Gonzalez Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gonzalezfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional environment,informative staff.
First visit on referral from Dr. Geffert. Great experience. Very comfortable moving forward with Dr. Gonzalez and his staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Love bringing my girls to their appointments, all the staff is friendly and attentive. Never a long wait and the dentist explains everything so you know what is going on.
Z
3 weeks ago
Great service
N
4 weeks ago
Both my daughter's are patient's there & I've always liked their service. Friendly staff & I would highly recommend them to anyone!
E
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
For the first time in many years I had a great experience having dental work done! Dr. Gonzalez and all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. I had not been to a dentist in over 10 years because of previous painful and intimidating experiences. When I went to Dr. Gonzalez for a toothache he addressed my concerns and treated me with kindness and respect. No lecture or shaming about not having dental treatment for such a long period of time. The exam rooms have large picture windows with a view of a calming garden. Perfect for nervous people like me! Highly recommend Gonzalez family dentistry for any looking for a dental in Corpus Christi.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Staff!
Dr. Gonzalez and his staff are amazing. This was my child’s first dental appointment and they made him feel comfortable.
I
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
An office visit with Dr Gonzalez is always a pleasant experience. The Dr and staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.
B
2 months ago
It is very nice to be seen at an office where the doctor and staff are extremely kind, caring, and take time to speak with about your dental needs. I look forward to my next dental visit. Dr. Gonzalez truly values his patients.
J
3 months ago
Great service no worries
The Dentist here makes me feel comfortable and gives me options. I never really have to worry when i’m here. Staff is very helpful and straight forward.
M
3 months ago
Awesome dentist
You will always feel like family here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful.