Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Indian Land, SC 29707

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Wonderful service!
I recently purchased some drapes from this wonderful company, and I am 100% pleased with the product and the friendly, professional service I received. I will definitely use them again!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Topsy for the 5 star review. Greatly appreciate it! It was my pleasure working with you.
C
8 months ago
Dolores was a pleasure to work with. She helped me find the perfect fabric for my Roman shades, in my budget. They were installed in 2 weeks and look great! She is not only knowledgeable, she truly cares. Looking forward to working with her again.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks Cindy for the 5 star review. It was my pleasure helping you and most of all great to see you happy with your custom Roman Shades. They look amazing in your dining room!
B
9 months ago
I really enjoyed working with Delores. She was knowledgeable and provided answers and responded quickly to any questions or concerns. It was a pleasure doing business with Gotcha Covered. And we love our new blinds/shades.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Brook for the 5 star review. Really appreciate it. It was my pleasure working with you. Please let me know if there is any future project you need done or if you know of anyone looking to update their current window treatments.
M
9 months ago
Great Expirience
Gotcha Covered did a great job finding what fits within my budget without loosing the look and the style I wanted. I loved working with her and she always kept me up to date on any delay although it wasn't a lot just one time by a few days but most of the time everything came in early! She looks out for her customer and she's local which is great!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Miriam, it was a pleasure working with you as well.
R
10 months ago
The Total Package!
From start to finish Gotcha Covered has been nothing but amazing! They came out measured all of our windows and helped us pick the best blinds for our needs. We really wanted cordless blinds with 2 kids in the house but had several other quotes from other companies which made it too expensive of an option for us.... when we received our quote back we were super surprised to see that cordless blinds through Gotcha Covered were the same price as corded blinds from the other company quotes we received. As a result, we were able to get cordless blinds which was a huge relief for us! Within 2 weeks our blinds came in and were installed in the one day! Everyone at Gotcha Covered is super friendly and well knowledgeable about window treatments. I would highly recommend them! Thank you Gotcha Covered for all of your help and making blinds the easiest thing we had to do to our new home!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks Rachel for the outstanding review! Greatly appreciate it! I am glad that we were able to provide you with the quality cordless blinds you were looking for and within the price range you had hoped for.
L
11 months ago
This is a great company
Delores was a great help and didn't try to sell me window treatments just to make a sale. The treatments they sold me were quality and the installation was professional. I enjoyed working with them and would work with them again and recommend them to all my friends!!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thank you Linda for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you and wish you all the best with transition to Florida.
M
11 months ago
High quality work
Owner was thorough and very helpful in providing information for this service. Happy with results.
Response from Gotcha Covered
Glad you are happy! It was my pleasure!
G
1 year ago
Second time.Perfect again
Dolores was excellent to work with I already had my fabric and hardware but it turned out we needed a few more yards and drapery rings. She went out of her way to reorder the additional needed yardage. This time, she did 2 rooms for me. I could not be happier. Both rooms look beautiful. The work rooms she uses are so detail oriented. The detailing is meticulous. I will definitely call them again and recommend them to anyone who asks. Thanks so much.
J
1 year ago
Top notch
Delores and Albert are absolutely fantastic. They made this process so easy. We even ordered from out of state. The day we moved in the blinds were up and there was a welcome package on the counter. I would recommend them a thousand times over. I am actually looking forward to getting my boxes done so I can call them for curtains.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic product, even better service.
Dolores and Gotcha Covered met and exceeded my expectations when it came to ordering blinds. I just bought a new house and have been working with several salespeople/companies. No one has showed up on time, done everything they promised on time. Except Dolores. I would highly recommend Gotcha Covered to anyone!
Response from Gotcha Covered
Thanks, Jen! It was my pleasure!