Goldsboro Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Orthodontist

300 S Center St.

Goldsboro, NC 27530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly- amazing staff
Always friendly, and laughing staff... LOVE THEM!!
R
1 week ago
Customer service was an At. All staff was kind and helpful.Wait time was incredible.
B
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST'S!!!!!
Both my kids have autism and ADHD. Tim is FANTASTIC with my son. He is the only dentist that has been able to do complete dental work on my son. Today, my daughter saw the new dentist and she was so sweet to my daughter. All the staff are very friendly there. I live in wilson county and I recommend goldsboro pediatric dentistry to all the autism mom's and dad's.
L
4 weeks ago
Very Professional! Highly Recommend!
The staff was very friendly and professional. Environment was kid friendly. The orthodontist Dr Smith was very informative, kind and quick with my daughter’s braces. My daughter loves her braces!
J
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Wonderful staff providing excellent care! Both of my children had a terrific experience. Everything is explained well to the children and parents to put everyone’s mind at ease.
S
1 month ago
Great staff
Love the staff. They are great with my three children. Definitely recommend.
T
1 month ago
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. This was my son's first visit and he truly enjoyed it. My son loved the fact that he could watch cartoons overhead while the dentist looked in his mouth. The dentist reviewed his x-rays and developed a plan of treatment that best suits my son.
J
1 month ago
Kind doctor's and staff. My daughter and I really feel welcome and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
In a crunch
Was thrilled with services the last time my son was seen there. Today, we had a crown come off at school. I called and they worked my boy in during the most hectic time of the year for most. Thank you for treating him quickly and professionally and also remembering that he’s just a little boy. Can only give 5 stars, but would give more! Great staff!
K
3 months ago
Friendly Review
This is our first time ever going too the dentist & I think they took control of her fear in a positive way. She enjoyed & so did I . Thanks for a great experience.