Gosport Dental Clinic

Dentist

10 E Main St.

Gosport, IN 47433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gosportdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Heck takes great care of my teeth at every visit. She and her staff obviously care about ensuring my family receives the best dental care possible. Always a pleasant visit!
V
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
Had teeth cleaned and exam today. I highly recommend Barbara and her staff. The in-house $250 insurance program is a bargain, too. Covers 2 cleanings, x-rays and 20% off dental work for 13 months.
M
2 months ago
Very nice staff an excellent. Service they make you very comfortable with your processor
S
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Very honest and answered all my questions, helped me relax! Definitely recommend!!
H
2 months ago
Very caring, gentle, and polite
The first lady who came in and did my scraping was extremely easy and very sweet. She talked her way through everything to me. Then the next lady who came in to polish and clean my teeth went above and beyond. I have very sensitive teeth and she went and found special polish that caused hardly any pain. I love all the staff there. They are all extremely caring, understanding, and very friendly.
L
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and no long wait
M
2 months ago
Excellent care
C
2 months ago
Thank you very much.
Very professional, friendly, and efficient; Every procedure was fully explained in plain English. Very pleased, and will be back for all of my dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Awesome!
I can’t say enough good things as the staff is wonderful! I would recommend to anyone!
C
3 months ago
The best dental staff and dentist
These ladies work so hard to ensure comfort and great dental care experience. By far the best dentist practicing today. I love Dr barb.