Golden Knight Limousine II LLC

Limousine

2 Barger Street

Putnam Valley, NY 10579

WCTLC Permit: 01-00114
Open Today 24 Hours

putnamvalleylimousineservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Top notch
Wow what can I say? Customer service tops, got an email right away after I set up a service, got a reminder 12 hrs before pick up, and the driver was early! I would recommend them anytime!!! Will definitely use them again and anyone can call me to find out my great service from them!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional
Very pleased with the service provided.
D
8 months ago
I have been using Golden Knight for at least 8 years now for both personal and business travel car service to and from various airports in the New York area. I have found the drivers to be very personable, accommodating and very professional. The vehicles are always late models and are clean and comfortable. The booking process is excellent and easy. I strongly recommend the use of Golden Knight.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Doug. We work hard on putting the customer first and appreciate your many years of loyalty. We appreciate your business both professional and personal. From the staff at GKL
A
8 months ago
I love the Golden Knight team
We have been riding with the Golden Knight folks for almost a decade. They are always prompt, courteous, great people. It doesn't matter which driver picks us up. They try hard and deliver a great experience. Even when poor Sue's car had a flat tire on our way to JFK. There came Ernie to save the day. And Cindy is a joy to work with. Enjoy your rides with the Golden Knight team.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Andi.. We have enjoyed you as well, and are extremely grateful that you have been so loyal to us all these years. From the whole staff at GKL
N
1 year ago
Prom
Thank you for making this night so special. Your service was excellent and we appreciate it! I would highly recommend this service! Driver was wonderful! Thanks again
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Nadia! A safe and happy prom is a top priority for all the GKL employees! We are pleased to make your night a memorable one. Sincerely the office staff at GKL
M
1 year ago
An Invaluable Member of Our Team
Golden Knight Limousine is more than just a car service for our company. All of us at The Blue Book Network value them as a trusted part of our team and one that we depend on daily. Our business takes on the road regularly - with many last minute changes in direction. Without fail, GKL is right there, when and where we need them to be. They are professional, responsive and ensure that all the details are covered. Ernie, Sue and a truly great staff allow you to focus on your destination and work because they have the trip covered - always. Top shelf company, top shelf people. Highly recommend having them on your team.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Mr Tartaglia! The whole GKL team appreciates your dedication to our team!! We don't even remember a day when you weren't s part of us.. Thank you for your years on of service with us and as always, looking forward to our continued success together
T
1 year ago
Excellent, professional operation
I travel about every other week, so transport to and from area airports is a large part of the overall travel experience for me. I've been riding with Golden Knight for about 5 years and never once considered searching for alternatives. Airport and flight problems can sometimes be frustrating, but I've never had the ground transport part of the trip contribute anything negative. I have recommended Golden Knight to friends who had relatives arriving from and returning to Europe.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Tim! We have been working with you for as long as we can remember! As previously mentioned, returning customers are our biggest gratitude! A customer that has used us for years is treated with the same professionalism and courtesy as a new customer. Thanks for your continued dedication. The office staff at GKL
L
1 year ago
We've been using Golden Knight since the year 2000 for all of our traveling needs, birthday parties and other events. They have always been on time, reliable, professional and trustworthy. The driver's have always exceeded our expectations and the driver's personalities are exceptional. We highly recommend Golden Knight Limousine for all your car service needs.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Hi Larry! Thank you for your kind words. We work hard everyday to keep each and every customer satisfied. It's such a pleasure to see that you have been continually satisfied, this is what we strive for! Thank you from the staff at GKL
A
1 year ago
This is my second time using Golden Knight for business trips and I must say they are the most professional, on time , friendly car service I have ever dealt with. They made my business trip more comfortable by knowing that I would get picked up to and from the airport on time, the vehicles they use are spotless and always comfortable.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Hi Aida! It's always a pleasure dealing with you also and thank you for your continued service and dedication to golden knight limousine!
M
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
The end to end customer experience from reservations to drop off has consistently been excellent! I have used Golden Knight for years for airport and trips to the city for myself and groups using a limo and they are always flexible, dependable and professional.
Response from Golden Knight Limousine II LLC
Thank you Michele! We not only take pride in our consistent airport service but our limousine transfer into the city is equally important.. Customer safety is at the top of the list.. Loyalty to the consumer mirrors loyalty to your friend.. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your continued service! Thanks from the office staff at Gkl