Golden Kids Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

2421 Ford St.

Golden, CO 80401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. John was amazing and super friendly and helped my son feel better through his entire tooth extraction process. Talked to me every step of the way to make sure I was comfortable and felt at ease throughout everything. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.
T
2 weeks ago
Compassionate team
I will be making this my new dentist for my children. Dr John and his team were very caring. They explained everything to my son. Because of there amazing workmanship my sons tooth extraction went as smooth as possible.
K
3 weeks ago
About as good as it gets...
I’ve worked in dentistry and healthcare for over a decade, so I have pretty high standards with dental care. I’m highly impressed with Dr. Jon and his team. Efficient, caring, and considerate of my daughter’s age and needs. I highly recommend this practice!
M
1 month ago
High quality service.
We always have a great experience at Golden Kids Dental. Everyone is happy to answer questions and they never rush you. My kids have never been afraid of going to the dentist because of the excellent care they give you.
K
1 month ago
Pediatric dentistry at it’s best!
Every time we go to Golden kids I’m reminded how much I love it. They make the kids feel so comfortable making for a fantastic dental experience every time.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and patient with littles
Every time I bring my two boys in, everyone is extremely nice and helpful. My youngest doesn’t necessarily like going yet, but they always are very patient and sweet, and even make it fun for him. Thank you for being so wonderful!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
I can’t say enough positive things about Golden Kids Dental! Dr. Liz found a cavity behind my toddler daughter’s front tooth at her first cleaning. It was super stressful news for me, but Dr. Liz discussed all treatment options available to alleviate any stress. We went in for the filing and it went so well. The friendly staff, super nice dental hygienists and fantastic Dr. Liz made it a positive, fun experience for my toddler and that meant the world to me. I would highly recommend to friends and family!