Goodwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 N Center Street

Hickory, NC 28601-3879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I just love my visits with these professional, kind, and friendly folks!
C
1 week ago
Just the very best in Smile Care! From the beatiful people up front, to the beautiful people in back, to the very best Dentist in NC! If you deserve the best, call Dr Goodwin today!
S
1 month ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Goodwin is very friendly and cheerful and always takes care of any of my dental work. I would recommend Dr. Goodwin and his staff to anyone. Thank You
L
2 months ago
professionalism and competency
Recently, our teeth have been catching up to our medical age. They also, are getting older and need more attention. Fortunately, my wife and I have been using Dr. Goodwin for many years and his skills and the skills of his staff are matching our increased needs. We recently had to have several teeth extracted. Dr. Goodwin described our condition, coordinated treatment with our other care givers, explored the pros and cons of each alternative, made recommendations and we selected the best options. His staff was efficient, without making us feel rushed, empathic and laughed at our stress related jokes. His office is comfortable with coffee always available and the equipment is state of the art. We do have one concern- please don't retire! Thanks to you all!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff and wonderful care!
M
2 months ago
Good service and very friendly
I have gone to Dr. Goodwin's office for several years. The staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. Goodwin goes out of his way to be kind and helpful!
E
2 months ago
Great dentist
The staff is always great, Dr. Goodwin is amazing, and I don't mind going to the dentist with the team there.
C
2 months ago
I never thought I would love be going to the dentist
But man, I love my experience every single time! Everyone is so friendly and kind. I would recommend Dr. Goodwin to anyone!
C
2 months ago
My first experience as a patient with the office & staff. Everyone was friendly & professional. Dr. Hammer & her assistant were amazing. I had my first crown they explained everything they were doing to me and keep me calm. Office staff also friendly & professional.
T
2 months ago
Great Practice
The staff and the facility are top notch!