Goodwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 N Center Street

Hickory, NC 28601-3879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome group of people..Always takes time to listen to your concerns, and offer solutions..
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional with high quality service.
All of the staff that I deal with, Amber, Wanda and Dr. Goodwin are very friendly and professional. Wanda is very thorough in her assessments and always explains everything in an understandable way. The same goes for Dr. Goodwin. I look forward to going for my dental care.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good! They are all the best.
J
1 month ago
Quick and professional service
I was greeted with a smile by everyone in the office. Received my 6 month check up and cleaning without any discomfort. Would recommend without hesitation.
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Everyone is always so nice and courteous! I had a regular 6 month cleaning appointment set for 4/9 and unfortunately one of my old crowns had come off the previous week, so I just waited until my cleaning appointment to let them know and see if they could just quickly glue it back in. Little did I know, that just "popping" in an old crown wasn't that simple, it needed the cement cleaned out of it, and the doc to actually do the work(in another room), but the whole crew stepped in and made it happen so I didn't have to make another trip! NO ONE made me feel like I was putting them out, each and every person, kept a smile on their face from the time I got there until the time I left. I love Dr. Goodwin and his staff!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Welcoming
Super friendly people.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding customer/patient service!
I had a temporary crown installed that came out while eating dinner last evening. I contacted Amber this morning and she was able to get me an appointment within 20 minutes. They had the crown reinstalled within minutes of my arrival. The entire process took less than 30 minutes! I've always received superior treatment from Dr. Goodwin and his fine staff.
R
2 months ago
The Goodwin Family: Always the best
Every one of the staff is a joy to deal with! Always friendly and competent. And Dr Goodwin has "Golden Hands."
J
3 months ago
Love Dr G and his staff!
Always appreciative of the extra care I receive regarding my teeth. Everyone is so knowledgeable and the customer service is outstanding! I recently had to get a crown and the extra care that Daisy took to explain what she was doing was awesome. I trust them with my teeth! Can't say enough about the front staff, Amber and Amy. Very pleasant and make me feel at home with each visit.
E
3 months ago
5 star
Very pleasant appointment today. Wanda was so nice and made me feel at home right away. Everything she did was explained prior to being done. Dr Jim Goodwin introduced himself and also made me feel like my best interests were his priority. I need some followup work and feel good about going forward with this team. Reception and checkout also very pleasant.