Goodwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 N Center Street

Hickory, NC 28601-3879

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great dentist
The staff is always great, Dr. Goodwin is amazing, and I don't mind going to the dentist with the team there.
C
2 weeks ago
I never thought I would love be going to the dentist
But man, I love my experience every single time! Everyone is so friendly and kind. I would recommend Dr. Goodwin to anyone!
C
3 weeks ago
My first experience as a patient with the office & staff. Everyone was friendly & professional. Dr. Hammer & her assistant were amazing. I had my first crown they explained everything they were doing to me and keep me calm. Office staff also friendly & professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Practice
The staff and the facility are top notch!
J
1 month ago
Quality First
I needed a filling replaced. Dr Goodwin and His assistant handled it with no problem. I Trust and respect his company. My wife does also. There are no hidden fees or sales hype .
A
1 month ago
Great service. Calm and Patient!
I have anxiety about going to the dentist. The DA and Dr. Goodwin couldn’t have been nicer. They made my feeling feel validated and were patient with me. I will be back.
H
1 month ago
Great Staff
Always courteous, friendly and upbeat. Always welcome you by name. Willing to be flexible with billing.
A
1 month ago
All of the staff has always been very professional, helpful and friendly.
I have been going to this dentist since moving to Hickory over 20 years ago. I have always been impressed with the positive and professional attitudes of the staff. I would recommend them to anyone who is searching for a dentist.
H
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The hygienist was very friendly and helped me understand every step of the filming and cleaning processes. Dr. Goodwin very friendly and complimentary. I was a bit taken back by the costs for a potential crown, but other costs seemed reasonable. Have already referred my wife to this hygienist and doctor.
K
1 month ago
Love this office lots. My whole family loves tje service and care we receive. My teen doesn't like the dentist but she don't mind going here. They listen to what we want and need.