Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Best Family Dentistry Around!
We have been seeing Dr. Goolsby for almost two years now. Every experience has been WONDERFUL. Dr. Goolsby and his staff go above and beyond to make sure my four year old twins and myself are taken care of. I am so thankful to have picked such an amazing team! My children actually get upset whenever it’s time to leave because they want to stay and chat with the staff.
B
5 days ago
cleaning
Dr Goolsby and Cindy was patience with me and awesome.
H
1 week ago
A Class Act Period.
Been going to Doc Goolsby for years, always the same friendly professional experience. Had routine cleaning by Cynthia today, always a joy. Be it Cynthia, Kathy, Linda, Sue, Tiffany, or the Doc, all consummate professionals. A Class Act.
B
3 weeks ago
Fine office of dentistry
Arrived early. That was on me. 10:30 appointment. Was called back at 10:50. At checkout was asked to sit. While sitting the receptionist spent five minutes in a personal conversation with a patron waiting to be seen. I was remembered and then helped with checking out. Everyone has an off day so I’m not concerned about it.
Response from Goolsby Family Dentistry
Bill, I am truly sorry for your experience on Tuesday. I was with another patient, when I asked you to sit and then totally had a brain freeze that you were waiting...hence the long conversation with the other patient. Thanks for your honesty and we will continue to improve to ensure that your next experience is much more positive. Thanks for allowing us to serve your dental needs! Have a blessed day! Sue (Business Administrator)
K
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, very professional and awesome customer service
The best dentist office in the lowcountry!
P
2 months ago
Great overall Dental office.
We've always had a good experience with everyone in this office. Easy to make an appointment, professional staff. They are caring and truly interested in your dental health.
C
2 months ago
Great Customer service
i Was a little nervous going into my cleaning this time because I had been having issues with my gums. Linda did a great job explaining what was going on and my gums felt so much better the next day. They had been bothering me for a few weeks. Happy she was able to get me feeling better!
A
2 months ago
High quality service and so friendly!
I can honestly say this is by far the best dentist office I’ve been to. Ive had anxiety going to the dentist before but now I’m excited to go! A+ From me :)
O
2 months ago
Great accessibility. Excellent care.
Had significant dental issue today that required immediate care. One phone call and was seen immediately with a smile. Very pleased and grateful with the entire experience.
L
2 months ago
Great dental care
It’s nice when you actually enjoy going to the dentist!