Gordon Rauch, DDS

Dentist

1255 Shawnee Rd.

Lima, OH 45805

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

limasdentalsolution.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
The best of the best !
Friendly, professional, and top of the line service..
L
2 weeks ago
I was scheduled for my yearly cleaning, and I was very pleased with not only the dental hygienist but also the good news that my teeth have remained the same in the past four years. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My husband and I love Dr. Rauch and his staff. Friendly, efficient, fun. Very professional but very approachable. We have recommended Dr. Rauch to several friends and they all feel the same as we do.
C
3 months ago
Excellent staff, very polite and informative
B
4 months ago
High quality service!
Been with Dr. Rauch for over 35 years! Always treats us like family!
R
5 months ago
Best care ever!
Even if it's your very first time or you've been going there for years, they treat you like family. Always looking out and ahead for your oral health! I have never felt pressured to get any procedure done. I always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned. I'm being selfish, but I never want Dr Rauch and his staff to retire.
W
5 months ago
Dr Rauch is always professional and polite. Very knowledgeable about his patients and their concerns. Tracy is an excellent hygienist explaining what she is doing and giving special information where needed.
K
5 months ago
Excellent doctor!
I love Dr. Rauch and his staff! They are always professional and very friendly. From Kathy at the front desk to the hygienists and Dr. Rauch himself, they all care about my family’s dental health and also take time to get to know us on a more personal level. Dr. Rauch is very kind and explains things thoroughly before and during procedures. No fears with this dentist! He is wonderful!
L
5 months ago
Dr Rauch and his coworkers are the best! In fact so good that I drive from Van Wert to Lima to use their services!
S
6 months ago
Dr Rauch has been my dentist for over 30 years. Very professional and easy to work with. His staff is the best too.