Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.

Dentist

18 Park St

Gorham, NH 03581

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very accommodating, super staff
I have super sensitive teeth and years ago had my jaw wired shut due to surgery. As a result I am not fond of having my teeth and gums prodded and poked. However, they are very patient and do all they can to ensure my comfort during procedures. I really appreciate that!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Hi Stephanie, Thanks for the kind words. We are very happy you have had good experiences here. As you know we are a smaller more boutique dental office so our main objective is to focus on individual care and superior customer service. Take care and look forward to seeing you soon- Victoria
L
4 weeks ago
These folks freaking rock!
Gorham Family Dentistry is our family dentist the past 3-4 years and have always been great with me, the wife and daughter. Recently our not quite two year old chipped a tooth, and as parents of-course we were worried! No worries, they fit us right in, worked with the squirmy little guy, and really just helped us know what we wanted and needed to know without pain or stress.
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Hi Luke, we were so happy to meet your little guy. He was so brave and happy through it all. Thank you so much for your great review. It means a lot to us when there are so many options around to have you and your family in our practice. Happy Thanksgiving! Victoria Giron
L
4 weeks ago
Great customer care
This is a great family dentist office, but I do wish pricing was better for those of us who do not have dental insurance!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Hi Linda, Did you know you can save money at our practice by having your dental care provided by our senior dental students? Dr. Giron is an adjunct professor at the University of New England dental school. Senior dental students come to our office and work under his supervision. It is really great for the patient because it is like having two dentists looking at your case at the same time. Cost to see the student is reduced as you are really helping us by providing an opportunity for these students to learn. We appreciate your business always. Take care and thanks for the great review Victoria Giron
L
2 months ago
Convenient family dentist office
Office is close, runs on time, and good care. Just wish it wAs more reasonable or offered a cash discount!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Thank you Linda for your review. We appreciate your family's continued business.
S
3 months ago
Best of the Best
At Gorham Family Dentistry the staff is friendly, efficient and thorough. They truly care about your experience while you are there and the well being of their patients. They come highly recommended and when you are there as a patient you will know why. They are the best of the best!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Thanks Steve! Always a pleasure to see you and so glad your in our practice. Victoria
W
5 months ago
THE BEST!!
As a person who is nervous about dentists, no FRANTIC[ bad experience in youth] Dr Giron and the crew are the best and most painless as humanly possible!! Friendly ,caring, funny, and VERY KNOWLEDGABLE about dentistry and the newest ways.. I'm what i would call a high maintainance patient and they treat with kid gloves..I come from Madison so it's quite a ride but they are WORTH THE TRIP!!
Response from Gorham Family Dentistry, P.A.
Thanks Bill. You're the best. Thanks for the great review and vote of confidence. Always wonderful to see you when you come in
R
7 months ago
Super fast!
Went in for a temporary filling on a root canal. Had my permanent filling in 20 minutes!
P
8 months ago
A great Experience for my Daughter
We were able to get in on schedule and Sarah did a wonderful job with my daughter and her teeth cleaning. Excellent work with great staff and a top level dentist.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had an appointment for later in the month that I learned I could not make. Jessica found an opening almost immediately. As always, my teeth were cleaned very professionally and proficiently. In addition, I learned of a problem with an old wisdom tooth that needs to be addressed. I'm very glad to know of the need for additional care by the oral surgeon now rather than after problems.
L
8 months ago
Great visit; whole family attends this office
Sarah is kind and proficient - a great hygienist I had an unusual diagnosis and Dr Giron explained it clearly. I have continually found the professionals in this office to be engaging and understanding.