Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
A great Experience for my Daughter
We were able to get in on schedule and Sarah did a wonderful job with my daughter and her teeth cleaning. Excellent work with great staff and a top level dentist.
D
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I had an appointment for later in the month that I learned I could not make. Jessica found an opening almost immediately. As always, my teeth were cleaned very professionally and proficiently. In addition, I learned of a problem with an old wisdom tooth that needs to be addressed. I'm very glad to know of the need for additional care by the oral surgeon now rather than after problems.
L
1 week ago
Great visit; whole family attends this office
Sarah is kind and proficient - a great hygienist I had an unusual diagnosis and Dr Giron explained it clearly. I have continually found the professionals in this office to be engaging and understanding.
G
2 months ago
high quality of sevice,professional and so friendly
teeth feel great
E
4 months ago
Wonderful as usual!
G
4 months ago
I have been to many dentistries,and this is the most personable,attentive ,and professional one yet.thankyou
K
4 months ago
Just want to say thank you, Dr.Giron for fixing my filling with no pain and so quick. Thank you for making my smile beautiful again! Your Assistant was so kind, friendly and courteous as well which is so much appreciated. Your staff is always so sweet and kind from the time we walk into your office until we leave! I especially love the fact that you offer a lip lubricant so my lips are not chapped and no longer hurt during the procedure. My Hygienist is a Doll too! I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, but honestly, I don't dread going any more, so Thank YOU for this! I am so happy our family is now in your good hands:+)
D
5 months ago
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and very informative about your visit procedure.Friendly,courteous and professional staff give you an at home feeling.Thanks to all
R
5 months ago
Great service, as usual
I am glad that this is where we chose to receive our dental care. We have been going here for years and the staff is always friendly and pleasant. This makes going to the dentist less intimidating! Even my kids don’t mind!
P
6 months ago
Very professional
Staff polite and very aware of may level of comfort. Gave me needed breaks as my jaw got very tired. I also got a cramp in my back and they let me sit at least twice so I could get comfortable. Procedure was explained tome as they worked only tooth.