Golden Kids Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

2421 Ford St.

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Took my son here for a cleaning and to remove his spacer. They were very accommodating to my younger child who wanted to watch and explained everything to my son that they were doing. He was made comfortable and the staff was very friendly and professional the entire time. Highly recommend this Dentist office.
T
2 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Golden Kids Dental were absolutely amazing with my daughter for her first time. They were extremely patient and understanding about her being nervous and made the whole experience fun for her. I love that they were very warm and like a big family.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Care & Staff
We love GKD! The staff is very kind and friendly. The Dentists and Orthodontists are experienced and professional. The facility is modern, clean, and has nice special touches like a Keurig and toys for the kiddos.
A
1 month ago
Thx
K
2 months ago
Easy, friendly staff and dentists. Makes it much less anxiety inducing for a little 4 year old!
R
3 months ago
Comfortable, kind experience
My daughter will only go here. They’ve been wonderful!
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff
We always have a great experience at Golden Kids. At this check up we had one final loose tooth that was hanging on by a thread, and a girl who did not want to pull it. Dr Jon was fabulous in coaxing her to let him pull it. While she was mad at me, the way it was handled by the docs and staff was fabulous.
J
4 months ago
Fast and friendly service
First orthodontist appointment was very positive. The technician was kind and knowledgeable. She explained everything to my 8 year old so she could understand.
H
4 months ago
Friendly, Great with kids, trustworthy
Everyone there is great with kids! Always on time too.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service,check in time and done everything with ease.