Golden Link

Jeweler

515 Lowell Street

Peabody, MA 01960

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

jewelrypeabody.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Great Professional and Personal Service
Haviv and Sandy are the quintessential husband and wife team who provide friendly and personal service. They provide an amazing product at a reasonable rate and you can TRUST the quality to be excellent. This business is a gem of the North Shore.
L
8 months ago
Professional and Personable!
Haviv and Sandy are simply the best to work with! Lovely, genuine people who really take the time to be sure you are getting exactly what you want. They truly want their customers to be happy with their selections. I took my original diamond engagement solitaire to Haviv for a make over and was absolutely stunned when I picked it up! Seriously, it made my heart skip a beat! The workmanship is excellent and I catch myself throughout the day just staring at my updated ring! Haviv and Sandy are true professionals in every sense of the word. Their passion for jewelry and their commitment to their craft and customers is unparalleled. I am already looking forward to my next purchase with them!
Response from Golden Link
Linda thank you for placing your faith and trust in us. It thrills us to know how happy we have made you. It is a pleasure to be your personal jeweler.
R
1 year ago
Best jewler out there.
I've been going to sandy and haviv for years. There great and honest people.if they don't have what u want,they'll get or make it.best experience u can have,no need to look any further then GOLDENLINK.
Response from Golden Link
It has been our pleasure to serve and continue to serve, you, and your family. Having such kind and warm customers like you makes our job a pleasure!
J
2 years ago
High quality jewelry
If you want honesty and professional guidance for the finest in jewelry Golden link is the place for you. Haviv will design anything you might desire. I myself had many pieces, designed from diamond ring,diamond cross, bracelets. His prices are fairly priced,compared to others. I think once you tried to Golden Link,you also will become a steady customer
T
2 years ago
Always ready to help, very pleasant and accomodating.
I never have a problem dealing with them. They are cordial,quick to do their work and very reasonable in they charges. Would be happy to recommend them to friends and family Tom Zellen
D
2 years ago
We love this family jewelry store.My husband has all his watches serviced here and I had a bracelet repair as well. Joyce is amazing and very helpful too.
A
2 years ago
Perfection!
It took me some time to bring my mom's jewelry in after her death. She wanted me to make something for myself. I was not sure what I wanted to. Haviv had all the answers. I now have a beautiful pendant and ring, both of which are simply perfection. My mom would have loved them! I now feel like I carry part of her with me as I gaze at my new jewelry. Haviv, I cannot thank you enough!
A
2 years ago
My $17 ring turned into a priceless ring!
A friend recommended the Golden Link for a repair. I bought a $17 vintage ring and the next day it broke, but I loved it and wanted to repair it. Haviv was not only quick but he listened to all my concerns and he fixed the ring how I wanted it and focused on my requests. I like the worn out tarnish look and he added that and on top of that ordered a fake diamond in the teardrop shape and replaced the plastic diamond that the ring came with originally. It looks beautiful and flawless! I'm so beyond happy and within a few hours of wearing my new ring I got three compliments! I recommend anyone go for a repair, custom jewelry, or just to splurge! His wife is such a fun person to talk to! She's warm and inviting and she knows diamonds (real or fake) are a girls best friend! Thank you both for an amazing experience! I will be sure to spread the word and come back soon!
Response from Golden Link
Ali, it was such fun meeting you! You are a lovely poised and very bright young woman. I love your outlook on life and would enjoy many conversations in the future! It is our goal to make our customers happy and the smile on your face said it all! Enjoy your very beautiful ring , It looks perfect on you!
R
2 years ago
In 1 word FABULOUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BEST jeweler on the north shore! I had 1 ring repaired and 2 made. Haviv hand crafted the exact ring my mother in law had from the 1950's. Came out more beautiful than the original. He is really an expert in his field. Forget the big chain jewelry stores. I went to DeCenza in Peabody - I wanted my mother in laws ring recreated - the ring is a small white gold eternity band with tiny chips of diamonds on it, and a small size 4 - no big deal, more of a sentimental value. They kept it for 2 weeks as it was sent out and then came back with a $2500 price tag! Are they kidding??? No way - went down the street to Haviv at the Golden Link - he recreated the ring - it is perfect and charged me 1/4th of the price. I mean really...I will never go to another jewelry store again. Haviv does all his work in house - he is a master at his craft. and his wife...what a doll. SO helpful. I say - lets do business with the locals. They stand by their product and their products represent them so the job is done right. Thanks again Haviv and Sandy!
A
3 years ago
service
Been a customer for many, many years and have always been satisfied with the items. Customer service and quailty are their top priority. Totally stand behind their merchandise.