Gonzales Dental Care

Dentist

851-H 5th Street

Gonzales, CA 93926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
My daughter had some cavities that needed to be filled. The staff was great and reassured her that she would be ok. They were patient with her and throughout the whole process would ask her how she was doing. All the staff had great customer service.
T
3 months ago
Fast, painless and professional always!
J
5 months ago
Staff turnover, but still great
The last review I left was a year ago, and since there, there has been a lot of changes to the staff at Gonzales Dental Care. Despite that, though, I must say I am still incredibly satisfied with the services they provide. Everyone at Gonzales Dental Care is friendly and professional and continue to do their best to ensure patient comfort. I also didn't mention it in my last review, but I LOVE that they send e-mail and text reminders about upcoming appointments--and that I can reschedule online, without having to call. Makes it very easy for people with phone anxiety :)
J
2 years ago
Very satisfied
I greatly appreciate the little touches this practice adds to ensure the comfort of their patients. For example, the woman who was assisting the doctor repeatedly asked me if I was comfortable (sad I didn't catch her name!). I also liked that I was provided with glasses to protect my eyes during the cleaning! My sister also goes here now because I recommend it so highly :)
R
2 years ago
Everything was exelent and fast
L
2 years ago
Very Kind and Professional.
I needed to get in to the dentist for an emergency situation, they were able to work with me in a timely fashion and get me get me in as soon as possible. Dr. Jessica took care of the situation quickly and with great kindness. My sons and I all go to Gonzales Dental and have always been pleased with the outcome. I definitely recommend Gonzales Dental. Thank you, Lorraine Worthy
R
2 years ago
Exelent!!!
A
2 years ago
Always great
These guys take care of you with no fuss, no muss, and most importantly no pain.
F
2 years ago
Friendly service
Staff are very friendly but I wish it was like when I first started to go.. I enjoyed the music in my room while I waited and that has gone alway. Overall great service haven't had any problems..
A
3 years ago
FANTASTIC
they were so nice and helpful! didn't rush me and throughly explained every procedure