GOS Printing Corporation

Printing Shop

1433 W Valley Hwy N

Auburn, WA 98001

Closed Today Closed

auburnprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and FAST!!!
We chose GOS Printing because they are always professional, friendly, and FAST! We have used them to print and mail posters and postcards and the process has always been smooth and straightforward. I would highly recommend them.
E
5 months ago
Consistently an A+ partner!
We do a substantial amount of work with GOS. Their diversified capabilities and consistent dedication to both excellent service and premium quality has made them a fantastic partner through the years. My company uses them for printing and digital output, as well as for top drawer mailing service. I highly recommend GOS.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for the Great review!
J
8 months ago
Exceptional Service and Product Quality - As Always!
My most recent project was handled in the same exceptional way as all previous orders... customer service is responsive, graphics department is super helpful and the product quantity is top notch!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Jim - Always a pleasure working with you.
J
11 months ago
GOS Printing - High quality service, professional finishing and expert advise
The Auburn School District has used GOS Printing as their primary printing contractor for over 25 years. We are completely satisfied with their personalized service, quality product and ease of ordering for our many district printing jobs. They provide exceptional expertise in all types of printing and willingly share their advise. We use them for all types of printing projects, such as business cards, printed envelopes, posters, program covers, training manuals, school planning calendars and much more. You couldn't ask for a better and more accommodating print company to work with.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the great review John. It is always a pleasure working with you and the Auburn School District.
S
1 year ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the great review Steven. It's always a pleasure working with you.
S
1 year ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
S
1 year ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
S
2 years ago
Dr Kanda places all custom orders through GOS. You are all very prompt and friendly. He prefers to keep his business local. Thank you for always working with us. Very much appreciated. Dr Kanda and Team Go Hawks!!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you Dr Kanda and staff Always a pleasure working with you
T
2 years ago
Wonderful
I have been dealing with them for several years. I've switched things up, asked them to help with changes and corrections and they have been great at working through that with me. I love the fact I can send an email to Elizabeth and she just gets it handled. No hassles, no problems, which is the last thing I need. Love them and I try to always shop local. I'm very happy they are in my area and provide such great service.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Tami Always a pleasure working with you
A
2 years ago
Everything we received was fantastic!
Everything we received was fantastic!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks a bunch for the great review