Gotcha Covered of Guelph

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Guelph, ON N1H 3N4

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

gotchacoveredguelph.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Very professional, attention to detail, very friendly and customer focused
Ester and the Gotcha Covered team was a joy to work with. Ester worked with us to fit our budget and went beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We would whole heartedly recommend them for all your window covering needs.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Guelph
Hi Justin & Rustann, thank you for choosing Gotcha Covered to be your partner in your window covering needs. It was a pleasure working with you. I hope that you will enjoy the benefits of your cordless blinds for years and years to come. Please feel free to get in touch with me if you have any questions. All the best to you and your family. Take Care - Ester
R
3 months ago
Very professional, attention to detail, very friendly and customer focused
Ester and the Gotcha Covered team was a joy to work with. Ester worked with us to fit our budget and went beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We would whole heartedly recommend them for all your window covering needs.
C
3 months ago
Pleasure to deal with
Recently purchased blinds for living room, dining room and kitchen. Timely follow up, friendly and professional. There was a measurement issue and they immediately addressed it and made it right. Ester was helpful in narrowing down options and assisting with our selection. Very pleased with final result.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Guelph
Hello Carol & Ray, It was a pleasure working with you. You made excellent choices that perfectly enhanced the beauty of you home. I hope that you will enjoy your window covering for years and years to come. I look forward to working with you again in the future
R
5 months ago
We recently purchased window coverings from Gotcha Covered of Guelph for six windows. We are extremely pleased with the results. They look very elegant. Ester is knowledgeable about the products and was a great help to us on making our selection. She is also working with manufactures to help us with are large patio window. Hopefully she will find a solution and we can work with her again! Also Jamie who installed the coverings was very professional and friendly. I certainly recommend purchasing window treatments from Gotcha Covered of Guelph!
Response from Gotcha Covered of Guelph
Hello Rubina. It was a pleasure working with you and your children. I hope to find a solution for your huge patio door so we could work together again. I hope that you enjoy your new and beautiful home and window coverings for years to come. Jamie says thank you, too.
R
6 months ago
Excellent quality and workmanship !!!
The quality of work and materials that they used to beautify our home exceeded our expectations and will always recommend to everyone who needs every home a makeover. Ester and her team is not only friendly but with a keen eye on details of what we wanted on every window whether drapes and or shades.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Guelph
I absolutely loved working with you. You certainly know what you want and it was very easy to work with you. I hope that you enjoy your beautiful selection of window covering for years to come. And thank you for welcoming me into your beautiful home.
E
9 months ago
Friendly and Customer-focused
I love my window shades. Truly good looking products at great price. Measurements are exact. The shades were precisely cut to fit our windows and patio door. Ester took the time go over with us the different choices we have and explained the benefits of each. She suggested different options to meet our needs. Professional and friendly. Very satisfied with the quality and experience. Would advise anyone to get Gotcha Covered products. There’s a lot of products to choose from. You will not be disappointed!
E
11 months ago
Gotcha Covered is great!
I searched for a long time for the right window treatment company. It didn’t make sense that finding the right window coverings - something so basic and necessary -would be so complicated and expensive. I am so glad that I chose Gotcha Covered. Not only did they listen to what I wanted, they gave me various options at various price points! I worked with a woman named Ester and she could not have been more helpful or friendly! She really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy! Delivery and install could not have gone better either. I ended up with custom shutters and blinds that I adore, for a price within my budget. I recommend them highly and will be using Gotcha Covered again.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Guelph
HI Emmy. It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to working with you again. Cheers!
E
11 months ago
Excellent team!
We recently purchased window coverings from Gotcha Covered of Guelph for four windows. We are extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of Ester and Romy. They are very knowledgeable about their products and were great at helping us make our selection. From start to finish, Ester kept me updated on my order and every appointment was kept as scheduled. Also, kudos to Jamie who installed the coverings and did an outstanding job. I certainly recommend purchasing window treatments from Gotcha Covered of Guelph!
Response from Gotcha Covered of Guelph
Hi Elaine. We certainly loved and enjoyed working with you on this project. We hope that you will continue to enjoy your window treatment for many many years. .
A
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and fast.
I recently purchased a new end unit townhouse right as the heat of summer began. I got in touch with Romy who from the beginning was extremely helpful and professional. He was able to produce many options to choose from and provide a vast knowledge of each product. Once the ordered was submitted it took no more then a couple weeks and this was despite having many large and unique windows I wanted fit with custom made blinds. I have only positive things to say about this experience.
S
1 year ago
Professional Business Approach
Gotcha Covered of Guelph/Milton provides superior customer service and professional advice when choosing window coverings for your home. Owners are very focused on providing value and a positive customer experience. Competent and friendly installation team. I have referred Gotcha Covered of Guelph/Milton to my neighbours and my family.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Guelph
Hi Sandra, Thank you for your vote of confidence both for our products and services. Utmost customer care and satisfaction are what drive us to this level of focus and attention. We want ALL our clients to be delighted. It helped that you were very open from the beginning and we did our very best to address and satisfy your requirements.