Good Samaritan Health Center

Dentist

1015 Donald Lee Hollowell Pkwy.

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodsamatlanta.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Cleaning Visit
Thank you so much Good Samaritan for taking care of me today. I really appreciate the extra special care that your staff provides for me on my visits.
M
1 week ago
excelente calidad y servicio. muchad gracias. por cambiarnos la vida muy agradecido. bendiciones.
K
1 week ago
Great experience. Tech, doc and staff were extremely nice, answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
Kudos to Dr Ruiz and all of the assistants. Thank y'all for a wonderful experience each time I visit. The thorough and detailed service I received there changed my life. I can smile, eat whatever I like and am full of confidence. The work you've done for me is beautiful. Thank-you Good Samaritan family.
M
2 weeks ago
muy buena . servicio y atencion.
D
3 weeks ago
Polite. Professional.
M
2 months ago
I really like all the visit and this one was great
A
2 months ago
Dental visit
Everyone there are the best nice, polite, and very friendly to everyone who comes there. You are treated like people and respected as people. There are no bad attitude there and that's what makes coming there than going to a dentist office who don't ❤. I have much love to everyone who works there just waiting on my new teeth too smile again. Thanks alot for everything. God has been so go to me with the help from Good Samaritan.
C
2 months ago
My Dental visit of 7/6/18
I thoroughly appreciate the Dental services and courtesies extended to me on my visit. While I am without insurance and financial resources to cover these expenses I was treated like a king. Many thanks to everyone. Best Regards, C.R. Jones
L
3 months ago
Good
great care by all the people, attendants, nurses and doctors , thank you