Golden West Dentistry

Dentist

9922 Sierra Ave

Fontana, CA 92335

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goldenwest-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Nice clean & professional environment & the dentist truly cares!
S
4 months ago
Amazing
Every time I go the service is amazing
C
9 months ago
Customer
Best dental experience I've had to date. Staff was highly attentive and informative. Will definitely be going back.
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly with a smile :)
Dr. Penalba and his staff are the best dentist and office staff ever! I am blessed to have such an understanding and patient and professional dentist and staff. I am always greeted as I walk in the door by name and also as I leave. They always have a smile on their faces and ask how my day is and how I am. Dr. Penalba always explains to me thoroughly what is going on with my teeth and what he is doing or what I need to have done. The best Dentist office EVER! Thank you Golden West Dentistry for making my dentist appointment a pleasure.
J
10 months ago
I love this office!
My son needed a lot of dental work done, I had been to 2 dentist offfices and felt like they were overcharging me. I decided to check out Goldenwest Dental after driving by. I called and spoke to the receptionist who to my surprise didn't get annoyed or frustrated with my questions, I had some very specific billing questions and she forwarded me to their billing expert. I was very happy with both of their help and was given an appointment right away. The dentist was so kind and really took the time to explain to my son his treatment plan and future preventive care. My previous dentist was very critical and seemed too busy and irritated all the time so this was a big relief. When it was time to go over the treatment costs I was amazed at how affordable the costs were and was able to start the treatment right away. They were actually interested in helping me find the best way to get his treatment done as affordable as possible, which in my opinion is very hard to find an honest dentist who is passionate about helping his patients! I have a family of 6 and have already scheduled all of our check ups. I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends 😀
S
10 months ago
very comfortable and profesional
An amazing experience, very comfortable , very honest and transparent,very informed about the treatment and payments, and pain free. Thank you
S
10 months ago
very profesional and clear
My visit exceed my expectations, it was painless, caring, profesional and very clear with the problems on the teeth and how they were going to be resolved, also I was able to start some work on my teeth on the same visit as my check up which help me very much since I came from far away . Thank you
M
11 months ago
Excelente buen ambiente buen trato de los doctores y de la recepcionista muuuy satisfecho
M
1 year ago
LOVED it, staff is very pleasant!
After over 2 years of not seeing any dentist due to various circumstances, BEST experience ever in almost 40 years of my life. They take there time in explaining everything, very polite and courteous to us. Won't be changing dentist office any time soon 😷👍🏻😀
Y
1 year ago
Excellent service, very courteous to patients.
Personnel is very friendly and tentative to patient/customer they take the extra time and effort to explain and do what's best for patient.