Goshen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Sunnyfield Drive

Goshen, IN 46526

Open Today By Appointment

goshenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Only the best. Professional, respectful, and their concerns for oral hygiene
Nothing but TLC when they are dealing with there patient. There are #1 on my list by far.
D
1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent service.
D
1 month ago
Good experience
My appointment was timely. I was in and out and in a reasonable amount of time. I was treated respectfully and kindly.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Everyone is polite and friendly. Always a good experience.Very friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
Very professional
Very friendly and professional. Worked well with my special needs.
B
4 months ago
Great place to go.
They are very prompt, and get the work done. Absolutely no pain, or discomfort. I highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Everyone was very professional, and the procedure I was having done explained thoroughly. I appreciate their caring attitudes. When I inquired about dental plans, the receptionist even took the time to write down names of dental insurance companies that they work with. Great job everyone!
J
5 months ago
Very impressed
I was taken in on short notice, with no hassle. The staff assisted in getting my insurance information. I was explained in great detail about what had caused my problem, what were short term options, long term solutions, and prevention methods going forward. The staff took great care in making sure my experience was as pleasant as it could be. Would recommend to any one.
S
5 months ago
The entire staff is exceptionally professional due to their warm and caring attitudes, and their ability to answer questions. They made me feel very welcome!
J
5 months ago
These guys are great!
While going to the dentist falls just below attending a Justin Bieber concert on my "Favorite Things to Do" list, I'm 51 years old and haven't encountered a more kind, courteous, and professional dental staff anywhere. I highly recommend them!