Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1202 66 Street N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Always very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
My experience everytime is very good always very friendly and always take care of me when I come in. I would definitely recommend this place for your chiropractic needs.
P
1 week ago
Finally some relief!
Quality service, professional & knowledgeable. I’ve never seen a Doctors office so organized & coordinated.
E
2 weeks ago
Incredible!
This was my first time going to Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation. Very nice people, personable, and understanding. I have never been to a Dr's office where they actually take me at my scheduled appointment time. It's amazing how wonderful that is and makes it easy to fit into my day without waiting around hoping I get called next. Thank you! I look forward to working with you again and again.
V
2 months ago
Feeling better already
Staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Golden has me feeling good as new after just 1 session. He's very thorough in his examination and gave me the best treatment plan. Thank you
D
3 months ago
Effective Treatment
I could tell a difference in muscle strength by the end of my session. This was an amazing outcome for my first session.
J
3 months ago
As usual my appointment was on time, receptionist was pleasant and helpful . The Doctor listened to my input and was able to give me immediate relief. A great visit.
J
3 months ago
I couldn’t ask for more
Dr. Golden is both compassionate and skilled. I highly recommend him.
R
4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Prompt visit. Return knowing I will receive great care. Thank you
H
5 months ago
Wonderful practiioner!
He takes his time and is straightforward and very knowledgeable. Has helped me with issues that orthopedic drs. are not!
A
6 months ago
Highly Recommend for Athletes!
I found Dr. Golden right after moving to FL 4 years ago. I had arthroscopic hip surgery and my surgeon recommended to continue A.R.T. (active release) after the initial healing period. I'm a triathlete and have trained for and completed 2 Ironmans and various other events with the support of Dr. Golden. Given my surgical history there is no way I could have done this without regular A.R.T. to keep my body happy. I highly recommend Dr. Golden to athletes needing an experienced professional to be part of their care team.