Good Will Construction

Home Remodeling

Port Huron, MI 48060

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

remodelingcontractorporthuron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Dont waste your time, unprofessional.
Came out to give a bid and price was good, after i had to track him down to get the price 2 weeks later. Then after several phone calls and text messages, i never heard back from him.... At All!!
A
1 year ago
Work done well for a reasonable price!
I was very pleased with their work. The jobs were done on-time and professionally. I would definitely call them again.
R
1 year ago
Wonderful job from a master craftsman
Went above and beyond what was expected. I will certainly do business with them in the future and refer them to friends and family
W
1 year ago
Roofing and Drywall repairs
To whom it may concern, Leonard does good quality work. Someone you can trust with your project, Roofing, Siding, Windows, Doors etc. I recommend him, they have completed projects for me and I've seen other projects completed by them in the community.
M
1 year ago
Porch remodel and Roofing
Leonard completed my Roofing and porch remodel. The porch was rotted out and unable to use, He did a perfect job and especially with the windows. The porch is outstanding and very enjoyable.It was a five star job and it was a joy to have him here.
K
1 year ago
Patio and Garage drywall install.
Good Will Construction is a very fine company and I highly recommend them, thanks to Leonard their customer service is outstanding.
M
1 year ago
professional, friendly, polite
Work done very professionally and on time. Bids were the lowest. I would recommend him..
N
1 year ago
Exceptional and High Quality work.
I had a new roof done on my house. Not only was i extremely satisfied with the work that was done I was also impressed with the timely manner and the recommended upgrades that were done and at what a thought was a very reasonable rate. I highly recommend Good Will Contruction for any work that needs to be done.
T
1 year ago
Excellent job replacing or roof.
Leonard Woodyard went over and above in the work that he did replacing our roof.He was very courteous and professional . The various repairs that were needed were detailed and explained. Also a couple of follow up calls were made, which I really appreciated. I highly recommend Goodwill Construction.
J
1 year ago
the work in our bath room was done very well at a good price,and in a timely manner,there was also some trim work done on the outside of our house ,our gutters was remove and some vinyl siding was placed over the wood,the work was Excellence.