Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Frisco, TX 75035

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredoffrisco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
High quality service
I and my family had the pleasure of working with Rick and Heather. Rick and Heather were very patient and helpful through out the process of installing the window treatments. Every step of the process was really smooth and on time. I would use Rick for my future needs and would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone who is in need of window treatments.
A
1 year ago
Professional, Quick Turnaround
Our clinic needed solar roller shades for our reception area, the reception staff had trouble seeing their computers and talking with clients when the sun was shining in their eyes. We are very pleased with the fast turnaround and beautiful looking shades. Now our staff can see in the most sunny conditions. Thank you Rick and Gotcha Covered!!!
C
2 years ago
High quality
Wonderful experience and very accommodating to our needs. Rick and Heather gave a personal touch and really listened to our concerns and made sure we were happy in the end.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks you for the review Cindy!!! Your home is beautiful!!!
C
2 years ago
SERENDIPITY!
Gotcha Covered was like finding a treasure that I was not seeking for! Upon dialing the wrong phone number and reaching G.C., got a free estimate that same day. My wife was THRILLED with the estimated cost & now we gratefully have installed, high quality, beautiful, blinds in a Flip House we are completeing. Gotcha Covered will always be our first contact for blinds in future projects!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you!! It was our pleasure working with you. We look forward to many more projects in the future!!
M
2 years ago
Great sunshades in breakfast area!
Our experience with Gotcha Covered was great! They came over quickly with many samples to consider. Heather and Rick were great at helping pick the right kind of shade and color. Ordering was quick! Shades installed quickly and included clean-up!!! I will give them a call for our next project drapes and valences!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you for the positive review!! One of the best compliments we can receive is to be referred to your friends and neighbors. Again, thank you for trusting Gotcha Covered of Frisco for your window treatment needs.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
Rick promised we would have our shutters before Christmas and he delivered! The other vendors would not promise Christmas delivery. The shutters are stunning!! Installers were courteous and efficient. I will recommend Gotcha Covered to everyone I know.
P
2 years ago
Plantation Shutters
I am very happy with my new plantation shutters. Gotta Covered did an amazing job helping me with my selction. The installation guys were wonderful. The shutters added the final touch for my new home.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Peggy!!! Please remember to tell your neighbors about Gotcha Covered of Frisco for their window treatment needs!!
L
2 years ago
Great Experience!
Rick McGregor is awesome! He makes the process really easy. He gave great recommendations. The wood blinds turned out beautiful & match the molding around our windows perfectly. I would HIGHLY recommend Gotcha Covered for all your window treatment needs.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Lisa!!!
A
2 years ago
High quality, profesional, friendly
Excellent service, I would recomend it
Response from Gotcha Covered
It was a pleasure to meet you!! Congratulations on your new home!!!
P
2 years ago
Quality service and pleasure to do business with
Very nice couple who are interested in providing you with best options and help customize window treatments that aligns with your taste . reasonable pricing, on top of things, proactive, honest.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you for the great review!! It was such a pleasure to meet you and your family. Your new home is beautiful and we are so glad we could be a part of making it even better!!