Gordon J Roznik, DMD

Dentist

400 South Tryon Street,Suite M4

Charlotte, NC 28285

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Dr. Roznik is absolutely wonderful. He is very caring and understanding - especially when it comes to my extreme anxiety during dental procedures.
R
3 years ago
The group was stellar as always. Thx. -r
A
3 years ago
Great, painless experience. In and out in no time!
A
3 years ago
Everything AOK until after arrvial home - half of a filling fell out.
K
3 years ago
Dr Roznik and his associates were very pleasant, genuine, and accommodating. Options were clearly given and the service was excellent. Dr. Roznik has a very good attitude and is very clear minded and to the point, but also has a great bedside manner. They were rated highly on Angie's list and I am glad I found them.
O
3 years ago
I like how comfortable I was with all the staff. They were friendly, and knowledgeable making it easy to ask any questions I had regarding my teeth, even informed me of various options and the pros and cons for each one. I was pretty much in and out considering appointments can take up your day. I went on my lunch break and was back within an hour or so. Kudos Dr. Roznik and staff.
A
3 years ago
Fast turnaround, pleasant staff, and no pain
A
3 years ago
The hygienist was personable and friendly. Also the girl at checkout was very informative about my insurance plan.
M
3 years ago
Dr. Roznik and his staff are top-notch. While I was there today for a routine visit I also explained an allergy I have to a common oral medicine I'd tried. Dr. Roznik did research while I was there and found alternate medicines for me to use. Dr. Roznik is great for staying educated in new advancements in dentistry. My husband and I find him and his staff very impressive and very caring.
J
3 years ago
Friendly staff, quality service. What more is there to say? Thank you.