Green Dental

Dentist

147 E Broad St

Lyons, IN 47443

Open Today By Appointment

drgordongreen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very Friendly and professional
After having a crown put on Dr. Green or one of his associates sent a text asking how I was doing and said to text if any trouble.
S
4 days ago
Always receive high quality service and did on the 13th
Had a newer hygienist and she did a fine job - asked questions and also answered questions. Also was introduced to the new staff dentist, Dr. Nichole Barnett. She also was very professional, friendly and thorough and answered a couple of questions that I had. Same good service I have had for 25 years from the Green Dental folks...
B
4 days ago
Very high quality of service provided by professional and pleasant de twists and staff.
Green dental has provided outstanding, professional service to me, and to my family for many years. The dentists and hygienists consistently provide very high-quality service in a professional, courteous manner. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The newly remodeled office is also very nice.
K
3 weeks ago
My son had his wisdom teeth removed and they were great with him.. My husband 2 sons and I go here and love them.
Response from Green Dental
We're so happy to care for your family, Katie! Thanks for your review!
J
3 weeks ago
A gem in Greene County!
Friendly professional staff, beautiful office, personable dentists. Each person there greets and treats you like family. Love my hygienist!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words and your review, Julia!
L
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I had two wisdom teeth removed recently and I am extremely happy with my experience. I have had massive panic attacks every time I go to the dentist for as long a s I can remember. It was so bad that I finally gave up going at all. My wisdom teeth started giving me issues and I knew I would have to see a dentists so I called the Spencer office and talked with them about my fears and my issues and they made me feel really at ease. I made an appointment and when I went I ended up sobbing (like, full on ugly crying) in the chair because I was so afraid. Dr. Green and his staff didn't judge me or make me feel stupid they just talked me through it and didn't do ANYTHING until I felt calm. I highly recommend them to anyone but especially to those who are like me and have a phobia like fear of going to the dentist.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your review and your trust in our team, Lydia! We are so glad that we could make you feel at ease during your appointment. We appreciate your recommendation of our practice!
M
1 month ago
Like father like son! Same quality service/warm friendly staff!
Even though we moved to Bloomington many years ago , my wife and I decided to stay with Dr Green. The reasons ?Outstanding caring Dr.- and staff . Very Professional yet personal. This hasn't changed! Dr. Green is now two excellent Dr. Greens!
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Mike! We are so glad that you have continued to be our patient despite your move. We appreciate your kind words!
E
1 month ago
An all around amazing experience.
I went in to have my wisdom teeth remoed. The entire experience was phenomenal. A very clean environment, with friendly sraff, and top of the line service.
Response from Green Dental
We appreciate those kind words, Elizabeth! Thank you for your feedback and your review!
A
1 month ago
I had a root canal done here and I couldn't have ask for a more professional experience. It was pain free and very relaxing.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you, Amos! We appreciate your feedback!
G
1 month ago
A couple years ago, I had a chipped tooth. Brookes repaired it, and it looked great. At some point it became damaged, nothing to do with the quality of the repair. They fixed the damage at no charge.
Response from Green Dental
Thank you so much for your review, Grayson!