Gordon J Roznik, DMD

Dentist

400 South Tryon Street,Suite M4

Charlotte, NC 28285

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
All of you are great, very professional/caring especially Dr.Roznik I am glad to have him as my Dentist, thanks for the great service, Dr.Katarina Ivanko
L
3 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience getting my cavities filled . Dr. Roznik and his assistant made sure I was perfectly comfortable through the whole process.
A
3 years ago
I normally love going to the dentist, and I look forward to a great teeth cleaning. However, my past visit was very disappointing. First, the x-ray machine kept moving while it was trying to take pictures of my teeth. After some fumbling with the machine, the hygienist told me that I would have to hold on to the machine while the x-rays were being taken. During my entire cleaning, the hygienist left the television on to a news channel, and, more than once, stopped my cleaning to look up at the screen. I found this to be extremely unprofessional. Also, I feel that my cleaning was inadequate. After the plaque was scraped from my bottom teeth, all of my teeth were polished-my top teeth were not touched until after they had been pol...
S
3 years ago
I am very pleased with today's visit. I feel I received a professional treatment and was treated with care. I just switched to Dr. Roznik. So far, very pleased.
P
3 years ago
Dr Roznik and his staff were extremely pleasant. I truly appreciate the ability to get several services done during a single visit. This allows me to continue to use his services.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Roznik is capable, caring, and stays abreast of the latest technology.
J
3 years ago
Everyone is very nice, and helpful
M
3 years ago
Am a very nervous person when it comes to needles but Dr. Roznik's office staff gave me great comfort.This is indeed going to be my new Family Dentist.I can't say anythingnegative in reference to this Doctor and Staff.Have already made 2 recommendations.
P
3 years ago
Exceptional service from the absolute professional receptionist named Yvette, the x-ray technician, Alicia, and the dental hygienist, Heather. There was no wait. Dr. Rosnick was on-time. I wouldn't go to any other dentist!
S
4 years ago
My first visit was great. Dr. Roznik explained with care my treatment plan without talking down to me. My dental hygienist, Alicia was EXCELLENT!!