Goodwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 N Center Street

Hickory, NC 28601-3879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Excellent experience. Our entire family goes to Dr. Goodwin. We love him and his staff.
P
1 month ago
5 Star from the time you enter the office until you leave. I always enjoy going and never liked going before. Dr. Goodwin is the BEST !!!
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience
The staff at Goodwin Family Dentistry is superb and 2nd to none. They greet you with a friendly smile as you walk in the door and then Wanda comes to get me with a big smile on her face. You just know it's going to be a good experience. Wanda is very thorough with cleaning my teeth and very personable. And Dr. G, he is the BEST! I actually ENJOY going to the dentist! How many people can say that?
M
1 month ago
Been a patient here for over 19 years. Simply the best!
N
2 months ago
I just love my visits with these professional, kind, and friendly folks!
C
2 months ago
Just the very best in Smile Care! From the beatiful people up front, to the beautiful people in back, to the very best Dentist in NC! If you deserve the best, call Dr Goodwin today!
S
3 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dr. Goodwin is very friendly and cheerful and always takes care of any of my dental work. I would recommend Dr. Goodwin and his staff to anyone. Thank You
L
4 months ago
professionalism and competency
Recently, our teeth have been catching up to our medical age. They also, are getting older and need more attention. Fortunately, my wife and I have been using Dr. Goodwin for many years and his skills and the skills of his staff are matching our increased needs. We recently had to have several teeth extracted. Dr. Goodwin described our condition, coordinated treatment with our other care givers, explored the pros and cons of each alternative, made recommendations and we selected the best options. His staff was efficient, without making us feel rushed, empathic and laughed at our stress related jokes. His office is comfortable with coffee always available and the equipment is state of the art. We do have one concern- please don't retire! Thanks to you all!!
A
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff and wonderful care!
M
4 months ago
Good service and very friendly
I have gone to Dr. Goodwin's office for several years. The staff is very friendly and kind. Dr. Goodwin goes out of his way to be kind and helpful!