weeks ago
First visit!
I called to make an appointment for my little man with a toothache. They got me in the next morning. The visit was his first time at the dentist, and there were some nerves, but they calmed him immediately. The whole staff was so sweet and patient. They explained everything that was happening to him, and all of the tools they were using. I was able to sit right next to him and watch the whole process. We had a great visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent business!
This office is very friendly and informative!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Patti and her staff are the best!!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
My son loves going to the dentist because Golden Isles has some of the friendliest staff. They are very professional and have great rapport with the families. A great dental experience everytime.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and informative.
Staff is great on helping me tackle issue of thumb sucking.