Goodies Catering LLC

Caterer

7731 East 91st Street

#A

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

tulsacateringcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Couldn't Be Happier
Having spent months dealing, from long distance, with many vendors, I noticed right away that Goodies was great at communicating. Anthony was always first to call right back, whenever I had any questions, requests, etc., and he was always so nice, too! He never made me feel like I was asking too much or bothering him with details, which sometimes I thought I might be! Everything was covered via email, also. When we got closer to the event both Anthony and Chef Joe spoke with me about any last minute details. They really seemed to want to get everything right and paid such attention to detail. On the night of the wedding for my daughter, everything was perfect. Not one glitch. Also, their wait staff was wonderful - both professional and just plain nice! I've saved the best, and the most important, for last.....the food was amazingly delicious. We had an eclectic group of people from all around the states, including some states with some pretty nice restaurants (like NY) and every person there commented on the delicious food. From the start of the meal with salad, (raspberry vinaigrette!) to the delicious garlic mashed potatoes, the perfect asparagus, and of course the amazing beef, everyone loved the dinner. And everyone was amazed when I mentioned that there was no real kitchen facility at this venue! How do they do it! Finally, my daughter said she was delighted when Anthony and Joe came out to meet her and the groom, wish them well, and shared a toast with them - she said they were not only great caterers but the nicest guys, too! All this means a lot! I can't say enough about Goodie's, Anthony, Chef Joe, and their staff. If you have an occasion, get Goodies! Thank you all so much for helping to make my daughter's wedding everything we wanted it to be!
A
1 month ago
High quality and exceptional
You can't go wrong hiring Goodies. Not only is their food incredibly delicious, but their service is impeccable.
P
1 month ago
Amazing Food and Service!
Goodies catered a wedding we recently had at Spain Ranch and they did an amazing job! We were sold on Chef Joe at the "tasting" with his delicious food and he did not disappoint at the wedding. Our guests raved about the food!!! Chef Joe and Anthony are very laid back and confident, but with it being our first wedding I was a little nervous only to realize they definitely had everything under control. The detail to service put me at ease the very minute the caterering staff arrived for setup and continued throughout the evening. Goodies was on point and made the wedding wonderful!!!
J
1 month ago
Top notch service, presentation, and delicious food
Goodies catered our recent open house. The entire process from to start to finish was a smooth as can be. Anthony was terrific. The food was amazing as well. We will use Goodies again.
A
4 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Anthony and Joe at Goodies will do everything in their power to make sure your event goes as seamlessly as possible. They are very friendly and are great at making sure that lines of communication stay clear during the planning process. They were even able to make many suggestions that we as hosts could not have foreseen. They are casual and great to work with. Thank you Goodies!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Anthony and Joe at Goodies will do everything in their power to make sure your event goes as seamlessly as possible. They are very friendly and are great at making sure that lines of communication stay clear during the planning process. They were even able to make many suggestions that we as hosts could not have foreseen. They are casual and great to work with. Thank you Goodies!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Anthony and Joe at Goodies will do everything in their power to make sure your event goes as seamlessly as possible. They are very friendly and are great at making sure that lines of communication stay clear during the planning process. They were even able to make many suggestions that we as hosts could not have foreseen. They are casual and great to work with. Thank you Goodies!
A
4 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Anthony and Joe at Goodies will do everything in their power to make sure your event goes as seamlessly as possible. They are very friendly and are great at making sure that lines of communication stay clear during the planning process. They were even able to make many suggestions that we as hosts could not have foreseen. They are casual and great to work with. Thank you Goodies!
Response from Goodies Catering LLC
Aubrey, It was a pleasure catering your beautiful wedding reception. We enjoyed working with you and your dad. Thank you so much for the wonderful review! All the best, Goodies Catering, LLC
J
8 months ago
Highest Quality with unbelieveable professionalism!
Goodies catered a Holiday event for our town and they were absolutely the most dedicated, professional caterer I have ever worked with. They took the time to make sure everything was perfect from the menu to the set-up to the service. The food was fantastic and the servers were what you would expect out of a five star restaurant. I can't say enough about the quality of service we received from Goodies Catering. I highly recommend this business.