Gosport Dental Clinic

Dentist

10 E Main St.

Gosport, IN 47433

Open Today By Appointment

gosportdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great place
They go above and beyond to help people out.
M
3 days ago
Professional
In and out quickly
G
1 week ago
Professional abd friendly
I was pleasantly surprised, I didn't really know what to expect when I walked in and I walked into a very nice clean professional office. I would recommend this office to anyone.
V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
My crown fell off, I called and left a message. They called the next morning and got me in right away! Thanks Dr. Heck.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional
Quality Service
J
4 weeks ago
great dentist very caring awesome doctor
J
1 month ago
Consistent Quality
My 6 month appointment today went perfectly. I was recommended here for my 4 children and myself about 30 years ago. Dr. Heck guided us thru the whole range of issues with the kids and now my own aging teeth. I’m a happy repeat patient!!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience!
K
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly service
I was met at the window by a friendly receptionist. After a short wait was taken back to the cleaning room by a very friendly hygienist. I was checked out by Dr Heck who is always caring and thorough. Then I was checked out by a friendly receptionist. Great experience!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. Was happy to have a second visit prevented by the doctor making time to do extra work. I know that my teeth are well cared for here!