Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Avon, OH 44011

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

gotchacoveredofmedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
We mover to a 55+ older community In N. Ridgeville Ohio. We received a mailer from Gotcha Covered of Avon. We neede Cellular Shades for 24 windows and this was a large project. We did receive other quotes However, Gotcha Covered of Avon was the Best for several reasons. Yes, their Pricing was fair but the Choices, Service and Professionalism was amazing. Everything was done accurately and on time. The installer (Todd) is a gentleman and a technician. The Shades were installed with precisian to detail. We are So pleased tat we selected Gotcha Covered of Avon. Thank you, Matthew for a job well done. We are posting your business card in our Community Lodge.
L
2 years ago
Could not be happier!
We had roller shades installed in our living room. They look awesome! Matt and Todd were so helpful from ordering to installation. Prompt and professional.
M
2 years ago
Prompt and Professional
I had new roller shades installed on Mon Oct 16, 2017 and everything went well. Todd the installer did a great job. Very satisfied with Matt(owner) and Todd:)
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Matt helped us work within our budget by showing us several options, and Todd did a fantastic job of installing the product once it arrived. Now we have beautiful blinds that adhere to our condo association's policies while allowing us to adjust the lighting and privacy levels in our main living space.
L
2 years ago
Effortless purchase
I've been putting off getting new shades for our master bedroom for a long time. The windows in that room are kind of unusual. I had no idea how to measure and didn't know who to purchase from. Previously we bought from a well-known online wall covering company and it went very badly. Once bitten, twice shy. I found Gotcha Covered of Avon on Angie's List. The reviews were very positive and there was a discount. Making an appointment was easy and quick. Matt came to our home with lots of samples and took my order. In less than two weeks the shades were in and installed. Installation went very smoothly. Everyone I dealt with was professional and very competent. It was a very easy process. I will gladly recommend this company to people I know and will order from them again.
S
2 years ago
Love the Look!!
Matt installed shades in my kitchen. I fell in love with them so much I had him install more! When I had a hard time making a decision he was very helpful in picking a design!!! Thank you!
T
3 years ago
Great service and great product.
Second time using Matt who is very professional, knows his product and worked with us to make the best decision for room darkening window treatment. From the first consultation and ordering to the installation, all was great, friendly and on time. From the last order, Matt replaced one of the blinds as it was not working properly. This was replaced at no cost to us and installed the same day as the new order. We would highly recommend GOTCHA COVERED of AVON and would use again should the need arise.
L
3 years ago
High quality/competitive pricing
Matt offered a flawless experience and product. I would use him in the future and recommend him to everyone looking for window treatments. Although his product is amazing, it's Matt's personality and attention to detail that made this a perfect experience.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you for allowing u the opportunity to do the project. We appreciate the kind words. Please pass our name on to anyone in the market for window treatments. Sincerely, Matt
E
3 years ago
Quick and easy
They cost a lot but turned out great. Would not hesitate to do it again.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks Eric...we are pleased that you are happy. Please pass our name onto others. Sincerely, Matt
J
3 years ago
Matt was very timely in both my estimate and order. There were no surprises in my billing. His installer was courteous, helpful and efficient. I have already recommended the company, to a client of my own. (I am an Interior Designer)
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks Jennifer....you were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the business and passing our name on to a client. Please keep us in mind for any future projects. Happy Holidays! Matt