Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Wonderful as usual!
G
2 months ago
I have been to many dentistries,and this is the most personable,attentive ,and professional one yet.thankyou
K
2 months ago
Just want to say thank you, Dr.Giron for fixing my filling with no pain and so quick. Thank you for making my smile beautiful again! Your Assistant was so kind, friendly and courteous as well which is so much appreciated. Your staff is always so sweet and kind from the time we walk into your office until we leave! I especially love the fact that you offer a lip lubricant so my lips are not chapped and no longer hurt during the procedure. My Hygienist is a Doll too! I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, but honestly, I don't dread going any more, so Thank YOU for this! I am so happy our family is now in your good hands:+)
D
3 months ago
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and very informative about your visit procedure.Friendly,courteous and professional staff give you an at home feeling.Thanks to all
R
3 months ago
Great service, as usual
I am glad that this is where we chose to receive our dental care. We have been going here for years and the staff is always friendly and pleasant. This makes going to the dentist less intimidating! Even my kids don’t mind!
P
4 months ago
Very professional
Staff polite and very aware of may level of comfort. Gave me needed breaks as my jaw got very tired. I also got a cramp in my back and they let me sit at least twice so I could get comfortable. Procedure was explained tome as they worked only tooth.
R
4 months ago
All aspects of my visit were very good...
J
5 months ago
Very thorough and friendly
Everyone was very friendly, and the hygienist did a great job. Just wish the cost could be a bit less!
T
6 months ago
Great service, very friendly people!
So, they noticed an area that was destined to be a cavity. They did a preemptive strike and saved me a lot of pain and money! If your a vet this is where you need to go for all things dental!
S
6 months ago
I have been coming since I moved To NH 4,years ago. Very friendly office and staff. Today I had a cleaning and Sarah was spot on in helping me get extra services from my insurance. Than you again. It made me feel that they really have my best interest.