Golden Kids Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

2421 Ford St.

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Staff all very professional Appointment was quick
M
1 month ago
Wonderful as always!
My son has a dentist phobia and we’ve been going to Golden Kids for years. They’re fantastic!
M
1 month ago
Golden Kids Dental is wonderful! They make the experience no big deal & not scary. 😊
P
1 month ago
Staff are always friendly and informative and have always related to my son at his level, no matter what his age. They do their best to make their patients comfortable and relaxed.
L
1 month ago
BEST GROUP EVER! My daughter has now fallen and busted her teeth twice. Each time they got her in right away and were so so good with her. I’ll never go any where else.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. John was amazing and super friendly and helped my son feel better through his entire tooth extraction process. Talked to me every step of the way to make sure I was comfortable and felt at ease throughout everything. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.
T
2 months ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.
T
2 months ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.
T
2 months ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.