Golden Isles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2475 Village Dr.

Suite 114

Kingsland, GA 31548

Open Today By Appointment

goldenislespediatricdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Great service and super friendly!
They were awesome with my kiddo. Very professional and super friendly. He was very comfortable through it all and left wanting to go back! Couldn’t ask for a better experience at the dentist. Highly recommended!
J
5 days ago
Professional and caring
The dentist and dental hygienists that my boys saw today were amazing! They were patient, caring, and very informative. We drive 45 minutes to go to Golden Isles and I think it's worth every minute!
L
2 weeks ago
LOVE this place
The staff is so great here. I can not say enough positive things. They really are just amazing.
T
3 weeks ago
First impression awesome, very attentive staff, my son and daughter rec'd treatment in the same exam room and they thought it was cool. Great experience would definitely recommend. Glad I chose this office. Hard to find a Peds Dentist in Yulee/Fernandina Beach area. This location isn't far at all and worth it.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
As always, my daughter and I had an excellent experience during her appointment. The ladies are extremely friendly and make the dentist appointment a pleasant place to be.
J
4 weeks ago
Kind, Professional, and Friendly!
Today my 3-year old had her first dental appointment with Dr. Patti and Autumn at Golden Isles. The entire staff was friendly and were AMAZING with her. They really are great with kids and helped her fears subside upon arrival. What I thought was going to be an exhausting visit turned out to be quite pleasant - she didn't shed a single tear. This office is wonderful and I was impressed.
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and awesome professional service.
My 5 year old (Autistic) son enjoyed his first visit at the clinic. The staff is great and Dr. Patti even better. They helped him to feel comfortable and secure :). We recommend this clinic.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The office and staff were very friendly and professional. We did not have to wait long and didn’t have to wait more than a few minutes for the dentist. They’re very kid friendly!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful practice!
Everyone in the office is so pleasant! Dr. Patti was great and patient with my son. She was very thorough in explaining her procedures, and making us comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this office!
B
2 months ago
I have to say, I think it's the best dental care my daughter ever got. Everyone seems to go out of their way to make the children feel very comfortable. I really liked that before the doctor worked on my daughter everything was explained to her what was going to be done and demonstrated as well, she liked it so well and was so much at ease that she wanted to come and visit everyday! :) Thank you very much for the excellent care towards my daughter, and no doubt towards all children! :)