Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1202 66 Street N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today By Appointment

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always a positive result with a plan
K
2 weeks ago
Quality patient care
Dr Terry Golden was referred to me by my regular chiropractor because of his specialty in Sports Medicine and his extensive knowledge in A.R.T. (active release technique). I had been dealing with a pinched nerve in my upper back and neck that was causing pain every time I tried to lay down or sleep. Over a period of a couple weeks and several treatments I am back to sleeping through the night and pain free.I am so grateful for his skill and patience with me as well as my regular chiropractor acknowledging his specific skill set. Thanks again to Dr Terry Golden and his team!
R
1 month ago
Very Good. I have 2 app'ts next week, Monday and Wednesday. I also see Bryan Thomas for massages at BayCare Fitness. Should I see Bryan between our two app'ts to loosen up or before my first visit(if possible).
L
1 month ago
Great Doctor, highly trained!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just had my first appt with Dr. Golden. Reception was very friendly and Dr. Golden was very nice to work with. Recommend not wearing a dress to first appt since they will be doing some exercises to see what your range of motion is. Luckily they provided shorts and a tshirt for me to wear.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Best chiropractor anywhere. I always feel he has my best interest in mind. He never ever over treats. Office staff are also first rate.
G
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, very professional, and I left. My appointment feeling that I was in good hands.
J
3 months ago
Very good
Very professional and friendly. It feels good to know how informative Dr.Golden is to help me understand my pain. The plus side he takes the pain away.
V
3 months ago
Very good
Very good,thorough, listens to what is bothering you. And don’t yell at me for being 5 minutes Late because I got lost again. And I promised never again!111111
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable
Wonderful service, professional, friendly, pays attention to the details, and explains all parts of issue and treatment.