Gotcha Covered

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredofessexcounty.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Excellent
Karen provided fabulous design ideas and options for our windows. She was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service. We love our curtains and they have definitely been finishing touches we were looking for!
M
7 months ago
Great high quality work, very professional and thorough
Very happy with my window treatments in the living room, kitchen and dining room. Goes the extra mile to be sure very happy with the complete job. Installation was quick and went the extra mile. Will be hiring her again to do more work at my home! I would recommend!
N
7 months ago
Blinds
Karen has completed several projects in my home, and I have absolutely loved every product she has recommended. I have wood blinds in several rooms, and I am in the process of adding them to my bedrooms. I love the decorative head rails, which give a professional, finished look. These blinds are a great option for people on a budget who value a custom product. The cordless feature was also a must-have since I have young grandchildren who visit often. I would highly recommend Karen for all of your window treatment needs!
L
7 months ago
Blinds
I cannot express strongly enough how pleased I am with the work Karen has done in my home. I contacted Karen about blinds for the bedrooms in my house, and she surpassed my expectations from just our initial phone conversation. She came to my home and brought lots of books and samples. She has a great eye for design and was able to suggest blinds that were both functional and beautiful in all of our bedrooms. She had suggestions that I had not even thought of. Having two small children in the house, Karen recommended the cordless blinds, which brings piece-of-mind when the little ones are playing in their bedrooms. The room darkening shades are great for nap time, especially in my son's room which is flooded with sunlight during the day. Karen is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and personable. We will be using her and recommending her for any future window treatment or design jobs!
K
8 months ago
Very professional and meticulous , good quality and detailed.
Karen promised to have my shades in and installed before Christmas and she did! So happy. The shades are simple but elegant. Love, love my new shades. I am so happy to have found Karen and Matt.
K
8 months ago
Blinds
I love my new kitchen and bedroom blinds. Karen and her installer are very friendly and honest. Shade had a wrinkle and Karen just had to get it out prior to leaving my home. I would work with them again if I needed to. Kathy
D
10 months ago
Karen is wonderful and I love my new Blinds!! I couldn't be any happier! Diane
K
1 year ago
Great service and attention to detail
Karen and Matt are a great team. Karen has an excellent eye for design and meticulous attention to detail. Both are pleasant, skilled and have good follow-through. After using them for two different projects, I can highly recommend Gotcha Covered.
J
1 year ago
Karen Young from Gotcha Covered was great! She was very professional and easy to get a hold of. She was an enormous help to us figuring out what we wanted to put on our windows and had options available I did not even know existed! The roman shades I wanted were a bit of a non standard design and Karen was able to work with her team to make it happen and they are so cute in my daughter's room. We love the sheer shades and found they are perfect for what we need. I would definitely recommend her for your winder covering needs!
K
1 year ago
Highly recommended
Karen Young and her Gotcha Covered business are quite a find! We first met Karen at a home show and were impressed. Two years later, she just completed our third blind and shutter installation and we are thrilled. Karen is professional, personable, and has a great eye for design. On all three projects she was patient and provided us with great suggestions for different types of fabrics and colors that we could consider. Her products range in price, and she provided us with reasonable suggestions. We spent more on the drapes and blinds in our bedroom, but she recommended a more economical line for our guest room, which I really appreciated. We thought we would just do another set of blinds in our bathroom, but she suggested shutters, which are gorgeous. Great ideas! Monique is the woman who helps Karen with installations and likewise, she is terrific. I feel comfortable having them both in my home - even when I am not there - because they are trustworthy, responsible, and professional. I highly recommend Karen Young and the products she provides through Gotcha Covered!