Golden Sports Chiropractic & Rehabilitation

Chiropractor

900 Carillon Pkway

Ste 108

Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

saintpetersburgchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best chiropractor
Dr. Golden takes his time with you, he listens and addresses your concerns. He doesn’t use some of the tactics other chiropractors use.
B
2 months ago
Top notch doctor and staff
Dr. Golden was very thorough and took the time to answer all our questions. My daughter is just starting treatment with him and she ia looking forward to getting some relief for her back.
J
2 months ago
The best!
P
2 months ago
Very professional yet personable Chiro
I have been going to Terry Golden for several years now. He has always been professional. Very knowledgeable and can always find exactly where my problem areas are. He gives great workout advice on how to have proper form. I see him during my lunch breaks so his office hours are convenient for me.
E
2 months ago
Addresses the problem every time and I leave feeling better every time
Dr. Golden Addresses the problem every time and I leave feeling better every time. Would highly recommend. Fixed my tennis elbow and now working on my shoulder.
S
3 months ago
Professional Service
My experience with Dr. Golden and Jill have been wonderful. Dr. Golden is very knowledgable and friendly. After a just couple of appts, my injury has improved immensely and my recovery is on track. Looking forward to my next few appointments.
A
3 months ago
Awesome care and great expertise
Before I found Dr Golden, other doctors told me they wouldn’t touch me and couldn’t help me with my injury, leaving me very discouraged, so I was so happy when Dr Golden told me he could and he certainly has. He healed me of an injury that I was really suffering with and thought I would suffer with permanently. He is awesome and an expertise in his profession. I am so thankful for him and really love the friendliness and caring I receive from everyone there.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service, professional and friendly
Experience was wonderful - Dr. Golden has fantastic hands. Very professional and friendly. On time and answered all my concerns. Looking forward to my follow-up appointment.
J
4 months ago
I'm an Older Athlete
While I'm not old (42) sometimes my body tells my other wise. :) When ever I have an injury or something doesn't feel right, I call Dr. Golden. I always feel incredible and well taken care of when I go to his office. Call him today!
M
4 months ago
Quality and friendly service
Dr Golden provides the knowledge along with the treatment to help you get better.