Gorgeous Smile Dental - San Jose


750 N Capitol Ave.

Suite C8

San Jose, CA 95133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr. S (as my kids calling her) is wonderful for her works and professionalism. My kids love to go here for everything regarding to dentals. Highly recommended.
2 years ago
Thank you for the great service
2 years ago
I had an excellent appointment. They were very professional and thorough with attention to details. I was relaxed the whole time, which is not always the case when visiting a Dentist. Overall, very happy with the care I received.
2 years ago
Very Professional and Nice Atmosphere
The dentist was professional and courteous. The office is nice. There are lots of windows, so it feels more comfortable than if there was just walls. The office staff was friendly, and the wait time was minimal.
3 years ago
Very nice people, gave me good advice regarding the problem. Great environment. Very clear explanation overall.
3 years ago
High Quality
Great service and professionalism
3 years ago
I like this place
They provide fast and great service. I may come back in 6 months.
3 years ago
Don't Bother
I had a very bad experience with this office. The office only opens 3 days a week Wed Friday and one Saturday a month.. When I went last Friday they did not have a assistant available as the one that works for them called off work. Dr Silvestre-Melo could not perform the root canal job that i needed, She tried to use glue while having me use my jaws as a method of removing my tooth so that she could get to the root canal better. Extremely painful none the less I made her stop and asked to go to a specialist as recommended. I have never in my 50 plus years experience with going to dentist have I seen these primitive like techniques being used on patience in the 21st Century. DONT GO
3 years ago
Excellent job
i was taken care of very well. I was very happy because I felt no pain. And You did a great job on my teeth very professional.😀