Goodwin Family Dentistry

Dentist

1321 N Center Street

Hickory, NC 28601-3879

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Awesome staff
1st time there. Went in a nervous wreck. Came out calm and confident that i chose the right dental office.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Goodwin and Wanda are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for years. Wanda does a wonderful job cleaning and is always so pleasant to be around. Dr. Goodwin is wonderful and seems to always be in the loop with the latest technology and I appreciate the extra screening this office performs. All the staff is wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Always the best care
Dr Jim and his team are always the best, with the most modern and reliable care. Thanks Dr Jim!
M
2 months ago
Love them
Great customer service and very knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly, thorough.
I love my dentist and his staff. They're kind and efficient.
J
2 months ago
The best dental office I've ever dealt with
That's saying a lot considering I've been to many. The doctor is always friendly, personable, competent, and professional. The hygienists and office have always treated me kindly. They've always worked with mine and my family's best interest. It's too common today that healthcare treats you as a patient or a customer, neglecting niceties for profit or professionalism above compassion. Dr. Goodwin and his entire office have done nothing less than the best care.
K
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to see everyone's smiling faces
Gabby the (Sub) fit in like she had been there for years. Always a great experience with Dr. Goodwin
E
3 months ago
Best dentist office all around!
Dr. Goodwin and his staff have consistently been the best. They're polite, helpful, and they're good at what they do. I've never dreaded going to him.
R
3 months ago
You guys are always there for me. I appreciate you!! You are the best!! God bless!!!