Golden Smiles Dental

Dentist

9635 Milliken Ave

Suite 103

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldensmilesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I’m very happy to be here. Just think my teeth all have be done and nicer. Thank you doctors and staffs there. You’re number one👍😍
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient Dentist Office
I have been with this office for 4 years and have always received efficient, professional and courteous service
H
1 month ago
Very professional services, they care about Their patients ,comfortable environment.
A
1 month ago
A productive visit to the dentist.
I'm a truck driver from Louisiana. I arrived in the area with a severely infected tooth. I really appreciated that they took me in as a walk-in patient, as I was in great pain. They pulled the tooth and got me on my way. Everyone there, from intake clerks to technicians to dentists, were helpful, professional and pleasant.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
They are all very nice and helpful. Dentist explains everything, very clear with all. I love how they make you feel at home and have Netflix for you while you wait.
M
2 months ago
Nice Dentist
The Dentist is very personable and professional. The front office is cordial and efficient. I have had very pleasant experiences.
I
2 months ago
Patience
I have the biggest fear in dentist....they always had patience with me I get really bad anxiety when I'm on the chair and they were always sweet and understood the fear I was going thru. I need two root canals and three crowns and I don't think I will go to any other dentist. Very happy.
J
6 months ago
unlike the dentist i remember as a kid
never expected to have such a chill time at the dentist. the staff is more than accommodating of my family’s crazy schedule. appointments are quick and as painless as modern medicine can allow. i was able to get a root canal and deep cleaning on my lunch break. they would even entertain my 4 year old daughter and new born. they’re a really sweet and talented group.
D
7 months ago
Excellent
The dentists at Golden really do their best to ensure all patients get the attention and care they need. I will definitely be going back.