Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Convenient family dentist office
Office is close, runs on time, and good care. Just wish it wAs more reasonable or offered a cash discount!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Thank you Linda for your review. We appreciate your family's continued business.
S
3 weeks ago
Best of the Best
At Gorham Family Dentistry the staff is friendly, efficient and thorough. They truly care about your experience while you are there and the well being of their patients. They come highly recommended and when you are there as a patient you will know why. They are the best of the best!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Thanks Steve! Always a pleasure to see you and so glad your in our practice. Victoria
W
3 months ago
THE BEST!!
As a person who is nervous about dentists, no FRANTIC[ bad experience in youth] Dr Giron and the crew are the best and most painless as humanly possible!! Friendly ,caring, funny, and VERY KNOWLEDGABLE about dentistry and the newest ways.. I'm what i would call a high maintainance patient and they treat with kid gloves..I come from Madison so it's quite a ride but they are WORTH THE TRIP!!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Thanks Bill. You're the best. Thanks for the great review and vote of confidence. Always wonderful to see you when you come in
R
5 months ago
Super fast!
Went in for a temporary filling on a root canal. Had my permanent filling in 20 minutes!
P
6 months ago
A great Experience for my Daughter
We were able to get in on schedule and Sarah did a wonderful job with my daughter and her teeth cleaning. Excellent work with great staff and a top level dentist.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an appointment for later in the month that I learned I could not make. Jessica found an opening almost immediately. As always, my teeth were cleaned very professionally and proficiently. In addition, I learned of a problem with an old wisdom tooth that needs to be addressed. I'm very glad to know of the need for additional care by the oral surgeon now rather than after problems.
L
6 months ago
Great visit; whole family attends this office
Sarah is kind and proficient - a great hygienist I had an unusual diagnosis and Dr Giron explained it clearly. I have continually found the professionals in this office to be engaging and understanding.
G
7 months ago
high quality of sevice,professional and so friendly
teeth feel great
E
10 months ago
Wonderful as usual!
G
10 months ago
I have been to many dentistries,and this is the most personable,attentive ,and professional one yet.thankyou