Gordon K Green

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today By Appointment

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Caring and Professional
Dr Green genuinely cares about his patients. I had broke a tooth off and was fit into his schedule. I needed a crown and dreaded the thought of it. But the procedure was quick and painless.
K
2 weeks ago
The professional manners they used were very comforting!
I had all 4 wisdom teeth taken out by brooks green and used the IV sedation! It felt so quick and easy and I was comfortable the entire time!
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone was nice and kind to me. They are truly professional people and my experience was great.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service with such caring staff
I can't say enough great things about Brooks. He was so great. He knew or at least could sense I guess, that I was very nervous about shots. I never even saw the needle coming. It was fast and honestly I really didn't feel it at all. Never has that happened in my years of going to a dentist. I absolutely can say I will never go to anyone else ever again. He fixed my tooth and I actually think it looks better than it did to begin with. I broke my front tooth and have been dealing with the embarrassment for weeks. Went to a different dentist before calling Greens office and all they wanted to do was give me the run around. Had one appt for x-rays and consult then make another appt for cleaning then maybe get around to fixing it. Brooks fixed it the VERY FIRST VISIT no messing around. I'm sure he doesn't even know what a relief and how happy he made me by not making me wait any longer to get it fixed. I'm absolutely amazed at how friendly and comforting the staff and Dr. Brooks Green was. I would recommend him to any and everyone who will listen. Thank you so much Brooks Green, for being a great dentist with such a caring and comforting manner. Your amazing.
R
3 weeks ago
Went to have three permanent crowns put on. The staff was quick and professional and mostly pain free. Very satisfied with Dr. Green and his staff!
P
1 month ago
I had chipped a tooth near the weekend a while back and Dr. Brooks Green came in to the office on a Saturday morning and took care of it and relieved the pain that I was enduring. I felt that he went above and beyond of what any of the "big city dentists" would have done from my past experiences with them. I really appreciated what he did for me.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Great service, and the work wasn't painfull.
A
2 months ago
One of the Most Caring Dental Practices
Dr Green listened to my concerns as I had finished cancer treatment last Oct at Mayos and I was worried about the stress on my jaw during the removal of my old filling. He calmed me with caring confidence. The filling was a breeze just as he told me it would be!
C
2 months ago
Awesome friendly staff!$
D
2 months ago
Cant get better
No delays, courteous, pain free and quick!