Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1202 66 Street N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Wonderful practiioner!
He takes his time and is straightforward and very knowledgeable. Has helped me with issues that orthopedic drs. are not!
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommend for Athletes!
I found Dr. Golden right after moving to FL 4 years ago. I had arthroscopic hip surgery and my surgeon recommended to continue A.R.T. (active release) after the initial healing period. I'm a triathlete and have trained for and completed 2 Ironmans and various other events with the support of Dr. Golden. Given my surgical history there is no way I could have done this without regular A.R.T. to keep my body happy. I highly recommend Dr. Golden to athletes needing an experienced professional to be part of their care team.
W
2 months ago
Amazing Chiropractor!
Dr Golden is an amazing Chiropractor! I have been a patient of his for many years, receiving treatment for car accidents, sports related injuries, etc. I always leave his office feeling better than when I walked in!
T
2 months ago
Quality Service, friendly and professional!!!
Dr. Golden is great; he is very professional and has the ability to listen and respond to the patient’s issues. He educated me on my physiology & how he will treat my issues. His exam was very thorough and comfortable. I am so encouraged by Dr. Golden’s confidence that he can help me with my issues. I look forward to seeing Dr Golden on a regular basis for my continued health as I age.
C
4 months ago
Best in the area!
I have been a patient of Dr Goldens for over a year now. I was worried since the Chiropractor I had seen since I was 14 years old was retiring. I was afraid that I would not find another like him. Amazingly I did! I have always found Dr Golden and staff to be very personable and compassionate with the care they provide. I completely believe in the power the body has to heal itself and through Chiropractic care I have been able to stay very healthy. Although I have experienced numerous injuries throughout my life time and the flares these injuries can cause, Dr G knows exactly how to fix the issue. They go above and beyond to ensure my comfort and will do everything possible to make room for an appointment in the event of one of my flares. I could not be happier with my find in Dr. Golden!
S
4 months ago
Highly Professional & Informative
Dr. Golden projects a great first impression through his professionalism and ability to listen and respond to the patient’s issues. I felt that he really heard and understood my problems. He educated me on my physiology & how he will treat the root cause. His exam was very thorough and comfortable. I am so encouraged by Dr. Golden’s confidence that he can help resolve my issues which I have suffered from for years.
J
4 months ago
Always a positive result with a plan
K
5 months ago
Quality patient care
Dr Terry Golden was referred to me by my regular chiropractor because of his specialty in Sports Medicine and his extensive knowledge in A.R.T. (active release technique). I had been dealing with a pinched nerve in my upper back and neck that was causing pain every time I tried to lay down or sleep. Over a period of a couple weeks and several treatments I am back to sleeping through the night and pain free.I am so grateful for his skill and patience with me as well as my regular chiropractor acknowledging his specific skill set. Thanks again to Dr Terry Golden and his team!
R
5 months ago
Very Good. I have 2 app'ts next week, Monday and Wednesday. I also see Bryan Thomas for massages at BayCare Fitness. Should I see Bryan between our two app'ts to loosen up or before my first visit(if possible).
L
6 months ago
Great Doctor, highly trained!