Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Professional excellent dental services
I am very pleased with the services and care I received at Gorham Family Dentistry. The professionalism and excellence of all the staff was great and they were a pleasure to work with. Thank You.
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Thank you Chris, it is our honor to provide you care.
C
4 months ago
Highly professional and accomodating
Great service fitted me in within 24 hours of my cap falling off and getting it recemented. Both Dr Giron and his wife were awesome. I would highly recommed them we have been with them for over 18 years. You won't be disappointed.
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
We are so happy to provide services to you.
D
4 months ago
This was my first appointment at Gorham Family Dentistry. The Staff and Dr make you feel like family. This was by far the best experience I have had going to the dentist. I would recommend Gorham Family Dentistry to anyone who wants the best care for their teeth and feel welcome while they do it.
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Hi Dan, such a nice review! It really helps us out a lot. Thanks for the kind words and so happy you are happy. Victoria
J
4 months ago
It has been several years since my last visit, because we have moved, but this visit reminded me how professional, through, and proficient they all are. Thank you
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Welcome Back John! Thanks for the kind words and great review. So nice to see you again. Victoria
C
5 months ago
Very Professional and thorough
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Good morning Cathy. Thanks for the review and so nice to meet you yesterday finally- Victoria
L
6 months ago
Caring friendly denty
Having a filling - not a day at the beach, but it’s nice to have a dentist that makes sure you don’t hurt and cares about people is great
S
6 months ago
Professional and thorough
My long time dentist recently retired, leaving me to find a new dental home. I chose this office because of the many great reviews online. The staff here was very welcoming and made me feel at ease (I'm a nervous wreck when it comes to dental work). First exam was very thorough and they examined each tooth carefully and came up with a treatment plan to fix my many issues. Will be making appointments for the rest of my family soon and actually looking forward to going back!
N
7 months ago
Great service
Always does a great job
L
7 months ago
Professional Friendly
Sarah is a peach and has had great patience with my not so awesome teeth. Thanks to all for the well treated family.
V
8 months ago
very professional
my experience here was awesome, i'm so anxious for all the work on my teeth to be done and have my smile back, the staff there are awesome, ty so much
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Vivian! Thank you so very much for the kind words. We love having you here and can't wait to see everything all fixed up for you! Dana