Gorgeous Smile Dental - San Jose

Dentist

750 N Capitol Ave.

Suite C8

San Jose, CA 95133

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Really cares
I came in asking about the New Year's and the doctor took the time to walk through all of the pros and cons and helping me decide it was really right for me. I really appreciate that she didn't let me go forward with the wrong plan! I came in asking about Veneers and the doctor took the time to walk through all of the pros and cons and helping me decide what was really right for me. I really appreciate that she didn't let me go forward with the wrong plan
J
1 month ago
Very Proffessional.
J
1 month ago
Good service
Very good
E
4 months ago
Good quality of services
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment
M
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
Dr. S (as my kids calling her) is wonderful for her works and professionalism. My kids love to go here for everything regarding to dentals. Highly recommended.
C
2 years ago
Thank you for the great service
J
3 years ago
I had an excellent appointment. They were very professional and thorough with attention to details. I was relaxed the whole time, which is not always the case when visiting a Dentist. Overall, very happy with the care I received.
I
3 years ago
Very Professional and Nice Atmosphere
The dentist was professional and courteous. The office is nice. There are lots of windows, so it feels more comfortable than if there was just walls. The office staff was friendly, and the wait time was minimal.
C
3 years ago
Very nice people, gave me good advice regarding the problem. Great environment. Very clear explanation overall.
K
3 years ago
High Quality
Great service and professionalism