Gordon A Bech DDS

Dentist

925 Cross Gates Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The best staff
Great staff, friendly and always smiling. Very professional.
K
2 months ago
Very Very pleased with Dr. Bech service, i was very worked up about my tooth filling, and he made me feel at ease and finished the service in a very comfortable manner. Wishing a nice family of employees a very Happy Holiday Season! Peace and Happiness always!!
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
The office personnel always make me feel welcome and do a great job!
K
3 months ago
They made me feel very comfortable and reassured during the procedure.. I never felt discomfort or experienced pain during or after the procedure.. They are all very tactful and showed high expertise in their field.. I would recommend Dr. Bech and his staff to everyone I know..
L
4 months ago
Great , friendly and helpful staff.
Had a great visit with Dr. Bech, Wendy and staff. Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Dr. Bech is friendly and is conservative in his approach to dentistry, which I certainly appreciate. I once had a dentist that wanted to remove my old fillings. I have the theory, if it ain't broke, don't fix it. That was the last time I went to that dentist. And then I found Dr. Bech from a recommendation of a friend, and glad I did.
V
4 months ago
High quality and professional
Thoroughly satisfied with all my experiences with Dr. Bech and his staff. They are great at what they do!
W
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Office
I have been going to Dr. Bech for some time and has had great service. The office personnel are very very friendly and the best in the business, always with a smile and great customer service. Could not be more satisfied.
J
4 months ago
Not only professional, ethical they are kind, patient and friendly. We come “home” to “family” when we are there.
C
5 months ago
Family friendly atmosphere. I feel at home and for that reason, I have been a patient for over 15 years.
A
6 months ago
Love the staff and Doctor
Very friendly and professional staff. I've never had to wait past my appt time. I am always greeted when I walk in. They are very personable and remember the things we talked about casually at previous visits.