Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2475 Village Dr.

Suite 114

Kingsland, GA 31548

Open Today By Appointment

goldenislespediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
wonderful staff
my son went in for a cleaning, xrays, and flouride treatment. this was his first appointment with this dentist. the staff was highly professional and friendly. my son has asd and everyone took time to explain everything to my son to make him comfortable. they were very patient with him and his questions. would recommend them to anyone.
J
3 days ago
First visit
Excellent service, with excellent care and making sure our 2 year old was comfortable
E
3 days ago
Great staff and awesome with my littles 4 and 2. They were patient and gentle and made a great first dentist experience. Also, very knowledgeable.
K
3 days ago
Great place and awesome staff
Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry has a wonderful staff and Dr. Patty is amazing. Dr. Patty and her staff make my children feel so comfortable while they are there.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The office staff, dental assistants, and Dr. Ana are all amazing! My three boys are seen at the same time and we are always in and out within 30 minutes. They are so patient and sweet with the boys and the boys adore them. Going to the dentist is an exciting adventure for them!
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
All of my girls go to Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry and we only have great things to say about them! We've been going to them for about 5 years now and the staff has always gone above and beyond to make sure the kids were comfortable.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful!
They did an outstanding job with my one year old. Really got her trust first before doing all the work, which helped alot! They answered all my questions and concerns. And we're very friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing, professional, friendly
I took my 1 year old daughter to her first dentist apt and the staff was beyond AMAZING! Everyone was friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and compassionate! I will no longer dread taking her to the dentist!
V
2 weeks ago
This is the BEST PED. Dentistry!!!! I know they care for my kids. I love that they don't care if you stay with your child. I love this office. I am so thankful I found this place. My kids don't hate going and that's a big deal. :).
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Helpful
We always have a wonderful visit with the Doctor and assistants. This visit was very informative in regards to an issue that came up and we will have a follow up to check in. The office always makes us feel welcome and they are always awesome about getting us in to be seen. Both my 7 & 3 year old love getting their teeth cleaned (and of course the treasure chest). So thankful we found this great office!