Goldsboro Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

300 S Center St.

Goldsboro, NC 27530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great place!!
We went today for my daughter's first appointment and the staff was amazing! Very fun atmosphere and my daughter loved being there! Her favorite part was them playing the emojis movie and singing and dancing!! I highly recommend.
S
7 days ago
Very professional
My son and I both loved GPOD....the staff and doctors are amazing!!!!!
S
1 week ago
Adults please
Both of my boys have come here now. I wish that they would take me on as a client too. I have been very impressed with the patience and understanding from all of the staff here. This is the only dentist in Wayne County that takes my insurance through work. Just wish they would see adults too. You cannot find a better dental office around.
G
2 weeks ago
They was very nice & my daughter love it too so she can get on the iPad while we wait
A
2 weeks ago
I love it here my girls are very comfortable with the staff thank you
I
2 weeks ago
Very professionals they know what they doing and they make kids want to come back
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!!
Excellent Service!!! Love the atmosphere!
M
2 weeks ago
Personable and Professional staff
I love this place and my kids love it as well...everyone there is so professional and looks out for your best interest...Dr.Tim is great!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Orthopedic Consult
Check in appeared to be ok till I got to the back. The lady up front didn’t have my son down for a orthodontic consult. She had him down for a cleaning. After asking what was up, the lady hygienist helped out. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all our questions. We are sticking with these guys.
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect 👌🏾
It was amazing. My daughter did will. This was her first dentist appointment. First impressions are lasting impressions and it was awesome. The service was nice. The process was quick, yet full and it was very kid friendly.