Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1202 66 Street N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very good
Very professional and friendly. It feels good to know how informative Dr.Golden is to help me understand my pain. The plus side he takes the pain away.
V
2 weeks ago
Very good
Very good,thorough, listens to what is bothering you. And don’t yell at me for being 5 minutes Late because I got lost again. And I promised never again!111111
M
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Wonderful service, professional, friendly, pays attention to the details, and explains all parts of issue and treatment.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Golden has been fantastic! I've been seeing chiropractors for years and quite frankly, Dr. Golden has done more for me then any others I've seen. He combines muscle work with adjustments and it's made a huge difference. I would recommend him over anyone I've seen before, by far.
N
4 weeks ago
This has been my first experience with a Chiropractor and I have had significant improvement in my chronic pain. The team is always extremely nice and professional.
T
1 month ago
Dr Golden really knows what he is doing.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Golden gets results!
Frustrated after failed physical therapy elsewhere and after expensive trips to an orthopedic surgeon with no real answers, I decided to see Dr. Golden, and I'm so glad I did! He was immediately able to diagnose my problem and after working with me over several weeks I am happy to report that I am back to 100%! Next time Dr. Golden will be the first person I call!
G
2 months ago
Thanks for your help! Spending the time to review the isssue with your knowledge was very reassuring.
T
2 months ago
Quality service, Nice, professional and thorough!
These guys where great!!! Very nice, professional, and very thorough! Very detailed in his approach, explained very thing to figure out a path to his treatment and why! Excellent!!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience so far
Dr. Golden is wonderful. During the first appointment he did an excellent job of explaining everything. He has been so helpful and I have definitely seen a reduction in my back pain.