Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
55 minutes ago
I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Goolsby Family Dentistry. I'm usually very nervous when I have a dental appointment. My appointment with Dr Goolsby couldn't have gone better. Everyone was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. The dental hygienist was very nice and explained everything she was going to do. I would definitely recommend Dr. Goolsby to my family and friends.
C
7 hours ago
Cleaning appointment
The staff are very friendly and they get you in on time which is nice compared to going to a regular Dr appointment. Linda has been my hygienist since I’ve been there and we always have nice conversations. Always a pleasure to come here. 😁
M
7 days ago
Professional and caring
Doctor Goolsby and personal are amazing! I was having toothache and they work me into their tight schedule and took care of me. They care about me, they are like family. I know that I can trust them. Has been my dentist for over 10 years. I recommend them.
S
1 week ago
Great service, very professional while friendly
Tiffany does a wonderful job, always walk out NOT feeling like a chainsaw was used to clean my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Goolsby and ALL the staff. They are caring. friendly, on time, and good at what they do.
S
3 weeks ago
Friends
I’ve been in the children’s dental field for a long walk around the park and with that being said Dr Goolsby and his staff are people you consider friends! Always so thorough with the care of your teeth and mouth but they extend their professional jobs and really get to know you and your family! Thanks for all the years of care and thank you for being more then just a “dental practice!”
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My whole family goes to Dr. Goolsby. They are very professional and make you feel like family. I love all the ladies that work there. They are so nice, always have a smile for me. Thank you for taking care of me and my family!
E
3 weeks ago
Like Family!
Love going to Dr. Goolsby’s office. It is one of the few places to have the same staff (with a few new excellent additions) for 20+ years! Tiffany, Daphne, Sue and Cathy are always a pleasure to see! You are treated as if you were family.
M
1 month ago
Hight quality service and friendly environment
It's always nice to go for the regular dental checkup at this location. Cynthia is caring and great at her job. And it's assuring to hear from Dr. Goolsby that everything looks good.
P
1 month ago
High level of professionalism and care.
I have been seeing Dr. Goolsby for about 10 years now. He has the best staff of anyone I’ve ever seen. I have always been satisfied with care I have received since day one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a very caring experience.