Goshen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Sunnyfield Drive

Goshen, IN 46526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goshenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Great Service and Care
I was very happy with the care that I received during my teeth cleaning and check up. Never had any issues during my appointments in the past. Awesome staff, always friendly
M
6 days ago
Great Experience
I had a very good experience during my new patient appointment. I was happy to get in sooner than expected. Nicole was very knowledgeable and showed true compassion for what she does. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist office, but this was a great experience for me. I’m happy to become established with Dr. Deal and his friendly staff.
T
7 days ago
Excellent visit
Best filling, crown replacement I have ever had. Dr Carlton and Angie were awesome and so very sweet, compassionate and caring. No pain and what little discomfort I did have, they were quick to respond. Thank you!!!
E
1 week ago
Excellent dental experience!
The office is run efficiently and effectively. Staff is friendly and all combined make for a positive dental experience!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and friendly staff
I am new to the practice and feel like they welcomed me with open arms. All of the staff were so nice and welcoming. I got wonderful care. So very glad to have found a good dental home.
L
1 month ago
Great hygienist and quick in and out appointment!
D
1 month ago
Had a great time! Staff very friendly!
L
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was friendly and professional. She found some cavities. Dr Deal was friendly and courteous when telling me about how to help prevent these kind of cavities. I highly recommend Goshen Family Dentistry.
W
1 month ago
Great service as usual!
A+
K
1 month ago
Friendly and attentive
I have received nothing but great care here. This visit was no exception. My teeth are getting more sensitive as I get older. The dental hygienist was very careful not to cause discomfort. Everyone in the office is very friendly.