Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2475 Village Dr.

Suite 114

Kingsland, GA 31548

Open Today By Appointment

goldenislespediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
The staff at Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry were very friendly and professional. I really appreciate their patience when dealing with my children. This was a pleasant experience and we will be back.
C
2 days ago
Friendly staff, Great Service
Overall, great experience. Staff was attentive and friendly. Dr. Dunn was thourough and informative. Will be back and would recommend to others.
F
3 days ago
Excellent Team
This is my first visit with my son. He is an 11 month old and came in with a chipped tooth. They were very nice and extremely helpful when fixing my baby's tooth. My baby was very scared and crying. Although, my son did not wanted to cooperate much; they still manage to do their job and be very nice and gentil with him. They were very informative and knowledable. I definitely had a great experience and will definitely be back for regular visits.
A
1 week ago
Very understanding with nervous toddler
I took my toddler for his first dental appointment today. The staff was very kind and understanding about him crying Beth's was a little scared. They were patient and work with me so he would be more comfortable. They answered all my questions and gave me good tips for helping care for his teeth. I would recommend them to anyone who was unsure of taking their young toddler to the dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend for children
I took my 22 month old daughter in for her first dental visit and there was surpringly not one tear shed. Each person on the staff is extremely child friendly and makes the child feel very welcome and comfortable at the dentist. We highly recommend Dr. Ana!!!! Amazing experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and overall excellent experience
The office staff is knowledgeable and kind. They put forth a lot of effort to make your child feel like the most special person around. The waiting room is amazing! The office is so clean and bright and welcoming. Dr, Patti is as generous with her time as she is with her ability to make everyone smile. It was a pleasure to meet her and a wonderful experience for my children.
R
2 weeks ago
very kind and professional
First time visiting the office. Every worker was very nice and professional. Thank you for making my son's visit inviting and comfortable!
B
3 weeks ago
Another great experience with this office. Patient, kind, and efficient with my 5-year-old. We make an hour drive to this office and it's well worth it.
A
3 weeks ago
Best service and so very friendly!
Absolutely love the ladies that take care of my children's teeth at Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry. My children are always at ease and feel so safe and welcome. You couldn't ask for a better office!
K
3 weeks ago
Fantastic with my nervous child! Calmed him and made this visit super easy.