GOS Printing Corporation

Printing Shop

1433 W Valley Hwy N

Auburn, WA 98001

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

auburnprinting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Everything we received was fantastic!
Everything we received was fantastic!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks a bunch for the great review
J
3 weeks ago
The GOS team are responsive, friendly, pay attention to detail and are fair priced. Very professional, easy to work with and an all around great local company.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you Julie. We appreciate the positive review.
K
3 months ago
Amazing work and appreciate their support of community organizations!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Kyle. Always a pleasure working with you.
J
4 months ago
Very good work !
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for the positive review John. Always happy to help.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Top-Quality Production
We have worked with GOS Printing for over 20 years and have always received outstanding service and a high quality final product. They have been our full-service printing company, providing both in-shop and contracted services to meet all of our printing needs. Jerry and Elizabeth both bring their special talents and expertise to every job and routinely emphasize the value of customer service. Whether it is a way to save cost on a project or improving on an old process and design; GOS can be counted on for quality results at a good value.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you John for the wonderful review It's always a pleasure working with you
D
8 months ago
Dependable business partner
We have been enjoying the services of GOS Printing for over 20 years and there has never been a reason to sever our business relationship. The owner and staff at GOS are always friendly and professional and the product that they have provided us has been "spot on".
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for the positive review Dan. Always a pleasure working with you.
G
8 months ago
Awesome job! Great staff! Very Nice People!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks Gordy. We always enjoy working with you.
D
8 months ago
Great customer service
We have used this business for years for all of our printing needs and they have always been very speedy and efficient.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thank you for the positive review Dr Anardi. Always a pleasure working with you.
R
8 months ago
Seven Years Of Great Service
Every year, Muckleshoot Tribal School publishes a creative writing magazine. It is usually over 100 pages and the expectation is that it will be attractive and classy. Jerry and the rest of the team have helped us deliver an exceptional magazine for the past seven years. The staff is always amiable, professional, and helpful in all phases of the process.
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for the great review Rick. We really enjoy working on the magazine every year.
B
8 months ago
GOS - The only printers we use
Having all sorts of printing projects, I have yet to bring one of them to GOS that they couldn't handle. Elizabeth and Jerry are always willing to go the extra mile and even help with the more technical aspects of anything I'm working on. I've stopped shopping other printers and use GOS exclusively. A big thanks to whole staff at GOS for making my job easier!
Response from GOS Printing Corporation
Thanks for positive review Bob. We really appreciate your continued loyalty. It's nice to know our services have been helpful.