Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
It was very nice and I have no complaints I hope to see everyone again.
P
1 month ago
I have been going to Goolsby Family Dentistry for many years and have always been completely satisfied. On my most recent visit, which was not scheduled, I had an issue that needed attention right away. No problem, I called and right away they worked me in. You will always be completely satisfied with their professionalism and work and you will be treated like family. I would recommend Goolsby Family Dentistry to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was kind, thoughtful and very professional. A very pleasant office environment. Dr. Goolsby knew what he talking about and I would I recommend to all. He made me very comfortable. Staff also.
E
1 month ago
Goolsby Dental is what you and your family are looking for. Staff friendly and professional all the time. Dr. Goolsby is a perfectionist in the best way ever. He makes sure before you leave the chair you are satisfied but he also makes sure he’s satisfied.
L
1 month ago
I actually look forward to my biannual visits.
N
1 month ago
Very comfortable
Found Goolsby when I moved to CHS about 2 years ago. They have never pushed me to do any type of dental work unless it is really necessary and today I needed my fillings redone (I hate drills) but Goolsby & his assistant were sooo great!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience & very thankful I ended up with him as my dentist.
V
1 month ago
High quality of dental work, polite and friendly
Been going to Dr Goolsby for many years. His practice is very professional, beginning with the office staff who are polite, thorough and amazing. The dental assistants do high quality work and super friendly. Dr Goolsby has corrected several of my bite problems, does professional work and is a super great guy. I can’ say enough about him and his practice.
E
1 month ago
Where can you go to find a dentist where everyone is generally pleasant, friendly and smiling all the time - Goolsby Family Dentistry. Seriously have never gone in and had a bad experience. And the best yet, they are always on time with your scheduled appointment so that let’s me know they value my time.
A
2 months ago
I love the staff, Dr G and wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else!
N
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience