Got To Go Portable Restrooms

Equipment Rental Service

2 Bayview Rd.

Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Open Today 6:00AM - 12:00PM

equipmentrentalcortlandtmanorny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great Company
Thank you "Got to Go "Portable Restroom Rentals - for donating a handicap to Dentistry from the heart" , May 6 . Out of they many local port a potty suppliers , Got to Go Portable Restrooms was the ONLY portable restroom company willing to donate to our Dentistry From The Heart
K
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
Porta potty emergency nearly canceled our School 30 Field Day, thanks to Nicky, we are back on track to an amazing field day!!!! Thank you Nicky and Got to go!!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
PROFFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I just want to say thank you to the got to go staff they were very informative. I had a party at my house and they delivered 2 toilets that were very clean with hand sanitizer attached. I worked with Nick Carbone and his delivery driver to place the unit where it was convenient for both my guests and the driver who picked it up. They delivered it on time and picked the toilet up when they said they were. I definitely recommend them for all house party's and events. Look forward to using got to go again in the future. Thanks guys!!!
T
1 month ago
TC is the absolute best, knowledgeable, reliable, friendly and honest. I have known Tom for just about 20 years and I would recommend him to everyone. TB
M
1 month ago
Professional
I ordered the luxury restroom trailer for my wedding this last weekend. The trailer was beautiful and very clean. The gentlemen who came to deliver the trailer was nice and helpful. I highly recommend Got To Go for all your restrooms needs.
V
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE AND VERY CLEAN PORTA JOHNS
WE USE NICK AT GOT TO GO ALL THE TIME FOR OUR CONSTRUCTION BUSINESS, HE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO SPEAK TO WHEN WE HAVE A SPECIAL REQUEST OR NEED HELP IN A JAM. LAST WEEK WE FORGOT TO ORDER OUR TOILETS FOR A NEW JOB SITE AND NICK WAS ABLE TO GET THEM TO US THAT SAME DAY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING GOT TO GO, THEY ARE A GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH.
C
2 months ago
Great company awsome job!!!!!
We rented two event units for our daughters graduation party. This was by far the best experience yet as we used another company in the past. From the ordering process to delivery everyone was so helpful. The units even looked brand new!!! I highly recommend this company and will use them for any future parties. Thanks you so much!!!
K
2 months ago
HELPFUL AND FAST
I called Got to Go pretty late for a party I decided I needed restrooms for. The woman in the office was very helpful when I explained my situation. She explained some different rental options and got me set up and delivered in 2 days! The units looked brand new when they came , which was a big concern. They came back the next day to take them away...it couldn't have been any easier!
M
2 months ago
THE BEST!
WE HAVE USED GOT TO GO PORTABLE RESTROOMS FOR MANY EVENTS WE HAVE HOSTED AT OUT HOUSE! THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESSIONAL!
C
2 months ago
Luxury restroom trailer
I rented the 14 foot luxury restroom trailer and it was worth every penny. My daughter got married at our house and it was a much better option than the Standard Porta John. To this day everyone still is talking about the bathrooms at her wedding. Got to go deliver it on time and picked it up on time Nick the supervisor it was very easy to work with throughout the whole process and I can't say enough about the professionalism of his staff that set it up the trailer.