Gordon Rauch, DDS

Dentist

1255 Shawnee Rd.

Lima, OH 45805

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

limasdentalsolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent doctor!
I love Dr. Rauch and his staff! They are always professional and very friendly. From Kathy at the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Rauch himself, they all care about my family’s dental health and also take time to get to know us on a more personal level. Dr. Rauch is very kind and explains things thoroughly before and during procedures. No fears with this dentist! He is wonderful!
L
7 days ago
Dr Rauch and his coworkers are the best! In fact so good that I drive from Van Wert to Lima to use their services!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr Rauch has been my dentist for over 30 years. Very professional and easy to work with. His staff is the best too.
L
3 weeks ago
Trusted dentist
Expert cleaning, dentist then checks everything. Professionally done.
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly! Would absolutely recommend
T
1 month ago
Professional, caring dentistry
Dr. Rauch has treated us with utmost kindness and professional care. He always talks with me and genuinely cares before tackling the care needed in my mouth. He is an amazing dentist....able to deal with difficult issues with minimal discomfort. So grateful for this man!
K
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Rauch and dental office ,employees are very professional and kind . They ask about you and how you are doing before starting . I leave there feeling good and uplifted. And they do a wonderful job on my teeth😁
T
2 months ago
Dr Rauch treats you the way he wants treated. Awsome👍
Been going to him for over 25 years. New Hygienist like all newbies has some things to learn. Like don’t say to a person terrified of Dentists that you have a cracked crown and pulling the tooth is an option (Dr Rauch was quick to correct the issue) worth the drive from Columbus!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Rauch has been the best dentist I have ever had since we moved to Lima in 1990.
K
2 months ago
High quality work, professional and very friendly
Great experience! Always have a friendly face to talk with during cleaning. My teeth always feel refreshed and like new after each visit. I highly recommend Dr. Rauch, he is a phenomenal oral docter, and always gives the best advice to keep healthy teeth. If your scared about anything, he always has a joke or to calm you down.