Gordon Rauch, DDS

Dentist

1255 Shawnee Rd.

Lima, OH 45805

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

limasdentalsolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Been with Dr. Rauch for over 35 years! Always treats us like family!
R
1 month ago
Best care ever!
Even if it's your very first time or you've been going there for years, they treat you like family. Always looking out and ahead for your oral health! I have never felt pressured to get any procedure done. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I'm being selfish, but I never want Dr Rauch and his staff to retire.
W
2 months ago
Dr Rauch is always professional and polite. Very knowledgeable about his patients and their concerns. Tracy is an excellent hygienist explaining what she is doing and giving special information where needed.
K
2 months ago
Excellent doctor!
I love Dr. Rauch and his staff! They are always professional and very friendly. From Kathy at the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Rauch himself, they all care about my family’s dental health and also take time to get to know us on a more personal level. Dr. Rauch is very kind and explains things thoroughly before and during procedures. No fears with this dentist! He is wonderful!
L
2 months ago
Dr Rauch and his coworkers are the best! In fact so good that I drive from Van Wert to Lima to use their services!
S
3 months ago
Dr Rauch has been my dentist for over 30 years. Very professional and easy to work with. His staff is the best too.
L
3 months ago
Trusted dentist
Expert cleaning, dentist then checks everything. Professionally done.
K
3 months ago
Everyone is so friendly! Would absolutely recommend
T
3 months ago
Professional, caring dentistry
Dr. Rauch has treated us with utmost kindness and professional care. He always talks with me and genuinely cares before tackling the care needed in my mouth. He is an amazing dentist....able to deal with difficult issues with minimal discomfort. So grateful for this man!
K
3 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Rauch and dental office ,employees are very professional and kind . They ask about you and how you are doing before starting . I leave there feeling good and uplifted. And they do a wonderful job on my teeth😁