Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2475 Village Dr.

Suite 114

Kingsland, GA 31548

Open Today By Appointment

goldenislespediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
High quality experience
This is our second time visiting. Dr. Patty and staff did a wonderful job with our FASD Grandson. We tried 2 other dentists but he did not cooperate. She was so good him. He finally sat in chair and was examined. The oral surgery went well. I was so pleased that I had xrays sent to this office my dentist for granddaughter. Dr. Patty did free xrays to get her own view. She discovered that she had 4 less cavities than what other dentist said. She is AMAZING!!
L
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
My daughter is super shy but everyone did a fantastic job making her feel comfortable at her first dental appointment. She seemed to really enjoy her visit!
T
2 weeks ago
Truly caring professionals
Dr. Dunn and Sherri always spend extra time with my autistic daughter to accommodate her special needs. They are wonderful :)
G
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and Friendly staff!!
A
1 month ago
Very timely and friendly
I love them! They are always on time for appointments, quick to complete appointments and thorough with information and communication. Awesome and great. All three of my children go here and always will.
V
1 month ago
Amazing
My daughter has been a patient here for almost a year now and we absolutely love this office. All the employees have been amazing, polite, caring and super sweet! I love that they talk to my daughter the whole time and explain everything they are doing. The even have cute names for all their tools. My daughter recently had some fillings done and Doc Patty and her assistant were amazing!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter and I were very happy with our first visit to Golden Isles pediatric dentistry! Dr. Patti was super friendly and so was her dental assistant. My daughter enjoyed her experience and it was a friendly environment! Thank you ladies for making it a great experience from check-in to check-out!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Both my children were seen today and really enjoyed their appointments. My daughter especially has had a hard time in the past with the Dentisit, but she was very relaxed and happy! Thank you
S
2 months ago
wonderful staff
my son went in for a cleaning, xrays, and flouride treatment. this was his first appointment with this dentist. the staff was highly professional and friendly. my son has asd and everyone took time to explain everything to my son to make him comfortable. they were very patient with him and his questions. would recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
First visit
Excellent service, with excellent care and making sure our 2 year old was comfortable