Gorgeous Smile Dental - Newark

Dentist

5910 Thornton Ave.

Suite B

Newark, CA 94560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Every time I go in for my check up, I leave with a big smile. Thank you ladies.
F
2 years ago
Very satisfied
E
2 years ago
Very patient with my toddler!
My son had an ugly, big cavity and Dr Silvestre had a plan to do a filling which ended up being a mini root canal. She had a lot of cool tricks in getting him to be cooperative and she remained calm and patient the whole time!
D
2 years ago
Professional, efficient, and caring
Thank you all for the wonderful service. From the moment that I called, not only did you get me right in, and I was nervous, everyone was so professional, caring and explained everything in detail. I went back a week later, this time I was very nervous, but was quickly put to ease by everyone. You make everyone feel as though they are family! I am excited to share my experience with those who listen, and cannot wait to finish the rest of my teeth! With you I know my smile will be bright and beautiful!!
P
3 years ago
Serious Dentist
Today due to a chain of events , My Dentist at this office really had a professional approach towards solving my problem..
D
3 years ago
Excellent service ,very professional
Will recommend to others
P
3 years ago
As always the front desk staff are so friendly and prompt. The technician although this was my first time in a visit with her so was very personable and through. And I can't say enough about my Doctor!! Love her!!!
M
3 years ago
Awesome service
Kid friendly and very professional.
C
3 years ago
Always professional and friendly
I really don't like going to the dentist, but this office always makes me feel comfortable.
M
3 years ago
Love Dr. Precelyn!
My four kids are well taking care of here. Entire staff is so patient, calm, and caring. I truly appreciate their service.