Gotcha Covered of Durham East

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Oshawa, ON L1G 7J1

Open Today By Appointment

gotchacovereddurhameast.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very professional and great to deal with
This was second experience with Gotcha Covered and as pleased with kitchen blinds as I was with other coverings done in other areas of our new home!
S
1 month ago
The best
I am exceptionally pleased with the service I received. Would highly recommend to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Product and Service Sells Itself
Recently posted on this site for the purchase of MaxxMar window shades (3 panels). So impressed with the way they complimented the windows, we called Mike and ordered the same for 4 other windows. They all look great. Two are battery operated and serve the purpose as needed. Thanks Mike.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Durham East
Hi! Thanks again for your excellent review and high rating of my service and it is very much appreciated along with the successful referral that you also provided to me. Mike
L
4 months ago
High quality product and installation
My beautiful new roman blind greatly enhances the look of my office and I am very pleased with the California shutters in the bedrooms as well. Mike was very informed about his products and did a professional installation. I will recommend Gotcha Covered of Durham East to my friends. Thank you Mike.
C
4 months ago
So impressed with the great service, always on time and so informative about the product being sold. I loved the choices that were available and Michael made everything easy to understand. I think my front shades are one of the best features of the house!
R
4 months ago
Good direction - blinds look great!
Had a new bay window installed in our kitchen and have been wondering how best to install blinds in it. Contacted Mike and he visited within a couple of days and reviewed his products with us. Upon his advice we chose the MaxxMar Mandalay Dual shades. Centre section is battery operated and the two side windows are manually operated. Delivery happened two weeks later (Easter 2017) and Mike came and did the install. Took him an hour and a half to do it. Shades look great and compliment the window. Colour match is great with the window frame. Price was very reasonable too. We are exceptionally pleased with the service received and the quick installation. Would highly recommend his services and expertise. Thanks Mike.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Mike and Sharon were both very professional and caring they did their utmost to make certain that we were satisfied with our choice of blinds. They look great and Mike did a great job ... very happy with the look I would highly recommend Mike and Sharon. Great work Thanks again.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Durham East
Hi Tony & Terry, Many thanks for your great review. Please do spread the word! Mike & Sharon
I
4 months ago
Great service
Mike is very professional and caring about his clients he did his utmost to make certain that I was satisfied with my blinds. They look great and Mike has done an excellent job ... very happy with the look I would highly recommend Mike. Great work Thanks again.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Durham East
Hi Ilse, Many thanks for your great review and hope you enjoy your shutters for many years to come! Mike
R
4 months ago
Got exactly what I wanted!!
Michael was very professional and helped out with all the different options available. The install was done on time and with great quality. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Response from Gotcha Covered of Durham East
Hi Rowe, You made a great selection of product that certainly enhanced your great kitchen! Will now be a great focal point! Many thanks for your great review! Mike
M
6 months ago
Excellent service
Mike and his wife Sharon provided me a lot of options for the window treatments as there were a lot to choose from. Mike's work is efficient and reliable. He even patched the holes on my walls while installation being done. I enjoy very much with my new window shades and they made my bedrooms look so beautiful.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Durham East
Hi Marlene, Many thanks for your great review and I'm happy you like the upgrade in your bedrooms! Mike