Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Calgary, AB T3P 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Helpful, friendly and experienced
Ellen, our representative, was professional, friendly and able to provide helpful advice. Her experience with the product was very helpful in the decision making process and so was her patience! We would definitely call her again if we needed any more window coverings for the house. We had one small error with our order and they made it right with no questions asked and at no inconvenience to us.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks very much for the kind words Janice. I really enjoyed working with you. You have a beautiful home. If there is anything we can do to help you, or anyone you know, please contact us.
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Knowledgable, friendly consultation with excellent installation service. From time of first call to the installation it was a very timely experience. Would definitely recommend and use the service again.
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was a pleasure doing business with you John. What an amazing property! Please say "Hi" to Heather.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service
Was overly impressed with the polite, friendly service I received. The blinds I ordered are fantastic and hope to order more in the future. Installers were, quick and professional as well. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks very much Dan. We really enjoyed getting to know you. If we can help you or anyone you know please call us.
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, selection and quality!
I'm very happy with my new window coverings! Gotcha Covered has a great selection, competitive pricing and excellent customer service from initial consultation to final installation. I'd recommend Gotcha Covered to friends and family!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks very much Devina. We really appreciate your feedback. If we can help you or your family in any way please let us know!
J
1 year ago
Awesome service
Great service and quick installation. Top quality. Installed shades for our office and warehouse space that fit our needs perfectly. I never give out 5's but Gotcha Covered is close.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Jordynn, thanks for the kind words. We really appreciate your business. If we can help you or anyone you know, please contact us.
M
2 years ago
Top notch service and quality
We just moved into a new house and were at a loss as to what window coverings would suit our needs. Ellen was extremely helpful and patient with my decision making. Her expertise and advice was much appreciated. I have recommended Ellen and Wayne Brown to a number of family and friends who have also had to privilege to work with them. These two make a great team....very personable, attentive and caring! Thanks again!!! We love our blinds!!!
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was a pleasure doing business with you Mary. You have an amazing home! Thanks for the referrals!! Please keep in touch.
M
2 years ago
Amazing Window Coverings
Want a window covering that will immediately draw your eyes to it call Gotcha Covered!! They will help you find the most amazing window treatments possible!! I couldn't have design my windows so perfectly without their help!! They're both friendly and professional simply the best in the business When shopping for window treatments, don't buy blindly Gotcha Covered offers the best pricing and the perfect install!! I absolutely had the greatest experience from the measure through the installation!! Gotcha Covered is Top Choice for all you window covering needs!! I wouldn't use any other company ever!
Response from Gotcha Covered
We really enjoyed getting to know you and your family. Thanks for the business. If we scan help in the future, please call us.
C
2 years ago
Great experience.
I spoke with Wayne for some help with some window coverings, very easy and personal to talk with. He drove out to my place, he helped me along and answered all my questions. We got some coverings installed on our windows and am very happy with how it all turned out, with a reasonable price. Would recommend this business to anyone looking.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks very much Chris for the kind words. It was a pleasure getting to know your family. If there is anything else we can do to help you or anyone you know, please contact us.
F
2 years ago
Remarkable
I highly recommend this company. My initial request for an appointment was quickly responded to the following day. My blind options were presented in a professional and organized manner. The installations of the blinds was conducted quickly and efficiently. Over and above the excellent service I received, I was very impressed with the quiet and calming manner of Wayne Brown. He took extra time to ensure that I fully understood what to expect through the process of getting my window coverings. Thank you.
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was a pleasure to do business with you Faye. If we can help you or any of your friends please contact us at any time.
J
2 years ago
Fabulous Experience!
I recently purchased a brand new condo and needed window treatments throughout the entire house. I left a message with Gotcha Covered and received a prompt response from Ellen. We arranged to meet at the condo on possession day at which time all the measurements were taken, products, colours and fabrics were chosen and I was absolutely delighted at the service. My window treatments came in sooner than expected and were promptly and professionally installed. The end result is so beautiful, I am absolutely thrilled at the service and the products I received. Choosing my window treatments was a wonderful experience and I would heartily recommend Ellen and Wayne Brown at Gotcha Covered. Thank you so much for everything!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks for the business Jane. We really appreciate your support. You have a beautiful condo and I am sure the blinds look great. Let us know if we can assist you in any way.