Gordon J Roznik, DMD

Dentist

400 South Tryon Street,Suite M4

Charlotte, NC 28285

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Technologu
I continue to be impressed with dr Roznik's efforts of new processes and technology. I just had a permanent crown done in one day. The process with the new technology he has invested in made it much more comfortable than my past crowns. On top of it, he always so kind and caring. Convenient location especially if you work uptown. Love dr Roznik and his staff. A+
J
2 years ago
Amazing staff and doctor.
I was nervous about my appointment, the staff eased my fear and the doctor was very very amazing. I highly recommend this office, especially if you have anxiety about a dental office.
T
2 years ago
The gas level was too low. It didn't help at all; unlike the first time I received it at your office.
L
2 years ago
Thanks for fitting me in today !!!!
Called early Monday morning and they were able to work me in to assist with a tooth problem. Didn't have to wait once I got there ... very quick and professional group of individuals that put the "fear" of going to the dentist go away. Thanks,
P
2 years ago
Compassionate Care
While no one "likes" to go to the dentist, I have never really had fear about it. However, within the last two years I had developed a very irrational fear about dental work. Today I was able to get some needed work done because Dr. Roznik and Hillary showed compassion and understanding. They worked with me, They involved my husband in my decisions and care. With a small amount of a mild sedative, a warm blanket, and their calm demeanor in working with me, the visit resulted in my being able to complete the work I needed.
R
2 years ago
Excellent.
J
2 years ago
April teeth cleaning
Good job as usual. Dr Roznik and staff are the best. See you again in August.
C
2 years ago
Great Place for your Teeth!
I gotta say, Dr. Roznik is an awesome dentist! His #1 concern is your comfort. He makes it obvious that he cares about you and the health of your teeth. And it doesn't hurt to have such a great personality😊.
P
2 years ago
Great customer service!
Appointment very timely. Dr. Roznik and staff always tend to care how you are doing. Highly recommend him!
K
2 years ago
Great experience (even for a dental visit!)
Always welcomed coming in the door. Never wait more than 5 minutes. Fabulous customer service from teeth polishing to flossing to Heather "picking" my teeth! Need a dentist? Come here!