Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Calgary, AB T2Z 0N3

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

gotchacoveredeastcalgary.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great all Around Service and sales. I would definitely recommend
From the first phone call to installation everything went awesome. Schedule, time it took to get blinds, and installation all went great. Oh, yes price was fair as well. Terri was great and helping me select blinds.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Jeff. All the best to you and your family in your new home!
T
5 months ago
Extremely satisfied!
I have used Gotcha Covered and Terri Morris repeatedly and LOVE the blinds and Terri! Terri is very professional and provides great quality products! Installation was very quick and follow up customer service has been fantastic! I would definitely recommend using Terri Morris and Gotcha Covered!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Tania. I have really enjoyed getting to know you over the years and chatting about window coverings. I am grateful for your continued support and I'm looking forward to continuing our business relationship and special friendship. Just love your gorgeous home!
G
6 months ago
Very professional in a comfortable manner, friendly and knowledgeable of product offered.
My experience with Terri and Gotcha Covered, Airdrie was very good. She was professional, knows her product lines and offered alternates in several price points. I talked to three suppliers, and was most comfortable with Terri. Delivery of the product was prompt and as ordered. Terri's installer was prompt, very capable, neat and tidy. I do not hesitate in recommending Terri and Gotcha Covered, Airdrie. She's also a cat person, which is a plus for me.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Gwen. The color change that we chose for the window coverings was just right! Happy to help you achieve the look that you had in mind and especially happy to chat about kittycats! :)
D
6 months ago
Excellent products and excellent service!
We were given Terri's name by a friend. We called Terri at Gotcha Covered after we had our new windows. Terri came to our home with samples, measured all my windows, we picked a colour and our shades were ordered. After we got back from our Christmas trip, we had the shades installed. They look great on both levels of our home, I am so pleased with the efficiency of Gotcha Covered Blinds. We decided to change the blinds at the basement as well even though it still looks new. Terri from Gotcha Covered provided us with and excellent products and excellent customer service. She is warm, nice & a caring lady. We really couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Helen & David. It was such a pleasure doing business with you, not only once, but twice! Thank you for choosing Gotcha Covered.
T
7 months ago
Great Product & Service!
We called Terri at Gotcha Covered after we completed our whole home renovation to complete our window coverings. With Terri's help we chose to go with Hunter Douglas Motorized Blinds and we love them! They look great and operate great, we have them on timers and never have to touch the blinds. One of the best decisions we made for our renovated home! Gotcha Covered provided us with and excellent product and excellent customer service. We really couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Tracy. I am happy to hear that you love your Hunter Douglas PowerView shades! The convenience of PowerView will definitely simplify your routine and offer you many years of "smart" operation. Thank you for choosing Gotcha Covered to be a part of your spectacular whole home renovation!
L
7 months ago
cellular blinds and faux wood blinds
Teri came to my new home with samples, measured all my windows, we picked a color and my blinds were ordered. In less than 2 weeks I had the blinds installed. They look great on both levels of our home, I am so pleased with the efficiency of Gotcha Covered Blinds. I ordered cellular blinds for the upstairs and it has definitely helped to keep it warmer in our living room area. The lower level was fitted with faux wood blinds and they look super. I would highly recommend Teri, she more than earned 5 stars. Regards Linda.McEwen
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Linda. It's great to know that you have experienced the energy efficiency of the cellular shades. This is so important to know when speaking to potential clients about the benefits of cellular shades. Thank you again for your business and please tell Neechie thanks for all of her help! :)
J
9 months ago
Love our beautiful curtains
Terri is absolutely Amazing- mom had custom fabric brought in from Europe, she was more than happy to come take a look and offer suggestions to optimize the look of the room.. moms beautiful curtains are up and she gets compliments on them all the time ! The curtains are perfect , thank you so much for making our room extravagant!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Jackie. I am so happy that we were able to assist in creating an extravagant atmosphere for your beautiful home. I am in love with the exquisite fabric and feel that I need to plan a trip to Europe very soon! Take good care, ladies!
S
10 months ago
Exceptional service, and numerous fashionable options for all price points
Working with Terri and the Gotcha Covered team was fantastic. We were given Terri's name by someone else - and we were not disappointed. We were about to move into our dream home and knew we wanted window coverings that made a statement, but we had a fixed budget that meant we had to make some compromises. By working with Terri, we were able to prioritize our windows to get show-stopping coverings in the 'public' areas and more standard fare in the other rooms. Terri was warm, friendly and caring - and attentive to our considerations and concerns. She brought forward suggestions but took the time to listen. And the service didn't end with the conclusion of the sales process; her delivery/installation team were exceptional and made the installation process easy. They accommodated our schedules, arrived on time, and we have had no issues at all. And the question everyone asks: would you use them again - we would use Gotcha Covered again in a heartbeat! Thanks Terri, Keely and the team.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Shawn. It was such a pleasure to partner with you and Wayne for this decor project. Together, we achieved a classy and timeless look that is sure to impress all visitors. I hope that you enjoy many very happy years to come in your spectacular dream home!
W
1 year ago
High quality, professional and helpful
Terri, our consultant, was very professional, very accurate in measurements and very helpful in providing an innovative solution to our deck passage doors. She was also very knowledgeable on the range of product available and was helpful in coordinating color choices for our blinds. Installer was also very friendly, quick and efficient. We are very pleased with our blinds and would not hesitate recommending Gotcha Covered to anyone.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Wayne and Leanne. I am glad to hear that you are happy with the solution for the deck doors. The product choices that you made are just perfect for your new home. I especially love the shades in the dining room. Thank you in advance for any referrals sent our way!
M
1 year ago
Quality product and excellent service
Terri was fantastic on helping me choose a great product that worked for my budget. The installer was fantastic and did a great job. There was a minor issue with a missing part to one of my blinds but they got on it immediately. Fantastic and i highly recommend to anyone to use Gotcha Covered.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Morgan. I am happy that we were able to cover your windows with your product preference and within your budget. All the best to you in your lovely new home!