Goshen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Sunnyfield Drive

Goshen, IN 46526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goshenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
14 hours ago
Double Filling
Great as always. Greatly appreciate their detailed notes from pervious visits to ensure I received the best care visit to visit.
J
1 month ago
Perfect atmosphere!
From the check in to check out it was a perfect atmosphere. Friendly faces and great attitudes all around. Everyone is very professional and able to communicate effectively with you. No hidden fees or costs, you know before your appointment. Would recommend to everyone.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was so pleasant and friendly. Great experience
A
1 month ago
Emergencies Welcomed!
I was enjoying lunch at work when I forgot that I didn’t have any flossers in my purse. I had a piece of kale in between my implant and permanent front tooth. I had just gently scraped the kale away, and my crown (fake tooth) fell off from its post. I was mortified. At work and my implant was exposed with no tooth on it. I called Goshen Family Dentistry (my dentist for almost 20 years) and explained what happened. They were so amazing with scheduling me in less than 30 minutes from my call. Dr. Deal and his staff were very gentle with me (I hate dental pain) and very helpful with their knowledge of my implant. From the time my crown fell off (1:30 pm) to getting it re-cemented back on, I was back to work by 3:00 pm. Thank you Dr. Deal & Staff for making me smile again! You’ve been the greatest asset to my family’s dental health for almost 20 years. May you have even greater success!
L
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Always appreciate the polite, friendly, and professional service. They always express a genuine interest in my family as well.
J
1 month ago
You make what is not always enjoyable a comfortable experience.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly. They told me what I wanted to know.
T
1 month ago
Consistently great service
Very friendly and attentive staff. Over the last few years I have recommended Goshen Family Dentistry to friends I have at work. After going there, they have chosen to stay because of the service and honesty. One of my friends was going to another dentist and was told she needed more than one costly service. I suggested Goshen Family Dentistry after what the other office was telling her didn't seem logical. She saved hundreds of dollars. They work very well with people who are afraid of going to the dentist by using mild sedation if the patient needs it. I will continue to recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This was the first time I had been here. The members of the staff were friendly and cheerful.Morgan did a great job of cleaning my teeth and letting me know exactly what she was doing. At the same time, keeping me engaged.
V
2 months ago
Friendly ,professional staff