Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Family friendly!
First experience with Goolsby Family Dentistry and it was great! I went in for a check up and cleaning and they were very thorough! You can automatically tell they like to get to know thier patients and really provide a comforting experience. From start to finish my husband and I were greeted with a friendly voice on the phone to a friendly smile when we left! I would highly recommend them.
M
1 week ago
Loved it!
Always a wonderful experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience with great people at Dr.
Dr. Goolsby’s office. Very professional and took good care of me Thanks! John Hamilton
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Always smiling faces! They make it so much fun to go to the dentist! This place is AMAZING!!
M
4 weeks ago
Tiffany was terrific!
Everything about Goolsby Family Dentistry is fantastic! From Dr Goolsby to the hygienists to the office staff, they’re all great at what they do and very personable.
A
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr Goolsby and his staff are knowledgeable, friendly and kind. I live over 20 miles away and drive that distance because he is just that good!
R
2 months ago
High quality service and professional care
I really appreciate the excellent service and professional care. The cleaning of my teeth is really good. Everyone is friendly and supportive.
M
2 months ago
All staff pleasant and professional. Great care. Would recommend this dental office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
High quality work,very personable, would not go anywhere else
Dr Goolesby is the best. I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore and he does excellent work.
J
2 months ago
Professional friendly staff and Dr
Love the staff, friendly, professional. Doctor is friendly and professional. Dental offices I’ve been to before always tried to always tries to sell me procedures I did not need. Not so with Dr. Goolsby. Actually enjoy going to the dental office now!