Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Burlington, ON L7N 1R9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Quality products at an affordable price.
Gotcha Covered was very professional and punctual. The blinds look great and the installation was done well. Very happy with our purchase.
K
4 months ago
Professional and efficient
Very professional and courteous company to work with, Karena provided us with the guidance to pick exactly what our company needed. Our new blinds came quickly and were installed without any issues or disturbances to the workplace. We are all very happy with the finished product and would highly recommend using them again.
C
5 months ago
Top notch service is what this company is all about !
Had the pleasure of meeting and working with Karena on several occasions. Both my Wife and I are extremely pleased with what this Lady did for us. She was always prompt, courteous and above all efficient. Gotcha Covered is the kind of Company that once your a client of theirs you would never find cause to go anywhere else. A wide range of product is at their command and I have purchased from them twice already and it's getting better each time. The installation was very professional and the end result is ten out of ten ! I would be hard pressed to find a better company anywhere that Gotcha Covered! C. Raymond Dawson, Jr.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you so much Raymond. I have enjoyed working with you and Sandra to find the best solution for your needs.
P
6 months ago
TOP NOTCH!! Friendly, professional & fun!!
I recently had some blinds installed by Gotcha Covered and I'm so thrilled with the overall look! Karena was so helpful and professional with helping me choose the perfect coverings. I was overwhelmed initially with all of the product selections, but she made the whole process so easy by guiding me in the right direction with her knowledge in deciding both colour, style and functionality. I give Gotcha Covered a definite 5 star rating! It was such a pleasure working with Karena! Thank you! * I'll be looking at some new bedding next! Can't wait!! 👍🏼
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Pauline! It was a lot of fun working with you. I'm on the hunt for the fabric for your new living room pillows.
K
6 months ago
Professional, thoughtful in looking for the best option and price point
This was my first experience with Gotcha Covered and I was very impressed. Karena was so personable and professional. She helped me to select from several beautiful options to finally chose one that also offered a time-limited rebate. Karena and the installer (sorry I have forgotten his name) worked well together - you could tell they knew each other very well, to finish the install quickly and neatly. I did not expect them to take away my old blinds but was very impressed that they did! All I needed to do was to admire our new blinds! Thanks so much!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you so much Karen. I really enjoyed working with you to find the perfect solution for your master bathroom!
K
7 months ago
Excellent customer service, top quality knowledge and product!
Our experience was nothing short of excellent, and I don't believe I have ever given a 5-star review before, so I don't say that lightly! The customer service and interactions with GotchaCovered were above and beyond expectations, with everything done quickly, professionally, and with quality. It is refreshing to know that this high quality of service and products is still out there, since it is more and more difficult to find. In the past year, we ordered both shutters and shades from two different providers referred by Home Depot (unfortunately for us it was not GotchaCovered) and in both cases we experienced poor customer service, and ended up with poor quality items that did not even meet our original request for blackout shades. After a YEAR of multiple attempts to fix them, it was beyond amazing to work with Karena at GotchaCovered who even went above and beyond her job and tried to help us with the old shades (for which she was not involved at all, another company entirely). When we finally switched to order from Karena and GotchaCovered, she refreshingly provided us with the excellent service that customers should expect to receive! She was always on top of every part of the process from start to finish, coordinating everything for us, and got us the motorized shades we needed. She is honest and very fair, giving advice if you need, and providing what you truly need, not trying to push more expensive options, quoting a good price for quality products. From start to final install the process was completed quickly, and we now have quality working motorized blackout shades. We highly recommend Karena and GotchaCovered, for the above average experience, quality, and excellent customer service that is so difficult to find these days!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Karen! It was a pleasure to work with you and I am so happy that we were able to find a solution that worked for your skylights.
S
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and honest service.
We have enjoyed the blinds we ordered over the last few months. We are very happy with the quality of the materials and Karena's solution to frame the blinds to camouflage tricky window frames. Thanks for everything.
L
11 months ago
Gotch Covered lives up to their name!
Karena was a pleasure to work with. She was a terrific resource on options and colors that would work on the window treatments in my new townhouse. In addition she provided advice on the many alternatives to texture. She made sure I understood how they would look under differing lighting conditions to ensure I would be happy with the final product. The installation was very professional and I felt completely comfortable to have it done when I was out of town. She suggested the vendor Graber which saved a lot of money over the Hunter Douglas blinds I had done in the past. Last but not least, she alerted me to a significant rebate and made it easy to submit and get the refund in a timely manner.
S
11 months ago
Beautiful results with superior service!
After many years of not knowing what to do with 2 windows....I called Karena at Gotcha Covered for help Karena was so fantastic! She was so patient and definitely knew her stuff! I am absolutely thrilled with the results....my rooms are finally finished!! and worth every penny! Thank You Karena!!
L
1 year ago
Great service...Great price...Great experience
Having contacted a couple of other businesses in the area for an estimate on window treatments for our living room, I contacted Karena from Gotcha Covered in Burlington. She returned my call within minutes and we then made a date for her to visit our home. I gave her an idea of what I was thinking of for drapes and hardware and she came with several sample books geared to our earlier discussion. Very attentive, knowledgeable, very skilled with design options to suit the customer's needs. She suggested roller blinds and verticals, instead of the drapes, something I had never considered. Because it was an idea I hadn't considered, Karena gave me two estimates, one for drapes and one for blinds. Her estimate was $1100.00 less than the one I had received elsewhere. Installation of the roller blinds and verticals was done two weeks later and I love the look!! Karena is a pleasure to work with, in fact, she is now working on our bedroom windows and bedding. I highly recommend her to anyone and already have!