Gonzalez G Roofing, LLC

Roofer

Vancouver, WA

Oregon License Number: 223140
Washington License Number: Gonzagr829qe
Closed Today Closed

vancouverwaroofers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
.
D
1 year ago
.
B
1 year ago
.
M
1 year ago
Thank you! We like to give our clientes great quality! We are happy that you are satisfied with our work!
J
1 year ago
Myrna and Edgar responded quickly to our need for repair in one area. While they were up on the roof, they noticed other areas that needed repair. They took photos of the areas and we contacted them to make those repairs. Myrna offered to have Edgar take “after” photos of the areas that were repaired. Edgar told her that he had taken the photos and Myrna said she would forward them on. When they were finished, I took a walk around our house and noticed many rusty nails laying all around the perimeter of the house. Nails, along with pieces of broken shingles and styrofoam were on our lawn and in landscaped planters. I asked that they clean it up (after I had picked up 20 nails in our driveway). When I asked for the photos, twice, we were ignored. This took place in April and we are STILL finding nails on the driveway, in planter areas and in our roof gutters. Still no response from Myrna or Edgar. I would find someone else to do the job. They do NOT leave the place better than they found it and make promises that are not honored. May 24, 2019-After posting my review, Myrna reached out to us via email and said she had never received my texts about the photos. They offered to come and finish the clean up and quickly sent the photos that were promised. When they arrived, Myrna and I determined that the reason she hadn’t received my requests was that the number I had been contacting them by was a number that did not accept texts. I did not have her mobile number so she was unaware of my concerns. They want to do the job well and the true test of a company is how they respond to the customer AFTER they’re done. Edgar and Myrna responded quickly and respectfully, they are honest and very much wanted to be sure they left us being happy customers. We’re happy with their service and we will use them for any future roofing needs
L
1 year ago
If you need your roof fixed you must call these guys. They came really quickly after I called. Their prices are very competitive and the quality of their work is second to none. Gonzalez G Roofing will be the only roofing people I ever call. You must try them. These guys are just a call for all even existing customers. They helped me out for a none roofing matter. I can't praise them enough. Leaving a positive review is the best I can try
C
1 year ago
Gonzalez Roofing did a great job of cleaning and treatment of moss off our tile roof. They arrived on time, worked hard and cleaned up all debris. We will definitely be using them for future roof maintenance!!
W
1 year ago
Edgar and his crew did a fantastic job replacing my roof! They were fast, efficient, courteous, and professional. I cannot say enough nice things about them!
H
1 year ago
I hired Edgar services. They did an excellent job. They are very respectful and clean. I recommend them and also the price is very fair. Now I have a new roof and I am very happy with the roofing results. What I like about González is punctuality. highly recommended.👍🏻👍🏻
E
1 year ago
Very reliable contractor, on time on price.
I had a 30 year old metal roof that needed to be reconditioned, e.g sand, prime, paint, replace screws, check for rot, sky light replaced, etc.From my initial contact this contractor was on time, did what they said they were going to do. Did it well and at the price they quoted. We are very pleased with the final product. I would certainly recommend these folks if you have roof repair work