Goodwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 N Center Street

Hickory, NC 28601-3879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
top notch!
Our family have been patients at this practice since we moved to Hickory 14 years ago. Great atmosphere, beautiful, clean, state of the art facility. Dr. Goodwin and his staff go out of their way to make patients feel comfortable, and that they are getting the best and most accurate treatment. Actually look forward to interacting with the staff at this office; their cheerful disposition helps make a somewhat dreaded experience much more pleasant! highly recommend!
K
2 weeks ago
Prophylaxis
Wanda performed prophylaxis in a gentle manner, yet thorough and complete. She explains throughout what she is doing. She is friendly and courteous and answers questions knowledgeably. She is well educated and long experienced. She is up-to-date to the minute. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone needing her services.
R
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
Dr Goodwin and staff are always friendly. They all go above and beyond each visit! Highly recommend this office
M
1 month ago
Great place for dental care!!
Love everyone there, I have never had a bad experience in all the years that I have been going to Dr. Goodwin's office. The staff is highly trained and very nice, always welcoming. I have never felt that I was being told that I needed to have something done that I didn't absolutely need, and that says a lot, since almost everyone I know has stories of dentists wanting to do things that were not even an issue at the time. Dr. Goodwin is an outstanding Dentist, Kathy is an outstanding Dental Hygienist and the office staff is just as wonderful!
T
1 month ago
The entire team is the BEST!!! Treat you like family👌
C
1 month ago
I appreciate everyone that works here. Everyone is so nice and friendly and they really care about everyone that comes in the door. Thank you for making my dental experiences be the best they can be. Dr Goodwin is awesome and he has an awesome staff!!
R
1 month ago
get customer experience.
P
1 month ago
As usual, super friendly and top-notch professional service!
The office needs more 'guy' magazines in the waiting room...
R
1 month ago
Always very professional. Office staff very nice and helpful!
C
2 months ago
Yet another great visit