Goss Chiropractic

Chiropractor

339 Highland Rd W

Kitchener, ON N2M 3C6

Closed Today Closed

kitchenerchiropractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Top quality, knowledgeable Doc that cares
Only Doc I've been to that is purely interested in healing me. No heavy sales pitch just how can we make you better. Creates a comfortable, easy going atmosphere and gives you a comfort knowing that given time he will fix your problems. Highly recommend.
E
1 year ago
Goss Chiropractic - Highly Recommend
Received prompt, friendly attention combined with science-based knowledge to address my musculoskeletal problems. Also, the custom orthotics Dr. Goss prescribed help to re-align my feet. They are thin and comfortable and provide relief from foot pain due to plantar fasciitis.
V
2 years ago
High Quality Service, very professional
Goss Chiropractic is a miracle place. Made my Hip Pain disappear. Provided stretch regime for my lower back. Like visiting a friend. Strongly recommend Goss Chiropractic.
C
2 years ago
Professional and Personal
I have been going to see Dr. Goss for treatment on and off for over 20 years. I have received regular Chiropractic treatment along with acupuncture, shock wave therapy and orthotics. I love the fact that you can get all these types of treatments in one location. Dr. Goss not only discusses possible treatment options but will also make preventative recommendations so you can try to avoid any unnecessary discomfort or pain. The staff at Goss Chiropractic are so friendly and accommodating especially when you need an unscheduled appointment.
L
2 years ago
Very Professional and Thorough
I have been a patient of Dr. Goss since day 1 and I have referred him to many of my Employees, Friends and Colleagues. Dr. Goss is excellent at relieving my pain and is very conscious about keeping me on a routine to keeping me pain free!! His staff is always friendly and will accommodate me with every appointment!!
C
2 years ago
Very Professional and Friendly Service
Goss Chiropractic has been servicing me for the past four years. They have been consistently professional and friendly over the many times I have visited the clinic. Not only do they provide chiropractic services, but also a wide range of pain management treatments to which I have received for my back issues. A genuine concern for your well being is always evident. I highly recommend Goss Chiropractic!
K
2 years ago
Our entire family uses the all of the services at Goss chiropractic. They are an excellent facility, very professional and friendly. Dr. Goss is extremely knowledgeable and stays up to date with the latest in health trends. We have recommended many family members and friends to his practice and will happily continue to do so!
K
2 years ago
My well being is there top priority
When I phoned to book my appointment the office was very nice and informative. When I arrived early they set me up in a very nice massage chair. When it was time for me to meet Dr. Goss I was very relaxed. Dr. Goss listened to me and asked questions about my pain. He then explained how he wanted to treat my situation. At Goss chiropractic they have several ways they can treat injuries and pain. Deep Osolation , Laser, Acupuncture, chiropractic and orthotics. At every step I felt that me getting better was everyone at Goss Chiropractic,s top priority. In todays world when you think your just a number this was a great feeling.
J
2 years ago
Life saver
Being a Stone Mason can take a toll on the body. So when I seperated my shoulder two years ago and was told by Doctors that I would be off of work for three months at a minimum I didn't know how I would provide for my family. I visited the offices of Dr. Jason Goss regularly and was back at work in under three weeks. Enough said. Jesse Fournier.
A
2 years ago
I'm extremely satisfied with the service I've received very happy to have met doctor Goss and his staff. Thanks once again for everything you do. Andre