GOS Printing Corporation

Printing Shop

1433 W Valley Hwy N

Auburn, WA 98001

Closed Today Closed

auburnprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
High quality printing service.
I always appreciate the timely response time and quality of work that is done by GOS Printing. Highly recommend!
P
7 months ago
Best Printing Service Ever!
My experience with GOS Printing has been the most EXCELLENT! When I need print services done quickly, GOS does not let me down. EXCELLENT Customer Service in responding to what you need and they go above and beyond to get the job done. I am so glad I chose GOS Printing!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the fantastic review Patty. Looking forward to working with you again.
B
9 months ago
Excellent service and quality!
Have used GOS Printing for several years now for our business needs i.e. business cards, checks, line cards, and they never disappoint. I can count on them to be fairly priced and quick in their delivery.
G
10 months ago
Oldtimers NW
As always in every job we ask GOS to do, the quality,and speed in completing our work ,the GOS team always knocks it out of the park with a great job at fair prices. We love GOS Printing! Thank you! Jere
K
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, and FAST!!!
We chose GOS Printing because they are always professional, friendly, and FAST! We have used them to print and mail posters and postcards and the process has always been smooth and straightforward. I would highly recommend them.
E
1 year ago
Consistently an A+ partner!
We do a substantial amount of work with GOS. Their diversified capabilities and consistent dedication to both excellent service and premium quality has made them a fantastic partner through the years. My company uses them for printing and digital output, as well as for top drawer mailing service. I highly recommend GOS.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for the Great review!
J
2 years ago
Exceptional Service and Product Quality - As Always!
My most recent project was handled in the same exceptional way as all previous orders... customer service is responsive, graphics department is super helpful and the product quantity is top notch!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Jim - Always a pleasure working with you.
J
2 years ago
GOS Printing - High quality service, professional finishing and expert advise
The Auburn School District has used GOS Printing as their primary printing contractor for over 25 years. We are completely satisfied with their personalized service, quality product and ease of ordering for our many district printing jobs. They provide exceptional expertise in all types of printing and willingly share their advise. We use them for all types of printing projects, such as business cards, printed envelopes, posters, program covers, training manuals, school planning calendars and much more. You couldn't ask for a better and more accommodating print company to work with.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the great review John. It is always a pleasure working with you and the Auburn School District.
S
2 years ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the great review Steven. It's always a pleasure working with you.
S
2 years ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.