Goldsboro Dental Arts

Dentist

1310 Wayne Memorial Dr.

Ste. C

Goldsboro, NC 27534

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Filling
Goldsboro Dental Arts did an amazing job. I thought my tooth had to be pulled. The Doctor looked at it and said different. He did an excellent job saving my tooth.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly staff
F
2 months ago
Two Consecutive Visits
What can I say had two consecutive visits to Goldsboro Dental Arts for a deep cleaning and had 3 extractions one had to be excuse me for saying this but they had to do alittle cutting to extract one of the teeth, But all went well the staff did an excellent job and am glad to know that their are Facilities around that has an professional staff that loves what they do Thumbs Up to the entire staff!
M
2 months ago
Everyone there was helpful and friendly
C
2 months ago
Courtesy, efficient and very quality work
First time visit to a dentist for my brother who’s age 61. The care, compassion and time given to him during this visit was very impressive. Most definitely will I recommend Dental Arts to my family, friends and coworkers.
F
3 months ago
2nd Visit
Awesome that what describe my second visit! Went in knowing that I had two different procedures to get done, some extractions and one we decided to do on the spot wow! Awesome group! Very polite and very concerned about me. Couldn’t ask for a better staff. Am proud to be a patient there and I would recommend anyone.
F
3 months ago
First Visit
My first appointment was the best dental appointment I have been to in years! Very professional staff, they really care and love what they do.
C
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. White and staff for a pleasant Experience. I was treated with respect by a very professional team. Everything was explained clearly, and I was given a choice as to my next procedure. I certainly recommend this Dental clinic to anyone who wants a caring professional experience!!
K
3 months ago
Kenneth
Dr. White and his staff are very professional. His staff made me feel comfortable and they were very personal!! Thank you all very much!!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Overall, I am happy with Goldsboro Dental Arts. The staff is always friendly and on time. As mother, I would really appreciate the opportunity to go back in the room with my children during their cleanings to ask questions instead of having to remember to ask when my children finish with their appointments.