Golden Smiles Dental

Dentist

9635 Milliken Ave

Suite 103

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Open Today By Appointment

goldensmilesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I went in to have my teeth cleaned. I loved the staff and the service was great! I will definitely recommend this dental office to my friends and family.
N
3 weeks ago
Bad customer service
There was a mix up in the services myself and my children were to receive and the office manager attempted to see me the same day; the other front desk clerk loudly said “we won’t get out of here until after 6 if we see her” RIGHT IN FRONT OF ME! There was apparently a total lack of efficient customer service today because another patron expressed her displeasure regarding the same issues. I will be finding another dental provider.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
It was my second time here. The Dentist here are amazing! They are very professional and maintain such an amazing clean environment. Their work is so good.
M
3 months ago
The lady who do the refill in the front desk she is very good and know how to deal with the people even if u mad cause ahe is so nice and try to help u as much as she can that make u calm down and be nice
D
3 months ago
When I’m the best dentist I’ve gone to
I enjoy going to this dentist very much I’m in and out of there and In a very timely manner very polite and I’ve had many bad experiences with Dentists before
T
3 months ago
The Best Dental clinic
Ive been coming to Golden smiles dental for a few years now. They are by far the best ! Dr.Ankin and Dr. Harry are such kind people. The staff has the best customer service ive ever got. They are very welcoming and accommading. The dental hygeniest has got the lightest hand for dental cleaning. I always used to be scared to go to the dentist, but not since i found this spot.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love this place, they are very nice and friendly people. They will work with you and make sure you are happy and satisfied with everything you are doing.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love this place, they are very nice and friendly people. They will work with you and make sure you are happy and satisfied with everything you are doing.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I absolutely love this place, they are very nice and friendly people. They will work with you and make sure you are happy and satisfied with everything you are doing.
K
4 months ago
Service quality
Overall good experience. What really saved the day was the hygienist I believe her name was Lorena? She had an outstanding level of customer service. It was genuine not fake perfect conversation and I wholeheartedly believe it is because she truly enjoys what she does. She is an asset to your organization...and the reason I took the time to do the review. Kudos to Lorena