Good Samaritan Health Center

Dentist

1015 Donald Lee Hollowell Pkwy.

Atlanta, GA 30318

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goodsamatlanta.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Dental visit
Everyone there are the best nice, polite, and very friendly to everyone who comes there. You are treated like people and respected as people. There are no bad attitude there and that's what makes coming there than going to a dentist office who don't ❤. I have much love to everyone who works there just waiting on my new teeth too smile again. Thanks alot for everything. God has been so go to me with the help from Good Samaritan.
C
2 weeks ago
My Dental visit of 7/6/18
I thoroughly appreciate the Dental services and courtesies extended to me on my visit. While I am without insurance and financial resources to cover these expenses I was treated like a king. Many thanks to everyone. Best Regards, C.R. Jones
L
3 weeks ago
Good
great care by all the people, attendants, nurses and doctors , thank you
G
1 month ago
Muy buena
L
1 month ago
The greatest care ive ever gotten besides God!vary professional And kind thanks Dr Rutz And the rest of Good Samaritan staff.May God bless u all.
L
1 month ago
Good people every time . Dr Dentist lady very good and friendly
A
2 months ago
They are always friendly and helpful. The wait was short and the service was good as always. I am so grateful to have the opportunity to have the chance to count with The Good Samaritan and their staff.
F
2 months ago
One of the Dental Techs was and is truly outstanding and could probably teach a seminar on professionalism to seasoned pros in her field. I think her name is Kenya. Overall, all of my experiences with Good Samaritan have been overwhelmingly positive with all of your staff but Ms Kenya especially stands out.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and excellent service
Thank God for this place. Without Good Samaritan I would not be able to take of my teeth which could lead to digestion & heart problems. A dental plan was created & explained to me. You do have to pay for services before you can make an appointment to have services done. This is good for many reasons. The staff is friendly and professional. I love the fact that they don't over book. It keeps wait times to a minimum most of the time. You get there and services start shortly after. Parking is available behind the building. I have been a client for over 2 years. Thank you all for everything you do.
A
3 months ago
La higiniesta dental es excelente, pero en mi visita se me estaba cobrando de más hasta que me di cuenta y pedí el reembolso, los teléfonos es muy difícil que los contesten, hay poca explicación hacia el paciente sobre los padecimientos , excelentes los precios