Goshen Family Dentistry

Dentist

1625 Sunnyfield Drive

Goshen, IN 46526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

goshenfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly!!
I had a excellent care from check in through check out. Dr. Cartlon is a great person and very professional.
J
1 week ago
Good Customer Service
Since I, like most people, have to miss work and lose money to make medical-related appointments, I appreciate that GFD runs a tight ship and very rarely runs late. Dr. Carlton and the ladies are very polite, courteous, and professional.
N
2 months ago
like most people I hate going to the dentist. But this was different/ I was never in any pain that I can't handle. Even the shot wasn't that bad. Love these people. Only one thing: I don't enjoy having my mouth open for two hours. However, when your teeth are as bad as mine it takes awhile to fix them. Great job. Would highly recommend you. I found a dentist and staff that I enjoy seeing. Wonderful. Can;t say enough good things about them.
J
2 months ago
Forget the rest and visit the best Goshen Family Dentistry
exceptional staff, knowledge and facilities
C
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service.
Every one was very friendly & professional. Definitely will continue to come here.
D
2 months ago
Always Friendly
I have been going to this dentist for over a decade. Due to their exceptional facilities, friendly demeanor, and caring staff, now my entire extended family comes here as well.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, conscientious staff
From Dr. Deal to their front office staff, everyone is friendly and conscientious toward me. They seem to really care how I’m feeling throughout the visit and work to be sure I’m comfortable. That’s not always easy, I’m a bit of a nervous patient when I go to the dentist. I recommend Goshen Family Dentistry every chance I get.
C
2 months ago
Love coming here. Always professional but very friendly. Everything is done smoothly. Thank you guys!
N
2 months ago
I hate going tp the dentist. This was completely different. Peiple were nice, informative, and patient. I would recommend them to any one. Gitting the shot of novacane wasn't even bad. Thanks Nancy
D
3 months ago
Best dental care around !
Not too often you hear someone say they look forward to going to the dentist. But Goshen Family Dentistry makes your visit very enjoyable. I always look forward to visiting with Nicole and Dr Carlton and everyone at the front desk. Very friendly caring place to go for all your dental needs.