Goolsby Family Dentistry

Dentist

537 Wappoo Road

Charleston, SC 29407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjohngoolsby.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
The Goolsby Family Dentistry responded in a timely manner to my dental emergency on 2/21. I received excellent professional services from Dr. Goolsby and Daphne. From my first call to the office ,Kathy immediately scheduled an appt. for me to come in. She later called to allow me to come in earlier, due to a cancellation. Dr. Goolsby and I discussed all options to be considered for my dental problem. We decided on an innovative, as well as an affordable treatment plan for my problem. The work was done at the expense of his time, working on my problem along with treating his scheduled patients. I left the office, fully satisfied with the professional and affordable services I received.
A
2 days ago
Best Dentist Eva
Dr. Goolsby and staff always treat me right. Linda does a very thorough job on my teeth.
D
2 days ago
Great job. Fast and professional.
C
4 days ago
Excellent Service as usual
Great job by all. Cynthia did a great job cleaning. Having been going to Dr. Goolsby for years and he is fantastic!
J
2 weeks ago
New crown
I got my new crown today. It feels really good. The team did a really great job. Looking forward to my next cleaning in April.
J
2 weeks ago
I had my first visit with Goolsby family dentistry this morning and my dental hygienist was Cynthia. She performed a deep cleaning on the lower and upper right side of my face. I feel like the entire process was very great , my initial first impression of the entire staff and Dr. Goolsby made me very comfortable . Im looking forward to going back in a couple of weeks.
G
3 weeks ago
recent visit
I was experiencing pain in my upper jaw and Dr. Goolsby took the time to examine my gums/teeth and give several options as well as explain the benefits of each. Very professional in my opinion. Never felt hurried or like I was taking too much of his time . Thank you for your professionalism . Your staff is always polite and "happy" presenting an image that they are glad to see me and be at work.
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and professionalism in a friendly environment
Recommend Dr. Goolsby and his caring staff without reservation! You never get a second chance to make a first impression...they delivered with excellence!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I can honestly say I love going to the dentist! Everyone is so friendly and kind. They take the chance to explain things to you and you are truly more than just another patient to them, they sincerely care about your health!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
From the minute I pulled up I felt welcomed and the facility is very cozy and attractive. I was greeted by my hygienist who was waiting up front for my arrival. Her kindness, professionalism, and genuine care and concern for me was such a blessing. The quality of my care was fantastic. No pain or discomfort was felt during the entire procedure. Dr. Goolsby was very kind, gentle, and thorough. He helped me decide on a plan of care that worked for me and my budget. I feel confident in his expertise. Thank you so much. After one visit I knew I found my permanent dentist.