Gordon E Haag, Jr, DDS

Dentist

301 W Bastanchury Rd

Suite 260

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistryfullerton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
6 months ago
Professional service and very nice
Dr Haag is very professional and gave me good suggestions. According to my daughter ‘s situation , Dr Haag advised me to see a specialist orthodontist because of the insurance policy. He referred Dr Lee and Mrs Haag also helped me make an appointment. They’re so nice. I will recommend Dr Haag if my friends ask me next time.
A
2 years ago
Everyone is so nice and accommodating at this office. Dr. Haag is, by far, the best dentist ever!
J
2 years ago
always professional service and dental care.
Have been a patient of Dr. Haag for over 30 years. Have always had positive dental care and service. Have recommended Dr. Haag's office to many of our friends.
R
2 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Haag's for over 30 years. His professionalism and dental care for me has always been excellent. I recommend him to my friends. Yesterday I had an unscheduled visit to him to check out a problem - his office staff gracious and friendly.
Y
2 years ago
Recommend !
My tooth problem is treated with complete satisfaction. In addition, Dr. Haag examines professionally and carefully any other related health issue which you shall be aware of. His office staffs are also very friendly and helpful. Thanks you all.
M
2 years ago
The absolute best!
From the moment you strep through the door, you are welcomed and put to ease! Staff is amazing and informative! Everybody is extremely accommodating!
M
2 years ago
Fabulous
R
2 years ago
Most awesome Dentist and entire staff. They make you feel like your not even in the Dentist Office.
B
2 years ago
WE HAVE GONE TO DR HAAG FOR 40 YEARS I THINK, SO OF COURSE WE THINK HE IS THE BEST, AND HE IS, PERIOD TOP SERVICE VERY KIND PERSONEL, WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM BENTE CUTTER.
S
2 years ago
Painless dentistry
I always look forward to visiting this dental office. Everyone from the top down are always first concerned about your overall health. I will have had 10 teeth extracted when my project is complete, which will include top and bottom partials. I have yet to feel any discomfort or pain from any of the work they have performed. Painless experience that I had not experienced elsewhere. Always great conversations and the office and stations are emasculate. The equipment they use is top of the line by my observation. In my 60 years of being to many dentists and having a family dentist the first portion of my life, I Am so blessed me to have provided such a great team and dentist to bring my mouth and teeth issues back to a comfortable and healthy condition. Thank you so much to the team and Dr. Haag Sincerely, Steven Schroeder, La Mirada, Ca