Gordon K Green

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Worked me in for a chipped tooth. I was in and out before my appointment time and my tooth was as good as before!
Perfect as usual!
M
1 week ago
High quality of up to date services provided.
I've been going to Dr. Green for 35 years and have always been very satisfied with the caring, friendly and updated service his offfice provides.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great service and excellent staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Love them!
I have a fear of dentists and love this practice! Everyone is extremely nice and comforting and they do a lot of patient education as well as allowing YOU to be in charge of treatment decisions instead of steering you in a particular way that may benefit them the most.
K
1 month ago
Professional and caring
The whole staff was so friendly and professional.They all made me comfortable and at ease with my root canal. I will definitely go back for more work and would recommend them to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Great service
I went to Doctor Green's because of all the problems I had with my teeth. I had ground them together so much it had caused a lot of damage. The doctors and the staff are very professional and have helped me a lot with all the problems with my teeth. They are very careful not to create more pain when working with sensitive areas in your mouth. I really appreciate all the care I have received here.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I am very anxious and nervous when it comes to going to the dentist, even when it is just a cleaning! The staff are always amazing, caring, and considerate. They never make me feel silly for being so scared, and always talk me through everything.
M
2 months ago
It was a good experience Dr Green did a good job on my problem. His staff treated me fine
L
2 months ago
Excellent staff
The staff was excellent and immediately made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was extremely nice. I can't tell you how much I appreciate that.
E
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable with the dentist and the other employees. I would recommend him to other patients. I plan on returning to his office as soon as I am financially able to do so.