Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

900 Carillon Pkway

Ste 108

Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service & professional office
Dr Terry and his staff run an efficient office, I feel comfortable and not a bit nervous. When I leave I feel much better then I did when I arrived.
J
1 month ago
professional, friendly experience
Dr Golden and Jill both provide friendly, professional services! The ART method Dr Golden uses has really helped my issues over the years. This team is a winner!
C
2 months ago
Thorough, professional and effective
Dr. Golden explains everything so well and makes me feel more at ease. I am confident that I am getting the best possible quality care along with empathy and practical advice. Dr. Golden listens and communicates very effectively.
D
2 months ago
Always on time, friendly, excellent work received from Dr. Golden always. Receptionist always finds out your answers to your questions.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr Golden is top notch! He is extremely personable, listens to his patients and treats the problem.
M
4 months ago
Excellent treatment and very professional
I have recently needed to see Dr. Golden for a shoulder injury. I had taken my daughter to see him previously (with great success) due to athletic injuries. I was unsure as to what caused my particular pain but wanted to see him before going to anyone else that just might flippantly order x-rays and and MRI (at my expense). Dr. Golden listened, took his time and was able to determine the severity of my injury just by the first visit. After just three visits, it's significantly improved. He's very knowledgeable and conservative with treatment, following a more natural way to do so. Grateful and would highly recommend going to him first before an orthopedist! Jill at the front desk is wonderful to deal with, too! Very professional. :=)
M
4 months ago
Best chiropractor
Dr. Golden takes his time with you, he listens and addresses your concerns. He doesn’t use some of the tactics other chiropractors use.
B
5 months ago
Top notch doctor and staff
Dr. Golden was very thorough and took the time to answer all our questions. My daughter is just starting treatment with him and she ia looking forward to getting some relief for her back.
J
5 months ago
The best!
P
6 months ago
Very professional yet personable Chiro
I have been going to Terry Golden for several years now. He has always been professional. Very knowledgeable and can always find exactly where my problem areas are. He gives great workout advice on how to have proper form. I see him during my lunch breaks so his office hours are convenient for me.