Gotcha Covered of Vaughan

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

Woodbridge, ON L4L 5S4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gotchacoveredvaughan.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Love it!
We had a great experience working with Carol Ann from Gotcha Covered. Carol Ann came out to our house and gave us her undivided attention for four hours. We chose window coverings for the whole house. We were a little undecided still so we didn't accept the quote right away. Carol Ann never once pressured us to accept. When we asked about different blinds she came back over with more options for us without hesitation. This time we were ready and put the order in. 6 weeks later John arrived and did an amazing job of installing all our new blinds and drapery exactly as they were ordered. They were a perfect fit. Our house is now cozy and private and we love it all. We would highly recommend Carol Ann and Gotcha Covered!
H
1 year ago
Blinds
I found Gotcha Covered at the Toronto Home Show and I am very happy with the work that was done. I had them install new blinds in my bedroom and everything was done professionally and efficiently. Carol Anne was fantastic! I've already hired her for another job in my home. Thanks again!!
Z
1 year ago
Shade O Matic Blinds
I hired Gotcha Covered recommend and to install blinds in my home. Working with Carol Ann was wonderful, she was easy to get a hold of, knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions. I am very happy with the final product. I am pleased with the work that was done.
J
1 year ago
Blinds for our reno
I met Carol Ann at the home show and had Gotcha Covered come in to measure, advise (on which was the right window covering ) and install. I’ve got no complaints when it comes to this company they were very neat and did everything they could’ve done to get the job done on time and correctly. There was one issue with the blinds though. In the large bathroom window, one blind was missing but Carol Ann resolved this for us quickly at no extra cost.
J
1 year ago
Dining Room Blinds
Gotcha Covered put up blinds in our dining room. They did excellent work. My job works with a lot of franchises so I knew about them and how great they were. I think they’re a competitive company and you could see that in the way they worked. They had a high level of professionalism.
S
1 year ago
Romans and Blinds
When we sat down with Carol Ann to discuss our window covering needs, she immediately made us feel comfortable by first asking questions about our own needs and situation. Then she gave us a free consultation in our own home, to discuss our decor options and find a suitable price range to fit our budget. We are so ecstatic with Carol Ann's work and can't wait to show it off to our family and friends!!! Sandra Little Richmond Hill
T
1 year ago
Cottage Renovation
Carol Ann really went out of her way to ensure that I was supported through design decisions, fabric choices, pricing, delivery and installation. It made such a difference to have so many samples right in my home, to rely on her knowledge of the wide variety of products and her attention to detail. It was a pleasure to work with her and our blinds look great!
L
1 year ago
Drapery and blinds of all kinds
I am thrilled with the level of expertice, quality and service received from Carol Anne at Gotcha Covered. We moved into a new home in December. She was able to determine what I needed from a design and functionality perspective for my home and family. We had a different creative solution for each room and love what she did. The end product and service was fantastic! Thank you! Liliana
M
1 year ago
Drapery and blinds for our whole house
We just moved and didn't know where to start. Carol Ann made it all easy. She has a great eye, and really listened to what we wanted. No pressure, just great advice, great service. We love our windows!
T
1 year ago
DRAPERY
WINDOW COVERINGS PLAY HUGE ROLL IN HOME DECOR AS IT TAKES ENTIRE WALL IN MOST CASES AND IT’S IMPORTANT THAT IT MEETS YOUR NEEDS. CAROL DID WONDERFUL JOB AT MY HOME AND I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. SHE BROUGHT HUGE VARIETY OF SAMPLES TO PICK FROM INCLUDING INNOVATIVE AND MODERN COLORS, PATTERNS AND TEXTURES. INITIAL CONSULTATION WAS FUN AS IT INCLUDED CHOICE OF FABRIC AND DESIGN OF COVERINGS (LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM) I AM CONFIDENT EVEN PICKIEST OF US WOULD BE MORE… read more