Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Dracut, MA 01826

Closed Today Closed

gotchacoveredofnorthmiddlesex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Wish Jackie could do all of our home projects with us
We could not be more thrilled with the marvelous cordless solar shades we recently installed in our upstairs bedrooms and bathrooms, and with the wood blinds we selected for our recreational room! I called Jackie Ibarguen based on many positive online reviews, and was pleased with our initial phone conversation. In person and throughout our work together on the windows, she was all that we had hoped for and more. She was prompt, knowledgable, tireless in making sure all of the colors and selections fit with the rooms and paint. Her advice was expert and she was delightful and trustworthy in all of our interactions. We asked for a quick turn around from the time we ordered to the time of installation, and she, and Matt, somehow came through on all counts. I had always thought that we could do without room darkening window treatments, but it turns out I was wrong. Along with being attractive, they are superbly effective and we are all better rested! My husband and I can't wait until our current renovation project is completed so we can have the magical Jackie back to install these same solar shades throughout that space, too.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional Product and Service
I contacted Gotcha Covered because I wanted a window shade with some color, everything online was white or beige. I spoke with Jackie and we set up an appointment and she came to my home to take measurements. But, it did not stop there. This lady is a gen. She is so knowledgeable about the product, I was very impressed. Not only do they have some colors to choose from; there were over 700 !! Jackie made this experience a breeze; from measuring to ordering to installing, I didn't lift a finger; except to write a check. Granted, the prices were higher than what you will find at the big box stores, but you are getting quality material that will last for years. I am very pleased with my purchase and my new living room looks gorgeous. Highly recommend Gotcha Covered.
K
7 months ago
Great Experience!
I needed custom blinds for my massage studio. Jackie took the time to go over all of my options and helped me to decide from all of the amazing choices. Even though I placed my order only 2 weeks prior to an event I was hosting at my studio, I asked Jackie if we could possibly get the new blinds installed prior to the event. She assured me that she would do her best to get them installed. The custom blinds were delivered the day before the event. I had a 20 minute 'window' between client appointments that was available for installation. Jackie and her expert installer came in and had 2 very large, beautiful custom blinds installed in 20 minutes! Can't recommend Jackie enough and look forward to working with Gotcha Covered on future projects in my home!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Kelley! It was a pleasure! So glad you had a positive experience with us! We always do our best to please our clients! Jackie
M
7 months ago
Outstanding Quality, Exceptional Customer Service
I got shutters for my new bathroom. They look beautiful! Jackie is very knowledgeable about her products and always available when you try to reach her. Customer service is top notch! I highly recommend Gotcha Covered and can't wait to do the rest of my house with them! 😜
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Maria! It was a pleasure working with you. Looking forward to the next project! Jackie
B
10 months ago
Gotcha Covered experience
I was very happy with Jackie and her knowledge of what I wanted. She was very accommodating with my schedule. The blinds were installed and are beautiful. I love them!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Brenda! A pleasure working with you and your mom!
K
10 months ago
Great product Great Service
Had sunblocking shades installed on two very large windows in my sales room. They look great! I could not be happier. Jackie was very professional and even took the time to make sure everything was cleaned up and put back exactly where it should be.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Kal! I'm glad you are happy with our service and products. It was a pleasure working with you as well!
E
10 months ago
High quality, honest service and timely/flexible install
Matt and Jackie provided great service for installation of my automatic blinds. Very professional and were flexible with scheduling my installation. I would highly recommend them. Prices were reasonable and installation/products were high quality.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Ed. I'm very happy you had a good experience working with us. We are here to provide the best customer service possible to our clients and hight quality products.
M
1 year ago
Service was outstanding
We had an unusual problem which was handled very professionally. The prompt replies made our decisions easier to solve. She was prompt and very well prepared.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Muriel for the review. It was a pleasure working with you and Brenda as well. Jackie
P
1 year ago
Top Notch Service
I can not speak highly enough about the wonderful customer service I received from Gotcha Covered. I did have a few problems with the products after instillation. Jackie fixed every issue brought to her attention (and even one she found).Jackie was very attentive, professional, patient, and friendly throughout the entire process.Quality service and products makes a winning combination. I would not hesitate to use Jackie again for any future needs and I highly recommend her to everyone.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Pam. I hope you'll enjoy the shades for years to come. It was very nice working with you! Jackie
C
1 year ago
Positive, patient and provided great ideas
Gotcha Covered helped us to re-model our master bedroom, kitchen and living room over a 6 month period. Jackie was patient as I struggled with my choices and provided great alternatives when my first choice was well over budget. She was positive, patient and understanding. I highly recommend the services of Gotcha Covered. 😊
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you, Chris. It was a pleasure working with you and watching the remodeling process. Jackie