GOS Printing Corporation

Printing Shop

1433 W Valley Hwy N

Auburn, WA 98001

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

auburnprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
GOS Printing - High quality service, professional finishing and expert advise
The Auburn School District has used GOS Printing as their primary printing contractor for over 25 years. We are completely satisfied with their personalized service, quality product and ease of ordering for our many district printing jobs. They provide exceptional expertise in all types of printing and willingly share their advise. We use them for all types of printing projects, such as business cards, printed envelopes, posters, program covers, training manuals, school planning calendars and much more. You couldn't ask for a better and more accommodating print company to work with.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the great review John. It is always a pleasure working with you and the Auburn School District.
S
9 months ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the great review Steven. It's always a pleasure working with you.
S
9 months ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
S
9 months ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
S
12 months ago
Dr Kanda places all custom orders through GOS. You are all very prompt and friendly. He prefers to keep his business local. Thank you for always working with us. Very much appreciated. Dr Kanda and Team Go Hawks!!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you Dr Kanda and staff Always a pleasure working with you
T
1 year ago
Wonderful
I have been dealing with them for several years. I've switched things up, asked them to help with changes and corrections and they have been great at working through that with me. I love the fact I can send an email to Elizabeth and she just gets it handled. No hassles, no problems, which is the last thing I need. Love them and I try to always shop local. I'm very happy they are in my area and provide such great service.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Tami Always a pleasure working with you
A
1 year ago
Everything we received was fantastic!
Everything we received was fantastic!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks a bunch for the great review
J
1 year ago
The GOS team are responsive, friendly, pay attention to detail and are fair priced. Very professional, easy to work with and an all around great local company.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you Julie. We appreciate the positive review.
K
2 years ago
Amazing work and appreciate their support of community organizations!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Kyle. Always a pleasure working with you.
J
2 years ago
Very good work !
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for the positive review John. Always happy to help.