Golsen Family Dentistry

Dentist

3400A Old Milton Pkwy Suite # 430

Alpharetta, GA 30005-3707

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
High quality service with dedicated, friendly, courteous staff
I love this dentist. I always feel very well taken care of when I'm there. It makes the trip to the dentist painless. I would highly recommend Golsen Family Dentistry to anyone.
K
4 years ago
Great visit!
I'm a long-time customer, and a visit to the dentist is never something I worry about. Great service and care.
T
4 years ago
The Best
Always professional. I have been a client for years and would go nowhere else.
S
4 years ago
Staff is highly professional and friendly. Overall - awesome experience!
K
4 years ago
Best dentists around
I've gone to GFD for about 15 years. I love their practice. -They are prompt. If your appointment is at 10am, you are in the chair with the hygienist at 10:01. I wish every health care provider was this fast. - Everyone is warm and friendly - TV on wall and ceiling - takes your mind off your mouth - I wouldn't go anywhere else
B
4 years ago
Great as always.
S
4 years ago
Best dentist in the area
S
4 years ago
Great!
A wonderful place! The receptionist, Kelly could not have been lovelier. Lisa was our hygienist and she was great, very sweet and knowledgeable. Dr. Jill Golsen was the best! She was easy to talk to and had a great sense of humor. Happy that we found her!
B
4 years ago
Always professional
S
4 years ago
thorough
Dr. Jill was caring, thorough, and honest. It was shocking to go in for one thing and come out with a hole book of other issues that need to be addressed before the original issue can be resolved. So, needless to say I was very sad when I left. NO REASON for the doctor or the office staff just for facts of the condition of my teeth. Sadly I can not make any decisions at this time about where to go from here until the book of issues are resolved.