GOS Printing Corporation

Printing Shop

1433 W Valley Hwy N

Auburn, WA 98001

Closed Today Closed

auburnprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the great review Steven. It's always a pleasure working with you.
S
5 months ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
S
5 months ago
Top Quality and Great Pricing
GOS Printing is the best. Service really counts for everything for us, and GOS Printing is impossible to beat. Fast turnaround, fantastic quality and very competitive pricing make choosing GOS Printing easy.
S
8 months ago
Dr Kanda places all custom orders through GOS. You are all very prompt and friendly. He prefers to keep his business local. Thank you for always working with us. Very much appreciated. Dr Kanda and Team Go Hawks!!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you Dr Kanda and staff Always a pleasure working with you
T
9 months ago
Wonderful
I have been dealing with them for several years. I've switched things up, asked them to help with changes and corrections and they have been great at working through that with me. I love the fact I can send an email to Elizabeth and she just gets it handled. No hassles, no problems, which is the last thing I need. Love them and I try to always shop local. I'm very happy they are in my area and provide such great service.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Tami Always a pleasure working with you
A
12 months ago
Everything we received was fantastic!
Everything we received was fantastic!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks a bunch for the great review
J
12 months ago
The GOS team are responsive, friendly, pay attention to detail and are fair priced. Very professional, easy to work with and an all around great local company.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you Julie. We appreciate the positive review.
K
1 year ago
Amazing work and appreciate their support of community organizations!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Kyle. Always a pleasure working with you.
J
1 year ago
Very good work !
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for the positive review John. Always happy to help.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Top-Quality Production
We have worked with GOS Printing for over 20 years and have always received outstanding service and a high quality final product. They have been our full-service printing company, providing both in-shop and contracted services to meet all of our printing needs. Jerry and Elizabeth both bring their special talents and expertise to every job and routinely emphasize the value of customer service. Whether it is a way to save cost on a project or improving on an old process and design; GOS can be counted on for quality results at a good value.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you John for the wonderful review It's always a pleasure working with you