Gordon Rauch, DDS

Dentist

1255 Shawnee Rd.

Lima, OH 45805

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

limasdentalsolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr. Rauch has been the best dentist I have ever had since we moved to Lima in 1990.
K
7 days ago
High quality work, professional and very friendly
Great experience! Always have a friendly face to talk with during cleaning. My teeth always feel refreshed and like new after each visit. I highly recommend Dr. Rauch, he is a phenomenal oral docter, and always gives the best advice to keep healthy teeth. If your scared about anything, he always has a joke or to calm you down.
J
4 weeks ago
Great office with great service
Great dentist office with caring staff!
V
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I always have an enjoyable experience, which is not always true in my past. The staff is personal and welcoming. I feel I get expert service! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Best dental experience!!
-
2 months ago
Rauch DDS
Had dental work done and it was painless ;) i recommend this dentistry. Everyone there was friendly and had good teeth. Never trust a dentist with bad teeth.
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional dentist and staff
Kind, caring, compassionate dentist and staff. I didn't feel rushed. Very pleasant experience. Thank you Dr. Rauch.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I really enjoy the staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been coming to Dr. Rouch’s office since I was a little girl and I will keep coming for many years to come. The treatment is quick and excellent. I always leave with a bright, clean smile. 😁
D
2 months ago
I like going to Dr Rauch because they are very thorough in my exam and my cleanings. I have bone loss and due to their care of my teeth I have kept all but one tooth and that was due to it being broken.
D
2 months ago
I had a routine cleaning and check up. The hygenist did a great job and was friendly. Dr. Rauch reviewed my x-rays and checked my teeth thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon Rauch.