Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Bethel Park, PA 15102

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredofpittsburghsouth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Stacy is a true professional. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and she makes sure that you are satisfied with the product. I would recommend using her services!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and great quality.
We had a wonderful experience with working with Stacy at gottcha covered. We are very pleased with the window treatment in our kitchen. We also did plantation shutters in our bedrooms which we really like. We are looking forward to working with Stacy again.
V
1 month ago
Excellent Shades.
My house has been greatly improved with the contemporary shades that I got from Gotcha Covered. I was expecting the work to take all day but my whole house was done before lunch. Very reasonably priced for the high quality shades that I got.
D
7 months ago
Stacey knows her stuff!
Working with Stacey was great. She was very helpful in deciding which blinds would look great and work well in our family room. She is knowledgeable about her products, the process and the timeline. The blinds arrived and were installed within a reasonable period of time. We were not in a rush but got the blinds sooner then I expected. Stacey was very timely in returning calls and communicating in general. The installer was very knowledgeable, quick and made no mess at all! Great experience and we love the finished product.
Response from Gotcha Covered
You were wonderful to work with as well Deanna and I appreciate you taking the time out to leave your positive feedback. I sincerely appreciate the kind words. Feel free to contact me at any time if you have any issues or needs in the future.
K
8 months ago
So happy with my window treatments!!!
Stacy, from Gotcha Covered, was a wonderful consultant to work with...Prepared with drapery patterns and window treatment examples. I sent her pictures of my room before our initial meeting and she brought coordinating colors of drapery patterns. The price that she quoted was very reasonable and the draperies, that were made with quality fabric, were delivered and installed within weeks of ordering! I am so happy with the results! This was absolutely a "no hassle" result from start to finish!!
Response from Gotcha Covered
So happy you are pleased with your new treatments Karen. I enjoyed working with you as well. Thanks for the positive feedback. I appreciate it. Any issues or needs now or in the future, please call me.
K
9 months ago
I love my Window Treatments!
I recently moved into a new patio home and contacted Stacey for all my window treatment needs. I love the result and was very happy with the excellent customer service and installation. I also was pleased with the quality of the treatments and felt they were an excellent value.
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was nice working with your Kathleen. Thanks for the positive feedback!
C
9 months ago
I had a very positive experience purchasing my window coverings Gotcha Covered. Stacey was very helpful with finding blinds that were just right for my taste. She also provided me with fabric samples that were perfect for my curtains. They came in a timely fashion and were installed by two very helpful men. Can't say enough good things.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks Carol! Glad you are pleased. I appreciate your positive comments!
S
9 months ago
Custom made drapes.
My experience with Gotcha Covered was very positive. The quality of the drapes I purchased is top of the line and very affordable. Before I knew about Gotcha Covered I purchased blinds from another company. I showed Stacey the problem i was having with the blinds that were missing brackets so not hanging correctly. She took her time to research, find brackets that would work on my blinds then had her installer come to my home and fix them, again another companies error. Plus she did not charge me for the work she did to correct their problem. I would recommend Gotcha Covered to anyone.
Response from Gotcha Covered
I was happy to correct the problem for you Silvia. You were a pleasure to work with and I appreciate your business and nice comments!
S
1 year ago
Awesome Window treatments!
I love my window treatments! Stacey was wonderful to work with. She came to my house numerous times to discuss my options and show me samples. I had a tight budget to work with and couldn't be more pleased with the results. The quality of the products she offers are superior and her installer was great as well. I would recommend Gotcha Covered to anyone!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Products and Service
This is my second time working with Stacey and her team at Gotcha Covered. I had them install first floor treatments about a year ago and called them back to do my 2nd floor. Again I had an excellent experience. Stacey was such a pleasure to work with, she was knowledgable on her products and brought me a variety to choose from. She kept within my budget and what I liked most was that there was no high pressure sales tactics. Her installers were EXCELLENT as well .. they were quick, friendly, organized and professional. I would absolutely highly recommend Gotcha Covered!