Goshen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Sunnyfield Drive

Goshen, IN 46526

Open Today By Appointment

goshenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
What a wonderful place. I've found my new home for dental care!
I have been terrified to go to the dentist and haven't had a checkup in three years. I decided that I had to go because I was having some issues. I told the staff from the beginning that I was scared and had anxiety, and they couldn't have been more sensitive to my fears. They put me at ease. Every single person that I came in contact with with sensitive, gentle and warm. I got through an exam, x-rays and cleaning this morning just fine and I'm already scheduled for two appointments next week to start getting my problems taken care of. I am so happy to have found this practice!
K
2 weeks ago
Welcoming atmosphere and great people!
Both my children had cleanings today. Our family has been coming to Dr. Deal for 17 years. Our kids have never been scared to go to the dentist. All the hygienists are great and make them feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend this office! Any questions on insurance (or without) they will work with you.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff at Goshen Family Dentistry
The professional staff is all about making you feel comfortable in the dentist's chair. The experience in having an appointment is no longer an anxious one. They make sure you are properly numbed for any procedure using a drill. I've come to the Goshen Family Dentistry for five years now and will continue going there for my dental visits.
E
1 month ago
Outstanding dental care!
This office is highly professional, friendly, caring and uses state of the art equipment and procedures. Dr. Deal is extremely knowledgeable and explains procedures clearly to the patient. His staff are also excellent. I had two crowns replaced today, amazingly the whole procedure could be completed in one visit! I would highly recommend this dental practice!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick and thorough.
C
2 months ago
Very good experience from front office colleagues to hygienist (Morgan) to Dr. Deal - friendly and explanation of treatment provided.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and wonderful service
I love coming here. I also bring my daughter and the service they provide her is awesome. Service is great and everyone is always smiling and helpful.
W
2 months ago
Double Filling
Great as always. Greatly appreciate their detailed notes from pervious visits to ensure I received the best care visit to visit.
J
3 months ago
Perfect atmosphere!
From the check in to check out it was a perfect atmosphere. Friendly faces and great attitudes all around. Everyone is very professional and able to communicate effectively with you. No hidden fees or costs, you know before your appointment. Would recommend to everyone.
P
3 months ago
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly. Great experience