Golden Knight Limousine II LLC

Limousine

2 Barger Street

Putnam Valley, NY 10579

WCTLC Permit: 01-00114
Open Today 24 Hours

putnamvalleylimousineservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Reliable and always on time
My husband and I have been using Golden Knight Limo service for the past 20 years. We have never been stranded! They have added a new computer generating remind system that gives you a 24 hour notice, 12 hour reminder and than a 2 hour reminder that includes your drivers name and phone number. We are anxious travelers and I completely appreciate this feature. We would high recommend Golden Knight.
S
8 months ago
Hi quality business. Luxury vehicles. Porsche, Jaguar, Lexus Mercedes .
Golden Knight has professional on time drivers. The vehicles range from Porsche, Jaguar, Mercedes, Lexus. That's what I call high class high quality business. The email confirmations (24 hrs, 12 hrs, and 2 hrs) take away the guess work of worrying if someone will show up. Their Wedding vehicles are clean and beautiful. I highly recommend Golden Knight Limousine.
N
8 months ago
Professional high quality service!
We used Golden Knight limo service for our daughter’s prom and it was a very delightful and stressed free experience. Driver was professional, polite and on time. I highly recommend them for their services. I will definitely use them again.
J
2 years ago
Top notch
Wow what can I say? Customer service tops, got an email right away after I set up a service, got a reminder 12 hrs before pick up, and the driver was early! I would recommend them anytime!!! Will definitely use them again and anyone can call me to find out my great service from them!!!
J
2 years ago
Professional
Very pleased with the service provided.
D
2 years ago
I have been using Golden Knight for at least 8 years now for both personal and business travel car service to and from various airports in the New York area. I have found the drivers to be very personable, accommodating and very professional. The vehicles are always late models and are clean and comfortable. The booking process is excellent and easy. I strongly recommend the use of Golden Knight.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Doug. We work hard on putting the customer first and appreciate your many years of loyalty. We appreciate your business both professional and personal. From the staff at GKL
A
2 years ago
I love the Golden Knight team
We have been riding with the Golden Knight folks for almost a decade. They are always prompt, courteous, great people. It doesn't matter which driver picks us up. They try hard and deliver a great experience. Even when poor Sue's car had a flat tire on our way to JFK. There came Ernie to save the day. And Cindy is a joy to work with. Enjoy your rides with the Golden Knight team.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Andi.. We have enjoyed you as well, and are extremely grateful that you have been so loyal to us all these years. From the whole staff at GKL
N
2 years ago
Prom
Thank you for making this night so special. Your service was excellent and we appreciate it! I would highly recommend this service! Driver was wonderful! Thanks again
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Nadia! A safe and happy prom is a top priority for all the GKL employees! We are pleased to make your night a memorable one. Sincerely the office staff at GKL
M
2 years ago
An Invaluable Member of Our Team
Golden Knight Limousine is more than just a car service for our company. All of us at The Blue Book Network value them as a trusted part of our team and one that we depend on daily. Our business takes on the road regularly - with many last minute changes in direction. Without fail, GKL is right there, when and where we need them to be. They are professional, responsive and ensure that all the details are covered. Ernie, Sue and a truly great staff allow you to focus on your destination and work because they have the trip covered - always. Top shelf company, top shelf people. Highly recommend having them on your team.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Mr Tartaglia! The whole GKL team appreciates your dedication to our team!! We don't even remember a day when you weren't s part of us.. Thank you for your years on of service with us and as always, looking forward to our continued success together
T
3 years ago
Excellent, professional operation
I travel about every other week, so transport to and from area airports is a large part of the overall travel experience for me. I've been riding with Golden Knight for about 5 years and never once considered searching for alternatives. Airport and flight problems can sometimes be frustrating, but I've never had the ground transport part of the trip contribute anything negative. I have recommended Golden Knight to friends who had relatives arriving from and returning to Europe.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Tim! We have been working with you for as long as we can remember! As previously mentioned, returning customers are our biggest gratitude! A customer that has used us for years is treated with the same professionalism and courtesy as a new customer. Thanks for your continued dedication. The office staff at GKL