Gordon A Bech DDS

Dentist

925 Cross Gates Blvd

Slidell, LA 70461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Super
All of the staff is outstanding and very friendly and courteous. Dr. Bech is down to earth, and is like talking to your neighbor that you have known all your life. Everyone goes way beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcomed.
W
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Office
Professional, great atmosphere love all of office workersđź’•their excellent.
R
5 months ago
Top notch Dennist, I have always liked Dr. Bech great Dentist... what I like most is he listens to you, he tells you your options, so you feel like you have a say so in his office!!! He is high-quality and a great professional. I have been back-and-forth to Slidell many times moving to other parts of the country, but when I come back to Slidell always go back to Dr. Bech.
G
5 months ago
Excellent experience!!!
D
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Bech since moving to Slidell over 12 years ago. We always receive quality care from Dr. Bech & his staff. We would highly recommend him to family & friends!
M
10 months ago
Best dentist office in Slidell
Dr Bech is the best dentist I have been to. His staff is so wonderful and kind . I would never go anywhere else !!
P
11 months ago
Service!
Everyone there is great! Great experience and Dr. Bech is great!
C
1 year ago
The best staff
Great staff, friendly and always smiling. Very professional.
K
1 year ago
Very Very pleased with Dr. Bech service, i was very worked up about my tooth filling, and he made me feel at ease and finished the service in a very comfortable manner. Wishing a nice family of employees a very Happy Holiday Season! Peace and Happiness always!!
L
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
The office personnel always make me feel welcome and do a great job!