Gonsoulin Dentistry

Dentist

126 Hospital Drive

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodteeth4life.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and Kind Staff
Staff is excellent at communicating appropriately with the children so that they are informed and feel safe. My daughter had to have a procedure and she was completely comfortable bc staff is so patient and gentle. Personable, professional, and kind -you can't ask for better staff.
S
2 months ago
Great Service
We been going to the office for years. My son had 2 teeth pulled today.He was nervous and staff made him comfortable. Experience was great staff was great !!
A
2 months ago
Best service ever!
My 5 year old got braces today and was a little nervous. The staff is super friendly and cater to your needs. The receptionist is very friendly and kind. There was no wait time at all. The staff provided great education after our services and made sure we had all of the tools we needed and all of our questions answered before we left.
T
2 months ago
Best pediatric dental care ever
My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Gounsolin since she was 2 years old. She's now 8 and always looks forward to her appointments. The staff is incredible. They all work so well with children. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
P
3 months ago
High quality service performed.
My appointment went great today as it always does, I was seen in a quick amount of time , my assistant was very friendly along with Dr. Porter who came in with a great big smile to greet me and find out what the problem was today . He fixed my bottom retainer and off I went to meet the front desk staff who set my next appt. All really quickly with conversation and a smile and that's the way I love it.
K
3 months ago
We LOVE our Dentist and staff!
We have never had to wait long to be seen. Dr. Gonsoulin is wonderful, very patient with my children- he explains everything in detail about the procedures. We also are able to do procedures in office that same day if needed. His staff is very considerate and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone!
K
3 months ago
Professional
Great experience! My little one had to have work done and was very nervous. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Carl spent time explaining everything to her and made sure she was comfortable the entire time. She did great! Thanks for making this process a great experience!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Gonsoulin and his staff are courteous and professional.
R
4 months ago
The staff is very sincere to my children.
B
5 months ago
staff is very nice and treats my children like family