Goshen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Sunnyfield Drive

Goshen, IN 46526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goshenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly high quality service!
From the time you walk in until the time you walk out, the services here are second to none! Fast, friendly, highly professional!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
I always have a good experience. They are always friendly qhwn i go in for my appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Another appointment well done!
Extremely happy that Dr Carlton was able to fix my tooth after the cleaning appointment with Nicole instead of having to make another trip to the office. As always the staff was very friendly & professional, explaining each procedure as they went along.
M
1 month ago
Best Cavity Experience Yet
I take a while to numb. I noticed that the dentist took a long time to use the needle and make sure I didn't get that quick and painful blast of numbing agent. I really liked the whole experience and didn't feel over numbed to the point where I wanted to chew on my numb fat lip or cheek. Very great service and such a nice dentist and staff.
T
1 month ago
Professional. Friendly and my kids love it!
Caring staff. Clean, friendly atmosphere. And excellent service. By far the best dentist I’ve ever been too.
C
1 month ago
Prompt, friendly, and professional
I always know what to expect when I arrive: A friendly and efficient dental hygienist and Dr. Deal, whom I trust to take care of my dental needs. The office staff are also friendly and helpful. I also feel they listen to my needs and don't push to do unnecessary procedures or x-rays. They are a professional office and pay attention to time constraints when scheduling.
K
2 months ago
What a wonderful place. I've found my new home for dental care!
I have been terrified to go to the dentist and haven't had a checkup in three years. I decided that I had to go because I was having some issues. I told the staff from the beginning that I was scared and had anxiety, and they couldn't have been more sensitive to my fears. They put me at ease. Every single person that I came in contact with with sensitive, gentle and warm. I got through an exam, x-rays and cleaning this morning just fine and I'm already scheduled for two appointments next week to start getting my problems taken care of. I am so happy to have found this practice!
K
2 months ago
Welcoming atmosphere and great people!
Both my children had cleanings today. Our family has been coming to Dr. Deal for 17 years. Our kids have never been scared to go to the dentist. All the hygienists are great and make them feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend this office! Any questions on insurance (or without) they will work with you.
S
2 months ago
Great service and staff at Goshen Family Dentistry
The professional staff is all about making you feel comfortable in the dentist's chair. The experience in having an appointment is no longer an anxious one. They make sure you are properly numbed for any procedure using a drill. I've come to the Goshen Family Dentistry for five years now and will continue going there for my dental visits.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding dental care!
This office is highly professional, friendly, caring and uses state of the art equipment and procedures. Dr. Deal is extremely knowledgeable and explains procedures clearly to the patient. His staff are also excellent. I had two crowns replaced today, amazingly the whole procedure could be completed in one visit! I would highly recommend this dental practice!