Golden Kids Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

2421 Ford St.

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Both the hygienist and the dentist went above and beyond to explain every step of the process to my son. They were gentle but informative and put my son at ease. They were wonderful!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and kind
We had a great visit! My daughter was very worried about her orthodontist appointment but everyone put her at ease and gave us a quick, professional assessment, and welcomed us back for a future appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Practice
Recently moved to the area and needed someone to remove my daughter’s braces. They were very accommodating and welcoming. Will definitely use them as her dentist as well. All smiles today!!
S
2 months ago
Just Amazing
Kind staff, kind docs, kind techs. A fantastic experience for my kids.
D
2 months ago
Very nice people
The dentist and the assistants were all very sweet, careful and understanding.
C
3 months ago
Staff all very professional Appointment was quick
M
3 months ago
Wonderful as always!
My son has a dentist phobia and we’ve been going to Golden Kids for years. They’re fantastic!
M
3 months ago
Golden Kids Dental is wonderful! They make the experience no big deal & not scary. 😊
P
4 months ago
Staff are always friendly and informative and have always related to my son at his level, no matter what his age. They do their best to make their patients comfortable and relaxed.
L
4 months ago
BEST GROUP EVER! My daughter has now fallen and busted her teeth twice. Each time they got her in right away and were so so good with her. I’ll never go any where else.