Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredpittsburghnw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Great Product, Great Personal Service
My husband and I are very pleased with the blinds we purchased for our living room. Michelle and Chris were extremely helpful, giving us suggestions for our room. We love the style, color, quality, and versatility of the blinds. The turn-a-round time was awesome and they were professional in their intereactions with us. We also appreciated the care they took in cleaning up any mess resulting from the installation. We highly recommend Michelle and Chris with Gotcha Covered for your window treatment needs! Thanks so much.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Thank you Barb and Charlie!! Glad you are enjoying your new shades. Thanks for a great review!
L
5 months ago
A pleasure from start to finish
My husband and I are thrilled with our new window treatment. I had been searching for quite some time until I contacted Michelle. Together we were able to find the perfect shade. Was very happy with the turnaround time, and installation was a breeze. Will definitely be contacting them again for future projects.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Lisa, Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service
I enjoyed the friendly and professional service of Gotcha Covered. Michelle took the time to understand what I was looking for and what my style preferences were. She guided me through the process, which was simple and efficient. I absolutely love my new roman shades. I look forward to working with them again on other areas of our home.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Melissa, Thank you for your review. We look forward to working with you more in the near future. It was a pleasure working with you.
B
7 months ago
Terrific Product and Customer Service
My wife and I love the new blinds in our house from Gotcha Covered! This was our first time purchasing window treatments, but Chris and Michelle's expertise took all of the stress out of the process. We felt very comfortable with them and were happy that they listened to our expectations while taking the time to walk us through the options available to us. If my wife and I ever need additional window treatments, we will definitely give Chris and Michelle a call.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Thank you Ben and Sarah. It was a pleasure working with you!
B
8 months ago
We love our window coverings
My husband and I love our window coverings the result were fantastic, Chris and Michelle did a wonderful job and they were very professional we would recommend them to friends, family and anyone who as a window treatment project that they are thinking about doing. Thanks Chris and Michelle for the wonderful job you did for us. Alfred and Barbara H
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Mr. and Mrs Hawthorne, Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business. Hope you have a great New Year.!
J
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality products!
Chris and Michelle came to our house and gave us wonderful advice on the products that would work best in our home.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Jennifer, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.
D
8 months ago
Professional and Quality Work
I was very pleased with Chris and Michelle and their work in every respect. They were friendly, timely, and did a very professional job. I needed my bedrooms' and bathrooms' window treatments updated and they helped me make the right decisions. I am very happy with the results. I would recommend them to any of my family and friends without hesitation.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Dianne, Thanks so much for your review. It was a pleasure working with you. Have a great day.
R
8 months ago
We looked at several companies before making our decision to go with Chris and Michelle at Gotcha Covered. Their patients with the multiple changes we made and the timeliness in getting back to us with new pricing helped us in our decision making process. Their follow-up was great by email and in person, we felt as if we were working with friends that were here to help us, not just sell us blinds. We would recommend Chris and Michelle, we are very happy with the entire process at Gotcha Covered!
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Rich, thanks so much for your review. It was great working with you as well. Have a great holiday!
C
9 months ago
Love, love, love my window covering!
I really enjoyed working with Michelle and Chris -- a ton of selection and I found exactly what I had hoped for! Michelle is great at helping you to make a great choice! Good quality, fun, modern styles that are reasonably priced with quick turnaround time! From start to finish, they did an awesome job!
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Camille, thanks so much for your review. It was working for you. Have a great day.
K
11 months ago
Professional Service
After getting three estimates, I chose Gotcha Covered for several reasons. Obviously price was one of them, but I was also impressed with their attention to detail. They were the only company who actually held the samples up to my window trim to ensure a good match. Additionally, Michelle and Chris were knowledgable about their products and delivered good service. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Gotcha Covered of Pittsburgh NW
Kathy, Thanks so much for your review. We look forward to working with you again!