Goshen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Sunnyfield Drive

Goshen, IN 46526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goshenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I always leave the office feeling like I have been well taken care of! They are professional yet personal, and know what they are doing! I never feel like I am just a patient to get in and get out. They take the health of my mouth seriously!!
E
1 week ago
They treated me like family
I look forward to going to the dentist's office at Goshen Family Dentistry. Am I crazy? No, they treat me like an old friend. I love it. Because of preventive care my teeth are always as good as they can be (for an old dinosaur). Thank you, GFD
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Impressions for my new 'night Guard'
I didn't get the nice ladies name but she was excellent and very experienced and took good care of me thru out the multiple impressions. And it was nice to my Dentist Dr. Carlton helping out. They mixed the plaster perfectly and cleaned my teeth of the residue after. I'm looking forward to my new 'night guard'.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Awesome people, very gentle, soft spoken. Best dental office around.
H
1 month ago
Professional
Very friendly staff. Got done in a timely matter.
S
1 month ago
I like Nicole. She is nice. And she needs a raise.
L
1 month ago
Quick and Painless
I've been coming to this facility for 4 years. Every time I visit, the hygienists are friendly, professional, and care about how I've been doing and what my future plans are. The dentist duo are wonderful as well! This previous visit, the hygienist Nicole, did such a wonderful job that the dentist only had to look around for 45 seconds! Great place!
D
2 months ago
Genuinely caring, helpful people.
I broke a tooth on a Saturday evening. To make matters worse it was a holiday weekend. I had not been to the dentist for years after my former dentist retired and his office was closed for vacation. So I called the Goshen Family Dentistry emergency number and left a message. I received a call back from the dentist within a few minutes. He was very nice, very professional, and reassuring. He told me everything I needed to know and agreed to work me in the next day that the office was open. When I visited, I found the entire staff to be just like the dentist had been. They were all genuinely caring, friendly, and helpful people. I would not hesitate to recommend Goshen Family Dentistry to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Nicole does a Super Job
I avoided the dentist for many years after several horrifying experiences as a young child. I am so grateful to GFD for all their efforts the past few years. Now I just get regular cleanings and Nicole is so kind and gentle on me. I have (not sure what its called) a 'separation' on my left side and she is careful on that and gives me tips of what I need to do to make my visits better. Here's the best part - now I enjoy going to the Dentist!
A
2 months ago
great as always