Gosport Dental Clinic

Dentist

10 E Main St.

Gosport, IN 47433

Open Today By Appointment

gosportdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I love going Barbara's office, the ladies there all make me feel comfortable. They are all very friendly and helpful with knowledge that you need. Julie cleaned my teeth today, and I could tell a difference , she is the best!!! :-) I will definately refer others to this clinic.
K
4 days ago
Awesome service
Great service. Faster then ever before
M
1 week ago
Always get straight forward info from the whole team. Friendly and pleasant. Hope to always be able to come here. Have a bad tooth and need other work done. We discussed it and Doc advises I have the tooth removed in Bloomington and speak with the doctor there about an implant.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Dr. Heck and her staff are some of the best and always professional and prompt during all of my family’s appointments. So glad we left the overpriced chain dental clinics and went local.
C
3 weeks ago
Staff is friendly and professional. I have a dentist phobia and everyone there makes me feel comfortable from the time I get there until I leave. I am always treated with dignity and respect at Gosport Dental.
N
3 weeks ago
The best ever dental clinic!! The staff and Dr Heck are the best. They make you feel comfortable. I would rate them 5 out of 5.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Had a cleaning done very professional friendly and comfortable experience would highly recommend anyone to go see Barbara and staff.
L
3 weeks ago
I absolutely love this entire office from start to finish professional,kind and understanding.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
As always a good experience. Staff are friendly, professional, and courteous.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and Patient friendly
Never had a bad experience with Dr Heck and her staff. My family has been patients of hers for 15 +years without a problem. I just had a tooth extracted, and Dr Heck went above and beyond to do the job right and make me comfortable. Her office is very professional,and at the same time very patient friendly.