Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohngoolsby.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Thank you for your service today. I saw Dr Dillard today on your referral. I had an abstraction of Number 11 . Special thanks to Kathy she was always ready to help me anytime I called. She remembered me from a year or two ago. I must have left an impression good or bad Kathy was consistent with the need to help in one way or another. Thank you Dr Goolsby for picking up on that referred pain this time. It was the same tooth the last time I was in your office. Best thing that happened today. At least one pain is eliminated Once again thanks for your help. I wish I could stay with your practice. Much success with your practice. Teresa Watson Holmes
A
7 days ago
Always professional & precise!
H
7 days ago
Confidence of Care
The thoroughness of care was delivered from the moment I walked into the practice. My services were explained and detailed. I was given knowledge and instructions on how to better care for my mouth at home.
W
1 week ago
Dr. Goolsby and his staff are Professional, Friendly and Compassionate. They're the best. Wouldn't think about going anywhere else.
M
1 week ago
Wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else. Everyone there is the best! They go out of their way to accommodate your every need.
D
1 week ago
Clean teeth and a great dose of therapy!
Can is absolutely wonderful! Her clam demeanor and gentle conversations while making my smile look great is such positive therapy.
L
2 weeks ago
Cynthia is the best!
Cynthia was so kind and gentle with me. She is the sweetest person. What a blessing to have her as my hygienist.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, very accommodating.
Dr Goolsby worked my grandson in while he was here visiting. He did a great job on a discolored, malformed tooth. We couldn't be happier. Have been going to his practice since 2002.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, as well as Very friendly,
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and attention to personal detail! I love this practice!