Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
17 hours ago
Professional Friendly
Sarah is a peach and has had great patience with my not so awesome teeth. Thanks to all for the well treated family.
V
6 days ago
very professional
my experience here was awesome, i'm so anxious for all the work on my teeth to be done and have my smile back, the staff there are awesome, ty so much
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Vivian! Thank you so very much for the kind words. We love having you here and can't wait to see everything all fixed up for you! Dana
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly gentle service
I had my 6 month check up and the care I received was thorough, gentle and friendly!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Hi Brenda, Thanks for your kind words. It really helps us. I'll pass it on to Sarah. So great to have you with us in our practice! Victoria
E
1 month ago
High quality and an amazing team!
Social Media and Marketing is my career. Dr. Giron and his fantastic team are very attentive, understand how to achieve goals that are amazing and have a significant impact. I was skeptical about threads and fillers, and I had many misconceptions about what they are. My consultation was substantial, all my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable in their hands. As someone that is not a big fan of needles, I have to say, this was easier than having blood drawn. I had no bruising, and with the fillers and threads, the results were immediate. I was astonished at how long they last, the upkeep is minimal and worth the costs. Being the face of a company and having that 20-year-old me back, its a feeling that you can't pass up. I have always been confident and a #GoalDigger, and with Dr. Giron this just amplified my drive, passion, and confidence to achieve more and do more. Thanks again, team!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
First time in my life i look forward in going to the Dentist!!! What a Great Team of Workers! Friendly Great Service as usual! Thanks! KIM
T
2 months ago
Meticulous, professional and innovative
An upper-front bridge that I had for 62 years finally failed, taking the natural anchoring tooth with it. Dr. Giron was facing a real challenge trying to make the new bridge look normal. He went against the grain and came up with a solution that not only worked, it was literally a piece of art. I was astonished by what he and his staff accomplished. He and his group really give a damn - something that is in short supply far too often in many professions.
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Good Morning Tom! What a nice review to see on a snowy Monday morning. Thanks you for the review and it really does mean a lot to us. You and Linda are very much a part of what puts the Family into Gorham Family Dentistry. I'll be sure to pass the review on to Dr. Giron and staff so they can see it
D
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and service
I had a crown pop out shortly after moving here. They were able to get me in the next day. Everyone was very nice and professional. They came highly recommended, too.
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Hi Denise, sorry for the delayed response. Thank you for your trust in our practice and thank you for your review. We are so happy we were able to accommodate your needs. Every single person employed here has many years of clinical experience, including the administrative staff!! This is highly unusual and makes it very easy for us to get people in last minute. Thank you again and so happy we were here for you when you need us
S
3 months ago
Attention to Details and Great Service
Exams and cleanings comprehensive and efficient. The staff Is friendly and caring for their patients. The practice also offers great deals on sonic care and water pic products with replacement brush heads available right at the office .
A
3 months ago
Very friendly and great service!
Thank you for always caring for my daughter as she has a hard time going to the dentist, she always leaves happy and a smile on her face! :)
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Hi Amanda and thank you for the review! So happy to have your family here.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Giron, Great Dentist Artist!!! Superb Staff!
I recently had to get a crown for a tooth that broke on my 2nd day of my vacation. UGH! First I called the office as soon as it happened and they had made me an appointment immediately when I returned from my vacation, which made me feel better already. Immediately Dr. Giron and his fantastic Assistant made me feel at ease. It was the easiest crown I ever had experienced, and unfortunately I had a few others (by another dentist). Dr. Giron and his staff are so gentle and kind. One other trip and the Crown was done. Quick and Easy, pain FREE! In the past with another dentist, I had one crown that it took him 3 times to get it right and it took months, so needless to say that was a horrible experience. My crown experience with Dr. Giron was AMAZING. I'm not one to enjoy going to the Dentist, but I must say, I am feeling 100% better than I have ever felt in the past!! What a friendly, great staff! Our entire family as well as grandchildren enjoy going to Gorham Family Dentisty so THANK YOU!!!