Gosport Dental Clinic

Dentist

10 E Main St.

Gosport, IN 47433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gosportdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
This is great place to have dental work staff is very nice and dr is very nice and gentle. I will recommend this practice
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly great attitude and did excellent job on my fillings, thank you all I will be back.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Great experience
What a great, professional, and affordable place this is. Went in to get a filling and some advice on some other concerns I had. Not only did I get those things but also a whole treatment plan for those concerns with a payment plan that won't break the bank which is fantastic especially since I don't have insurance. The people here are extremely nice and knowledgeable. I've already set my next appointment and would encourage anyone to do the same. Also if you have trouble remembering appointments it's okay because they will text or call you with reminders and confirmations.
P
3 weeks ago
I have gone to this dentist for over 30 years.. I broke a tooth today stopped in and was taken care of.
P
1 month ago
Love the people and the dentist will not go to another she is awesome
J
1 month ago
This was our first visit to the clinic they were friendly and professional. Looking forward to our next visit in the spring.
T
1 month ago
Got a few Dental Clinics
Under my belt, I'm 69 years old and lived in 4 different states. And I would say this is one of the best clinics I've been to. Great staff, friendly, helpful. Ive been coming here for about 4 years and dont plan on changing clinics ever.
B
2 months ago
Great service!
They were very efficient, friendly, and Dr. Heck is a marvelous!
A
2 months ago
High quality and compassionate
This us a great place!