Goldsboro Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

300 S Center St.

Goldsboro, NC 27530

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
A true blessing to our area
My family and I love GPD&O. They are a very professional, yet friendly and welcoming staff. I couldn’t ask for better care for my son’s teeth and/or braces. This is the first time he has ever felt comfortable about dental visits and we are grateful for the entire staff.
M
7 days ago
Friendly staff
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Every visit is so special! With love Dr. Timothy and his dental assistants.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and friendly!
N
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist around!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
It was an exceptional experience, if your child needs dental work go here. Dr. Imafidon is truly the best dentist I have ever had experience with. I give 100 stars out of 5 stars. My daughter loves the staff. -Cox Family 😊
Y
4 weeks ago
Fast and clean service
Went in for a ortho consult and the dentist and the assistant gave two different time frames for ortho. Wished they took the time to fully consult. Hopefully if I choose them for ortho they take the time to explain things thoroughly. But overall clean office and fast service.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great service
L
1 month ago
very professional and polite! 110% kid friendly!
I came here looking for a dentist that would treat my child with gentle respect due to her fears which were brought on when she was basically treated like an adult that had been going to the dentist for years and not a child in a new environment. As soon as we walked through the doors you immediately feel and see the kid but overall friendliness and warmth. All the staff were very nice and helpful and the place looks amazing! They have games and videos to entertain the kids and ease their minds before, DURING, and after. I was and still am VERY IMPRESSED!! We will have found our home dentist!!!!!!!!! Only down fall........they don't have an adult chair YET! :)
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Staff and Service.
My two year old daughter was seen today. The staff are friendly and nice. The dentist and dental assistant told her everything they were doing. She didnt cry once. I highly recommend them for your children's dental needs.