Goldsboro Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

300 S Center St.

Goldsboro, NC 27530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
One of a kind Dentistry and Orthodontics!
GPDO is absolutely the best practice my children have been to. Professionalism is apparent in all of the staff's interactions with you and amongst their team. I watched today as the staff educated a client on ways to improve their dental hygiene. It was heart warming to watch as they filled this young person with the knowledge and power to take better care of their teeth. I wish there had been a dental practice like this when I was a child. Keep up the great work!!
T
2 weeks ago
My son had to have a cavity filled today and they were absolutely wonderful with him! The assistants were very patient and kind! We love Dr Timothy and his staff! They go above and beyond to make my son feel comfortable and as a parent that makes me very happy!
K
2 weeks ago
Meant for kids!!
Love all the staff they do their best to accommodate everyone, even when nervous. Very friendly and the whole place is geared for kids. Only thing i don’t like, which they say is changing in February, is there is only one dentist, so scheduling is booked pretty far out. Dr Tim is fantastic, but obviously he can’t do it all on his own, so we have a filling using laughing gas for my son scheduled 8 months from now! Yikes. Hopefully scheduling will improve once the 2nd dentist starts.
K
2 weeks ago
Meant for kids!!
Love all the staff they do their best to accommodate everyone, even when nervous. Very friendly and the whole place is geared for kids. Only thing i don’t like, which they say is changing in February, is there is only one dentist, so scheduling is booked pretty far out. Dr Tim is fantastic, but obviously he can’t do it all on his own, so we have a filling using laughing gas for my son scheduled 8 months from now! Yikes. Hopefully scheduling will improve once the 2nd dentist starts.
N
3 weeks ago
The Best Ever
I never thought this day would come when my daughter remind me of her dentist appointment. Dr. Tim is the best.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First time visit and was very pleased with all of the staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very welcoming and patient with my daughter. She was nervous but they were friendly and helped her to relax. We would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a pediatric dentist.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and up to date
Everything from Megan at check in, to Kathy taking x-rays to the Dr. (Dentist)... everyone was exceptionally Nice and explained every step of the way, very professional and through. The music and tablets is claiming and comforting for the kids. Great experience
L
2 months ago
Kind, Courteous and Professional Staff
We loved Sabrina. She made our 4 1/2 year old son very comfortable, but also helped him understand in a non-threatening way how important it is to brush and floss. It would be a 5 of 5, but sadly our little guy needs a filling and it will be 7 months before they can get him in. Their ONE pediatric dentist is Awesome, can we just clone him, no seriously I hope they are working to find someone as kind and helpful as he is to add to their team!!
N
2 months ago
Cleaning day for kids
Staff very polite and knowledgeable, my daughter loves Dr. Tim and Erin!!!