Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredsouthshore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
I received wonderful service and products from Got You Covered. Cliff came out the same day I stopped into the Apollo Beach store and my window treatment was installed in 2 weeks. Cliff is a veteran so please support our vets and local businesses. He does not disappoint.
C
8 months ago
Plantation Shutters - Gorgeous!!
Cliff did and outstanding job fitting all the windows in our home with plantation shutters. He was very accommodating to our schedule and extremely pleasant to do work with. Not only was he always on-time and personable, he came back several times to my home to discuss any questions we had. He provided us with a prompt estimate that beat all my other estimates I received! I'm a tough customer to please, but Gotcha Covered exceeded my expectations and I am happy to recommend them for window treatments. Thanks Cliff & Gotcha Covered Team!
S
9 months ago
High quality professional service and a beautiful product competitively priced!
Couldn't have been a better experience and we love the blinds. Competitively priced. Loved the people.
T
9 months ago
Great Products, Great Service!
We are so thrilled that we shopped around and interviewed numerous companies before finding Gotcha Covered. I was impressed with the service to say the least. No pressure tactics, knowledgable salesman and installers. Clifford came out to the house, listened to what we were trying to accomplish and came up with affordable solutions for our project. I never doubted for a second they would deliver a high quality product and that is exactly what we received (the other 3 companies, were a mixed bag of overpriced and under prepared competitors, some even had open ended delivery dates, can you imagine??). Gotcha Covered was very professional and I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Tony, Thank-you for putting your faith in Gotcha Covered! We're pleased to hear such positive feedback from our clients. We'll look forward to seeing you again!
L
10 months ago
Professional service and high quality workmanship
Cliff Oberg came to my house to take measurements and discuss various plantation shutter styles. He gave me a well written estimate broken down by window so that I could pick and choose what worked best for me. The install was professional and looks spectacular. I will use Gotcha Covered when we are ready to purchase more plantation shutters throughout the rest of our house.
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was a pleasure working with you, Linda. We strive to provide exemplary customer service and appreciate any referrals you can pass our way!
S
10 months ago
Great service
Cliff provides great service with a great personality. I highly recommend him for window treatments Steve K
Response from Gotcha Covered
We enjoyed working with you, Steve, and appreciate your recommendation.
B
10 months ago
Top Quality & Service
The service and quality was top notch and very professional. The shades were installed ahead of schedule. I am glad I used them and will refer others to them also.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Bob, for your positive comments about our quality and service. We are happy that you will refer us! We appreciate your business.
S
1 year ago
Our new vertical blinds
We are so pleased with the vertical blinds you installed in our sunroom. We would recommend your choices of blinds and the insulation to anyone.
Response from Gotcha Covered
We are happy that you are pleased with the product and with your willingness to recommend us. Referrals are so important and mean a great deal. Thank you, Sandy!
B
1 year ago
Great Roll Down Sun Shades
Cliff Oberg (owner) and his team did an outstanding job of helping my wife and I select the perfect roll down sun shades for our westerly facing lanai. Cliff found roll down shades that would fit three large 12' wide areas on our lanai and it has made a huge difference in our ability to enjoy our lanai in the late afternoon. Thanks, Cliff.
Response from Gotcha Covered
We appreciate your comments, and are pleased that it worked out so well. It took a bit of time and research, but we wanted to be certain you could enjoy your outdoor space. Glad we were able to make a difference, Bill.
M
1 year ago
Great service great installation
We had window shutters and vertical blinds installed. The team was excellent and friendly. This included sales through install. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Mitchell, we are happy that sales through install was a positive experience for you and will be happy to help anyone you send our way. Recommendations are wonderful for business and a good measure that we are on track.