Gonzalez Family Dentistry

Dentist

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gonzalezfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasant visit when I go to Gonzalez Family Dentistry. Dr Gonzalez and his team are the best. They explain every procedure they are doing in detail. And with their advanced technology, they not only treat dental problems but help with preventive care.
S
2 weeks ago
Gonzalez family dental
Best I will be seeing y’all again for my whole family
G
3 weeks ago
Professiona family members dentist and staff
Great environment, professional and informative. Would recommend and our new family Dentist.
F
4 weeks ago
They are very nice and the quality is excellent
They are the best I will never change to another dentist, they treated me as part of the family Gonzalez
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Love the staff, everyone is so nice. Dr. Gonzalez is awesome!
J
1 month ago
One word that's all says it all awesome thanks no pain love it.THANKS Joe Hinojosa
M
1 month ago
Overall experience
Love the staff, they all make you feel comfortable & welcome. They are great with kids as well. Even my 4yr is comfortable going in the back by himself with them. High tech equipment & they explain everything to your. HIGHLY recommend!
C
1 month ago
Patience and proffesionalism
Dr. Gonzalez is awsome with the kids, so kind and nice, making sure the patient, a 4 yrs old kid, is comfortable in the chair. We just love him and his staff!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly staff.
It’s always a great experience when we go to Gonzalez family dentistry. The doctor is amazing and his staff is the best from the front staff to the back staff. I take my entire family to see Dr. Gonzalez and it’s always a pleasant visit. They explain every procedure they are doing in detail and I love that they show you the images of where the problem is and give you the different treatment options. The office is very clean from the waiting area to the rooms in the back. We love our Dentist :)
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I really liked the set up of the rooms, the big windows with the natural view. Very friendly and professional when it comes to explaining things and really taking their time to sit, talk and review. Really learned a lot about my teeth I didn’t know before.