Golden Kids Dental & Orthodontics


2421 Ford St.

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 days ago
Kid 🧒 Friendly
Angela (6 year old) told me that she loves going to the dentist now! Being a curious mom I asked her why? She said she like the thingy that squirts water and sucks it up...
3 weeks ago
Quality service and professional friendly care
We started taking my two year old to Dr. Jon a year ago and every visit has been positive. The environment is welcoming and the staff are all friendly and courteous. My daughter has always felt comfortable and happy and loves to return to the dentist office. She receives quality care and has a beautiful smile that she shares with the world! Especially when she leaves with her toothbrush and reward!
3 weeks ago
Profesional & friendly
We love Golden Kids Dental & Orthodontics my 3 children love the service, kindness from the staff. It’s a caring place they are specialized in kids which is even better. Great place for families.
3 weeks ago
One of the best
I love love this place. All of them make u feel so comfortable and at home feeling. They are so understanding and actually listen to you..i will recommend them to everyone child or adult. Even though it says Golden children ortho and dentist they do see adult as well..
1 month ago
So patient
All the staff are so willing to cooperate and be patient while treating and working on teeth. I know i really enjoyed it! I have a sensitive and small mouth so they really work with you on that.
2 months ago
Great people, Great experience
Always a good experience visiting Golden Kids Dental. From the moment you ealk in, to the time you leave, you are treated like you're royalty.
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is all friendly and professional. The office manager,Brandy is nice, thorough, and knowledgeable. Dr. Bebe was friendly and efficient .
2 months ago
Professional, Kind and Great with Kids!
This is a very professional group who is fantastic with kids and youth. We appreciate their diligence in making sure we have a good experience every time. Dr. Jon is the best!
2 months ago
Great dental assistants
The dental assistants at Golden kids are amazing! They spend a lot of time talking to the kids about ways to take care of their teeth. I think the kids learn quite a lot from them and leave very motivated brush and floss.
2 months ago
Great with our kids!
Dr. Jon is fantastic with our kids. He is so compassionate and thoroughly explains every tool and part of a procedure making them feel safe and well cared for.