Gonzales Dental Care

Dentist

851-H 5th Street

Gonzales, CA 93926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Very satisfied
I greatly appreciate the little touches this practice adds to ensure the comfort of their patients. For example, the woman who was assisting the doctor repeatedly asked me if I was comfortable (sad I didn't catch her name!). I also liked that I was provided with glasses to protect my eyes during the cleaning! My sister also goes here now because I recommend it so highly :)
R
11 months ago
Everything was exelent and fast
L
12 months ago
Very Kind and Professional.
I needed to get in to the dentist for an emergency situation, they were able to work with me in a timely fashion and get me get me in as soon as possible. Dr. Jessica took care of the situation quickly and with great kindness. My sons and I all go to Gonzales Dental and have always been pleased with the outcome. I definitely recommend Gonzales Dental. Thank you, Lorraine Worthy
R
1 year ago
Exelent!!!
A
1 year ago
Always great
These guys take care of you with no fuss, no muss, and most importantly no pain.
F
1 year ago
Friendly service
Staff are very friendly but I wish it was like when I first started to go.. I enjoyed the music in my room while I waited and that has gone alway. Overall great service haven't had any problems..
A
1 year ago
FANTASTIC
they were so nice and helpful! didn't rush me and throughly explained every procedure
J
1 year ago
Modern and technologically proficient
Coming from the Valley, I felt like my dentists were a bit behind in terms of technology. Their equipment was all very old, and they weren't doing anything innovative. I was really pleased to see that Gonzales Dental Care was *not* like this! They sent out an e-mail to confirm my appointment and sent me a text the day of, which is really helpful when I'm not always available to answer the phone, and for people who prefer to communicate nonverbally. All staff was incredibly friendly and courteous. Everything is extremely clean, neat and well-maintained inside the office--very refreshing to see! All of their equipment looked either new or extremely well taken care of, too, which I think is very important.
M
1 year ago
Professionales y Muy Amigables
Tenia varios años que yo no visitaba un dentista. Por miedo o falta de tiempo. Una amiga me los recomendo y yo tambien habia escuchado del dentista en un comercial en la Radio Lobo. Hice un poco de tiempo y me anime hacer una cita para un examen. Sabia que hiba a necesitar mucho trabajo. Las señoritas de enfrente Angela y Lorena me hicieron sentir muy agusto me brindaron mucha confiaza. El Doctor Mike y la asistente igual se portaron muy bien y me ayudaron a entender todo el tratamiento que yo necesitaba. Me senti como en casa. Siempre te reciben con una sonrisa y son muy amigables. Definitivamente les recomiendo que vengan a Gonzales Dental Care. Les doy 5 estrellitas y si pudiera les daba 10. Gracias Gonzales Dental Care!!!
R
1 year ago
Les recomiendo que visiten Gonzales Dental Care. La atencion es muy buena me atendieron muy vien son los mejores dentistas donde yo a ido. Muy amables y serviciales.