Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2475 Village Dr.

Suite 114

Kingsland, GA 31548

Open Today By Appointment

goldenislespediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and patient
My 20 month old son had his first dental appointment this morning. All of the staff were wonderful! Although he screamed through the entire appointment, they never once acted as if he needed to be removed from the room and brought back at a later date. They are truly too-notch!
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and Thoughtful
The entire staff bends over backwards to make our special-needs child feel welcome and comfortable at each visit!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter has braces. So they have to use different tools on her. But the lady took her time and go every single tooth. Rinsed her mout out and seen she missed a spot and went and cleaned it again. All the ladies are so sweet
I
1 month ago
Dedicated Professionals
Golden Isles Pediatrics is the best dentist office in town. It is clean, orderly, and kid friendly. We never have to wait long for our appointments, and staff accomodates parents as well. I have been bringing my children here for 9 years, and have always experienced the best care there is.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and great with kids!
I love taking my kids to Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry! They are very kind and accommodating for their patients. They make kids first dentist experience painless and even fun!
N
1 month ago
So friendly!
Both of my kids age 2 and 3 was seen and what a sweet office! They were so great with my kids!
S
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Best place to take your kids! I've always taken my daughter here, and they've always been amazing!
C
1 month ago
Routine cleaning
Love this office and staff. My daughters both looking forward to seeing the dentist.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience
The team at Golden Isles did a great job making my little manโ€™s first dental work a comfortable and pleasant experience. Thanks for easing both him and an anxious dad