Goodies Catering LLC

Caterer

7731 East 91st Street

#A

Tulsa, OK 74133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great food & service
Goodies catered my husbands birthday party. Liz, the server, was exceptional. She set food out & cleaned up every spot. She opened the wine & lit the candles on the cake. We picked 5 items to eat & had more than enough. It was delicious. A very good experience.
C
1 month ago
Prompt, professional, affordable and delicious
We decided to have a lunch catered after my sister's funeral. We did not have much time to get everything in order due to the circumstances. Goodies definitely delivered. We had enough food for 90 people. It was displayed beautifully and, most importantly, it tasted wonderful. We ordered salad, bread, lasagna and a chicken dish with roasted potatoes and green beans. Every dish was excellent. Liz was our server and she was extremely professional. She was able to keep everything stocked even with people congregating in the kitchen around her. I would recommend Goodies without any reservation. It was so good that when they finished that my 11 year old son wanted to know if they could cater his birthday party!!
A
2 months ago
Very Happy With Food and Service
Food was great!! Wait staff was awesome and professional! Catering management was very easy to work with and would use them again.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, excellent food, professional and friendly
We hired Goodies catering to do our wedding reception at The Broadway in Tulsa, OK. We did appetizers then buffet style dinner. The service was exceptional. Anthony and the chef waited on my wife and I hand and foot. Brought us apps in our get ready room, then had played dinners waiting for us with every selection we chose to be served. They made sure we always had a drink in our hand, etc. The chicken and waffle kabobs were definitely the fan favorite app and as far as the dinner, we had great reviews for everything. We chose the smoked salmon, chicken picatta and pot roast. The additional servers were also very friendly and professional. They kept all the tables cleaned and came to congratulate my wife and I. I would highly recommend their services for anyone!
D
7 months ago
Couldn't Be Happier
Having spent months dealing, from long distance, with many vendors, I noticed right away that Goodies was great at communicating. Anthony was always first to call right back, whenever I had any questions, requests, etc., and he was always so nice, too! He never made me feel like I was asking too much or bothering him with details, which sometimes I thought I might be! Everything was covered via email, also. When we got closer to the event both Anthony and Chef Joe spoke with me about any last minute details. They really seemed to want to get everything right and paid such attention to detail. On the night of the wedding for my daughter, everything was perfect. Not one glitch. Also, their wait staff was wonderful - both professional and just plain nice! I've saved the best, and the most important, for last.....the food was amazingly delicious. We had an eclectic group of people from all around the states, including some states with some pretty nice restaurants (like NY) and every person there commented on the delicious food. From the start of the meal with salad, (raspberry vinaigrette!) to the delicious garlic mashed potatoes, the perfect asparagus, and of course the amazing beef, everyone loved the dinner. And everyone was amazed when I mentioned that there was no real kitchen facility at this venue! How do they do it! Finally, my daughter said she was delighted when Anthony and Joe came out to meet her and the groom, wish them well, and shared a toast with them - she said they were not only great caterers but the nicest guys, too! All this means a lot! I can't say enough about Goodie's, Anthony, Chef Joe, and their staff. If you have an occasion, get Goodies! Thank you all so much for helping to make my daughter's wedding everything we wanted it to be!
A
7 months ago
High quality and exceptional
You can't go wrong hiring Goodies. Not only is their food incredibly delicious, but their service is impeccable.
P
7 months ago
Amazing Food and Service!
Goodies catered a wedding we recently had at Spain Ranch and they did an amazing job! We were sold on Chef Joe at the "tasting" with his delicious food and he did not disappoint at the wedding. Our guests raved about the food!!! Chef Joe and Anthony are very laid back and confident, but with it being our first wedding I was a little nervous only to realize they definitely had everything under control. The detail to service put me at ease the very minute the caterering staff arrived for setup and continued throughout the evening. Goodies was on point and made the wedding wonderful!!!
J
7 months ago
Top notch service, presentation, and delicious food
Goodies catered our recent open house. The entire process from to start to finish was a smooth as can be. Anthony was terrific. The food was amazing as well. We will use Goodies again.
A
10 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Anthony and Joe at Goodies will do everything in their power to make sure your event goes as seamlessly as possible. They are very friendly and are great at making sure that lines of communication stay clear during the planning process. They were even able to make many suggestions that we as hosts could not have foreseen. They are casual and great to work with. Thank you Goodies!
A
10 months ago
Professional and Attentive
Anthony and Joe at Goodies will do everything in their power to make sure your event goes as seamlessly as possible. They are very friendly and are great at making sure that lines of communication stay clear during the planning process. They were even able to make many suggestions that we as hosts could not have foreseen. They are casual and great to work with. Thank you Goodies!