Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1202 66 Street N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Worth the visit
Dr Golden really listens to your issues and knows his stuff. He has helped me with my hip and back issues. I have been to other chiros and none of them have taken the time that Dr Golden does in listening and discussing my issues, including stretches and exercises that will help between visits. He practices ART which is hard to find, much more in depth treatments than standard chiropractors. Jill does a great job and is very friendly. Always running on time.
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Dr Golden and his staff are great.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
My consultation prior to this visit was very thorough with Dr. Golden explaining exactly how he works & educating just what was happening with my back. He did numerous tests & we discussed a plan. Both Dr. Golden & Jill are very professional & friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. Appointments are very timely. No backups which is wonderful. In & out. Today was my first treatment day which was a combination of ART & PT. Dr. Golden is very gentle & conscientious if he is hurting you at all. After treatment he explained how I would feel, what to do to help & to call if I had any problems. I'm so looking forward to see how he can help my issues. Would definitely recommend him to others.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Golden is awesome!
Dr. Golden has recently been in the process of helping me rehab my hip and knee. I have been able to get back to running and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Golden and Jill are extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They are some awesome individuals and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a healthier lifestyle, guidance in repairing an injury, someone having trouble sleeping or even just some form of pain on their body. He will walk you through every step of the way and help you achieve whatever it is you are looking for.
E
2 months ago
Very thorough exam and professional Dr.
I found Dr. Golden to be very personable and a fine listener. He provided a very thorough initial examination, checking all reflexes, range of motion and history. The adjustments he provided were very helpful. I am returning to him in two days time.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service. Very easy to make appointment. Everything was timely and efficient. Dr. Golden is magnificent and the care provided was excellent.
T
4 months ago
Dr Golden is outstanding ! He explains his diagnosis clearly and knows exactly what to do to fix the problem. Dr Golden is also a skilled ART practitioner. It's very hard to find a Dr certified in ART. I have been to numerous Chiropractors in the past Dr Golden it without question the best.
D
4 months ago
Fantastic Initial Visit
After reading consistently wonderful reviews online, there was no way I was going to any other chiropractor. I was not disappointed. My visit was related to some pulled back muscles that had been interfering with my daily activities. Dr. Golden took the time to fully understand my complaint and its cause. He really investigated and didn't rely only on what I'd noted on paper.The exam was thorough, and he explained exactly which muscles were affected and why. After some adjustments and Active Release Therapy, I have peace of mind of knowing that I'm well on my way to complete healing of the muscles. I'm looking forward to my upcoming follow-up visit. I'm no pro athlete, but I truly felt as though I was Dr. Golden's top priority. Great doctor, great personality. And on top of all that, the office manager, Jill, is wonderful as well.
E
4 months ago
First diagnostic visit
Dr Golden was extremely professional His exam was thorough and efficient He specified the exact nature of my medical issues He designed a treatment program for my condition along with a time frame to effectively deal with my injuries Dr Golden also wanted me to ease back into my activities and wants to receive feedback that the plan of action is working I am very happy with his service
D
4 months ago
Very Effective Treatment, Professional, Nice!
Dr. Golden is amazing! The Active Release Therapy that he does is the only thing that provides any relief with my on-going neck pain. I love the fact that even though he is a highly renowned and sought after chiropractor, treating professional athletes, he treats you like you're just as important as any of his patients. That's noteworthy in my book. In addition, on the first visit, he came up with a flexible plan and a timeframe to work with, and explained up front that if it didn't work, he may need to suggest another direction for me to go as far as treatment. Not many doctors will do that either. For as good as he is, he's very down-to-earth and easy to talk with. Really can't say enough about him and his staff. Jill works with him, and she is wonderful as well. They always take great care of me during my visits. I highly recommend Dr. Golden. Very impressive!