Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today By Appointment

drjohngoolsby.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I love this office!
Not only does my mouth feel sparkling clean when I leave but Tiffany always remembers what’s going on with my kids and asks about them. She always makes me laugh too! I actually look forward to going to the dentist because I look forward to seeing Tiffany, Daphne, Sue, Cathy and Linda and catching up! Dr. Goolsby is also a kind and caring dentist!
C
3 days ago
High quality,professional, friendly
Our experience was excellent. We moved to SC from another state. We received a flyer on Goolsby dental so we thought we would give them a try. They gave us both (My husband and I) a personal phone call from the hygienist that would be cleaning our teeth as well as a general reminder on our scheduled dental appt. Our hygienist explained what they were going to do before they preformed any procedure on us. Office appearance is clean and updated. Dentist Goolsby was friendly and professional. They charged a reasonable price.
L
3 days ago
Best Dentist Practice in Charleston, SC hands down. Dr.Goolsby cares about your teeth and health. He is a great dentist. Cynthia does an excellent job cleaning your teeth and making sure every thing is to your satisfaction. She is the nicest person, who cares about you as a person, not just a patient. Sue is awesome and is there to answer all your questions and help you with your dental coverage and cost. Cathy and Sue make an awesome team helping you with making appointments, dental insurance questions and cost of procedures. Kudos to Goolsby Family Dentistry.
W
5 days ago
Great Service
The staff is very professional, they are really concerned about your health.
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant atmosphere and very friendly and professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience!
L
3 weeks ago
First time in the office
Today was my first visit to this office. Everyone was friendly, professional, and thorough. This is the first time I have been to a different dentist in over thirty years, and I felt right at home. I plan to be there many years since the dentist is young and should outlive me!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Dr! Great staff!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The staff and Dentist are very profesional and friendly. They treat you like family and always make you feel safe and comfortable.
R
1 month ago
An all around exceptional dental experience!
It's been a number of years since I have seen a dentist, and honestly didn't know what to expect. From the moment I walked in I felt at ease. The staff was amazing! Friendly, funny, and very professional. My consultation was extremely smooth. Not at all intimidating. I walked out of the office with smile on my face and a renewed sense of confidence. I highly recommend Goolsby Family Dentistry!