Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very friendly staff and great Doctor
Very friendly staff and Doctor.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and polite staff; they always welcome you with a smile and their service is the best.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly, great care.
This was my second visit and I am very happy! Great service and excellent care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
K
4 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and personable. Everyone is very helpful and enjoys their job.I highly recommend this practice.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit. Everyone is super nice and friendly
T
1 month ago
The Place for ALL Smiles !!! :)
What can I say? I use to hate going to the dentist. Yes, hate is a strong word but the best word to express my distaste. Noticed I said 'use' to. I now look forward to my visits!!! From the minute you walk into Dr. Goolsby's practice until the moment you walk out- it is a great experience. Dr. Goolsby and his staff are both professional and friendly. If you are looking for a new place for your dental work- you may want to set up a consultation and meet some new friends.
S
1 month ago
They make it so easy.
I have had replacement dental bonding done here in the past and it was totally painless. Amazing. My dental cleanings are always skilled, friendly, and accommodating.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
New to the area. 2nd visit to Dr. Goolsby. Both visits have been excellent.
J
1 month ago
Actually, my first time to look forward to a dental visit. Great All around; the staff is very professional but attentive and interactive (upbeat). Honestly, I cannot think of any criticism.