Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

1202 66 Street N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Effective Treatment
I could tell a difference in muscle strength by the end of my session. This was an amazing outcome for my first session.
J
2 weeks ago
As usual my appointment was on time, receptionist was pleasant and helpful . The Doctor listened to my input and was able to give me immediate relief. A great visit.
J
2 weeks ago
I couldn’t ask for more
Dr. Golden is both compassionate and skilled. I highly recommend him.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Prompt visit. Return knowing I will receive great care. Thank you
H
2 months ago
Wonderful practiioner!
He takes his time and is straightforward and very knowledgeable. Has helped me with issues that orthopedic drs. are not!
A
3 months ago
Highly Recommend for Athletes!
I found Dr. Golden right after moving to FL 4 years ago. I had arthroscopic hip surgery and my surgeon recommended to continue A.R.T. (active release) after the initial healing period. I'm a triathlete and have trained for and completed 2 Ironmans and various other events with the support of Dr. Golden. Given my surgical history there is no way I could have done this without regular A.R.T. to keep my body happy. I highly recommend Dr. Golden to athletes needing an experienced professional to be part of their care team.
W
4 months ago
Amazing Chiropractor!
Dr Golden is an amazing Chiropractor! I have been a patient of his for many years, receiving treatment for car accidents, sports related injuries, etc. I always leave his office feeling better than when I walked in!
T
4 months ago
Quality Service, friendly and professional!!!
Dr. Golden is great; he is very professional and has the ability to listen and respond to the patient’s issues. He educated me on my physiology & how he will treat my issues. His exam was very thorough and comfortable. I am so encouraged by Dr. Golden’s confidence that he can help me with my issues. I look forward to seeing Dr Golden on a regular basis for my continued health as I age.
C
6 months ago
Best in the area!
I have been a patient of Dr Goldens for over a year now. I was worried since the Chiropractor I had seen since I was 14 years old was retiring. I was afraid that I would not find another like him. Amazingly I did! I have always found Dr Golden and staff to be very personable and compassionate with the care they provide. I completely believe in the power the body has to heal itself and through Chiropractic care I have been able to stay very healthy. Although I have experienced numerous injuries throughout my life time and the flares these injuries can cause, Dr G knows exactly how to fix the issue. They go above and beyond to ensure my comfort and will do everything possible to make room for an appointment in the event of one of my flares. I could not be happier with my find in Dr. Golden!
S
6 months ago
Highly Professional & Informative
Dr. Golden projects a great first impression through his professionalism and ability to listen and respond to the patient’s issues. I felt that he really heard and understood my problems. He educated me on my physiology & how he will treat the root cause. His exam was very thorough and comfortable. I am so encouraged by Dr. Golden’s confidence that he can help resolve my issues which I have suffered from for years.