Goodwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 N Center Street

Hickory, NC 28601-3879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I love this dental office! The staff are extremely friendly and Dr. Goodwin is awesome! I dread the day Dr. Goodwin retires!
J
3 weeks ago
Great value, wonderful service
Always courteous and professional. Staff always makes you feel welcomed and part of the family. Been a satisfied patient for many years Joe B
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
The staff is friendly and they engage well with their patients. All of the dental work I've had there has been top notch. I've been happy to refer other family members to them.
S
3 weeks ago
Really awesome dentist and staff. Very knowledgeable. They really care about their patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This is my first visit to Goodwin Dentistry. I am sure that it will not be the last. I signed up for cleaning later on. My first visit was to fix a chip in my front tooth. It looks perfect, and the color matched. Since it was my first visit, I was hoping for the best. The visit was much better than I expected. I would highly recommend James Goodwin and his staff. James Kahrl
T
1 month ago
Very nice and gentle with patients a little pricey though.
C
1 month ago
Great dental office
Dr Goodwin and staff are all excellent.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff!
Dr. Goodwin offers the best in dental care. He is knowledgeable and a master at his craft! He keeps you smiling!!!
C
2 months ago
"Family" in their business name, says it all!
My husband and I love Goodwin "Family" dentistry! we highly recommend them. Kathy our hygienist was thorough, thoughtful, explained what she was doing and why. She taught us the importance of good dental care and how it contributes to overall good health especially for the heart. The practice has great technology for screening for tooth and gum disease including oral cancer. Everyone from Amy who checked us in, to Kathy made us feel welcome. Thanks to all.
C
3 months ago
Incredible all around
I have always had such a great experience. Everyone is so friendly. Doctor Goodwin makes the experience of having to have dental work done a lot easier with his easy going and relaxing personality!