Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
THE BEST!!
As a person who is nervous about dentists, no FRANTIC[ bad experience in youth] Dr Giron and the crew are the best and most painless as humanly possible!! Friendly ,caring, funny, and VERY KNOWLEDGABLE about dentistry and the newest ways.. I'm what i would call a high maintainance patient and they treat with kid gloves..I come from Madison so it's quite a ride but they are WORTH THE TRIP!!
R
3 months ago
Super fast!
Went in for a temporary filling on a root canal. Had my permanent filling in 20 minutes!
P
4 months ago
A great Experience for my Daughter
We were able to get in on schedule and Sarah did a wonderful job with my daughter and her teeth cleaning. Excellent work with great staff and a top level dentist.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an appointment for later in the month that I learned I could not make. Jessica found an opening almost immediately. As always, my teeth were cleaned very professionally and proficiently. In addition, I learned of a problem with an old wisdom tooth that needs to be addressed. I'm very glad to know of the need for additional care by the oral surgeon now rather than after problems.
L
4 months ago
Great visit; whole family attends this office
Sarah is kind and proficient - a great hygienist I had an unusual diagnosis and Dr Giron explained it clearly. I have continually found the professionals in this office to be engaging and understanding.
G
5 months ago
high quality of sevice,professional and so friendly
teeth feel great
E
8 months ago
Wonderful as usual!
G
8 months ago
I have been to many dentistries,and this is the most personable,attentive ,and professional one yet.thankyou
K
8 months ago
Just want to say thank you, Dr.Giron for fixing my filling with no pain and so quick. Thank you for making my smile beautiful again! Your Assistant was so kind, friendly and courteous as well which is so much appreciated. Your staff is always so sweet and kind from the time we walk into your office until we leave! I especially love the fact that you offer a lip lubricant so my lips are not chapped and no longer hurt during the procedure. My Hygienist is a Doll too! I am not a big fan of going to the dentist, but honestly, I don't dread going any more, so Thank YOU for this! I am so happy our family is now in your good hands:+)
D
9 months ago
Everyone makes you feel comfortable and very informative about your visit procedure.Friendly,courteous and professional staff give you an at home feeling.Thanks to all