Gordon A Bech DDS

Dentist

925 Cross Gates Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Not so bad...,
The staff and doctor are so nice and professional it makes a trip to the dentist not so bad. Would not go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Bech is , always, interested to talk with my children. The entire office takes excellent care of my family.
M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Bech and his staff!
My family has been seeing Dr. Bech and his staff for the past five years or so. The staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Bech is a very personable dentist who has always been great with the kids. Amy always works with us to schedule appointments that fit our schedule and the hygienists (Wendy and friends :) do a great job. We couldn't be happier with our experiences with Dr. Bech's dental office!
T
3 weeks ago
I can not ask for a better Dr. and staff!!!! Always friendly and I always fee comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!!!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Bech and all of the staff are great.
We have gone to the dental clinic for 15 years based on the recommendation of others. We always feel comfortable there and get great cleaning and dental services.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly staff
Love Dr. Bech and his staff!
F
1 month ago
great, painless visit.. love the staff and all their support!
R
2 months ago
Professional, caring service!
My problem was quickly diagnosed and my options were clearly laid out for me. Everyone in the office was kind and caring.
P
3 months ago
Great service
I always love this place. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Bech and team are great
I have been with Dr. Bech for years. His staff is very nice and he is super funny. I am usually in and out fast, my cleaning and check up is done in 30 - 40 minutes.