Gosport Dental Clinic

Dentist

10 E Main St.

Gosport, IN 47433

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gosportdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 hour ago
High quality
Great experience, always listens to your concerns. Had shots today and didn't even feel them!
J
5 hours ago
Fantastic Dentist with an Amazing Staff
Doc gives it to you straight, fixes your problem, and doesn't try to empty your bank account...her staff is Awesome and takes very good care of you...I recommend Gosport Family Dental to everyone!
M
1 week ago
Great staff amazing patient care!!!
Everyone at the Gosport Dental Clinic Is dedicated to making the patients experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible. They go out of their way to make sure that all of your questions are answered, all you concerns are addressed and that you receive the very highest level of care possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Heck and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist!
A
1 week ago
Nice knowlegable Dentist and staff
Staff is polite. Dentist is very knowledgeable in her work. I had a filling put in today without any pain. Reasonably priced.
A
1 week ago
Cleaning
The hygienist Julie is great. She has been taking care of my cleanings for several years now. Everyone at the Gosport Dental Clinic makes you feel as though you are friend and family. The doctor makes every visit painless. I highly recommended to anyone looking for an awesome group of professionals that care for their patients
T
1 week ago
Top notch, good friendly staff. 45 minute drive for me but worth it.
A
1 week ago
Very professional, great staff!
I had to get 5 teeth pulled plus stitches and didn't feel a thing! Absolutely best dental experience I've every had! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for any dental work! They are awesome!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing group at Gosport Dental
Dr. Heck is amazing. What she couldn't do, she referred me to a great oral surgeon. Just had my follow up to begin the process of getting my dentures. Very kind,attentive & really cares about her patients. Becky is amazing as well, making me very at ease through starting the impressions. As a person with lifelong phobias of dentists (very bad past experiences from different dentist) I wouldn't go anywhere else but Gosport Dental. We are very lucky to have them here in our little town.
K
3 weeks ago
PERFECT
I LOVE DR HECK! THE WHOLE OFFICE IS AMAZING
L
1 month ago
Professional and very helpful
I loved my experience so much that I recommended Gosport Dental to my parents who live in California. They now go to Gosport Dental when they come out to visit.