Good Samaritan Health Center

Dentist

1015 Donald Lee Hollowell Pkwy.

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodsamatlanta.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
great service great service the best
C
2 weeks ago
a 1in customer service as well as service
I came in for routine tooth cleaning. I was pleasantly greeted by Megan who was my dental hygienist and came to get me within seconds of my check in. she explained ever procedure procedure that she would be doing and made me feel very comfortable. She was funny as well and made my entire experience enjoyable
S
2 weeks ago
I truly appreciate the support I'm provided medical and mental at the good samaritan clinic I feel welcome at all times and my panic for medical treatment is slowly vanishing God bless all employees and the peaple that make it possible for persons like me with no income or very little income still get medical dental and mental treatment
L
2 weeks ago
Local s trabajos en mis dientes han sido excelentes y muy oportunos. Muchas Gracias, Dios los continúe bendiciendo
P
3 weeks ago
It was a very good experience been there before for years
D
4 weeks ago
I love Good Samaritan the staff is very friendly and courteous. I love the very pleasant atmosphere. I really love that you can leave prayer requests, you dont find many businesses of this type that offer spiritual support. Thanks for all you do for the least of these. I would also like to say I had a great experience with Danielle she did an excellent cleaning and she was very engaging and very very friendly. May God continue to bless Good Samaritan for all you do for the less fortunate.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a nice experience there. The doctor and the nurses were nice. The doctor performed a good job and made sure I had enough anesthesia for the procedure to go comfortably.
G
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service today!
From the front desk staff to the one in the back who did my Ex-Rays to my cleaning service and the Dr’s exam, I was very well pleased with their warm greetings and curtesy! The Good Samaritan Health Center Atlanta has been a blessing from God in my life! And I’m very grateful for the charges they required based on your income! I could never afford anything that I needed done dental wise! It’s very affordable! May the Lord continue to bless this organization as it is a blessing to so many lives in the state of GA! 🙏 Thank you for your kindness and generosity!
B
1 month ago
This was my 2nd time there and i wad another walk in, I love the fact thatt I can feels God's spirit all in there, They have the mist professional staff I have ran into, The dentist was definitely fast and professional in his position. I would love for this to be my primary care, but they removed my zip code. God bless you all and thanks for your Godly services.
M
1 month ago
Profesional a d friendly
Nice persons, friendly staff and professional.