Gordon A Bech DDS

Dentist

925 Cross Gates Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Office
Professional, great atmosphere love all of office workersđź’•their excellent.
R
2 months ago
Top notch Dennist, I have always liked Dr. Bech great Dentist... what I like most is he listens to you, he tells you your options, so you feel like you have a say so in his office!!! He is high-quality and a great professional. I have been back-and-forth to Slidell many times moving to other parts of the country, but when I come back to Slidell always go back to Dr. Bech.
G
2 months ago
Excellent experience!!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bech since moving to Slidell over 12 years ago. We always receive quality care from Dr. Bech & his staff. We would highly recommend him to family & friends!
M
7 months ago
Best dentist office in Slidell
Dr Bech is the best dentist I have been to. His staff is so wonderful and kind . I would never go anywhere else !!
P
8 months ago
Service!
Everyone there is great! Great experience and Dr. Bech is great!
C
11 months ago
The best staff
Great staff, friendly and always smiling. Very professional.
K
11 months ago
Very Very pleased with Dr. Bech service, i was very worked up about my tooth filling, and he made me feel at ease and finished the service in a very comfortable manner. Wishing a nice family of employees a very Happy Holiday Season! Peace and Happiness always!!
L
12 months ago
Friendly and professional
The office personnel always make me feel welcome and do a great job!
K
1 year ago
They made me feel very comfortable and reassured during the procedure.. I never felt discomfort or experienced pain during or after the procedure.. They are all very tactful and showed high expertise in their field.. I would recommend Dr. Bech and his staff to everyone I know..