Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Pleasant experience
I requested no anesthetic, and the filling I needed was painless. Both the dentist and his assistant were pleasant and efficient, and the checkout process was quick.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff are all friendly and accommodating, and I received prompt and high quality service. I would highly recommend coming here!
D
2 months ago
Very ouztanding service
Very friendly and professional .Informative of whats happening and curtious.They are there for you.
W
2 months ago
They really took care of jayden today and you could tell they care thank you
T
3 months ago
Great service
Great professional service as usual!
L
4 months ago
it's all good
fillings done, best experience you can have in a dental chair. I appreciate the fact that I never have any surprise pain while the drill is on - well frozen!
L
5 months ago
kind and efficient
My husband , son ( who is 7) and I are all patients here. We had our cleanings as usual with kind and gentle hygienists. Hubby and son came away cavity clear, I however will be going back for fillings and a crown. Having had experience with Dr. Giron I am assured these will be comfortable visits as well, he does a nice job and is considerate of my comfort. I also find this office reasonably priced compared to others I have experience with.
D
5 months ago
High-quality service
The staff is unfailingly friendly and helpful, with efficient service.
R
5 months ago
Best service ever!
I went in for whitening and when my trays were ready, Brenda discovered the top did not fit quite right. I live an hour away from the dentist's office, but was in the Gorham area for an appointment with my Mother. Brenda quickly made new impressions and had my tray ready when we were done with our errands and I was able to pick them up before leaving the area. I always have such wonderful service whenever I am in the office. The girls at the desk are always so friendly and remember my name, even after all the people they see in a day!
T
6 months ago
Great service, very friendly people!
Great experience as usual. If you are anxious about this kind of thing then this is the place for you!